About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale McIver.
Dale McIver
Dale McIver, Sales Associate, Subaru Calgary
not yet rated

Dale McIver

Sales Associate

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Passionate about Subaru and his customers! Dale is always interested in what you are looking for and any way that he can help!

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Dale McIver

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience at Subaru Calgary"

- Customer

Having had a good experience purchasing a Subaru sedan 10 years ago from this dealership we returned to purchase a 2017 Subaru Forester and were pleased to be able to deal with Dale McIver again - who we dealt with back then. Dale and Tariq Bhatti ran the entire process smoothly. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Bhatti

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outback 3.6R Limited"

- Outback 3.6R 2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Outback 3.6R Limited and was impressed with the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealership and Dale Maciver of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle"

- Paul

Decided to give the Legacy a test drive on the recommendation of family members. It is a very smooth ride, has good power and is the perfect size. Our sales person, Dale, was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very enjoyable, professional process."

- dousan5

Our Product Specialist, Dale MacIver, was everything we could ask for. Professional, helpful, listened to us and was always available . I would recommend him as well as Calgary Subaru to anyone....in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loman Edwards , Trina Carreau

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed!"

- archer

Our experience in dealing with Subaru Calgary was just excellent. We were impressed with the level of customer service and level of attention that was provided on each and every visit. They answered all our questions and concerns and left us feeling that we received very individualized service. Their dealings were with integrity and honesty and we know that the support will be ongoing. What a great experience! We will definitely recommend buying a Subaru and voicing to others the level of service we had during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nahir Postma

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience once again!"

- KevSolo

This is my 3rd Subaru from Subaru Calgary (2016 WRX) and i couldn't be happier. Dale was great as always. Very straight forward and super friendly, great person - not just a salesman. The process was painless and direct, i knew what i wanted and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always great experiance"

- Digit1988

Pleasant do deal with, allways on top of the game.never any issues , very helpfull , understanding, no bull , honest , to the point , recomend to anyone that is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bressett, Tariq Bhatti, Terry Bharti, Nisar Khan, Rahat Chawdhry, Mandi Freestone, Drew Bell

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly not High Pressure"

- Donna

I am in the beginning stages of shopping for an all wheel drive car and was very impressed with their knowledge. They took the time to go over all of the benefits and advantages of owning a Subaru. I didn't feel pressured and hounded like at other dealers. As a matter of fact they all seem so busy I had time to look around before I was approached by one of their sales staff. He didn't seem like your typical car salesman and took the time to ask questions and pinpointed what was most important to me. We decided the Impreza was the right car for me. After test driving the car we sat down and went over the numbers. I told him I wasn't yet ready to make a deal but would be after consulting with my husband and would be ready within a month. Since then he did followup and I have now decided to make an appointment to finalize the deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an all wheel drive car or SUV. They are friendly and not high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sembinelli

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No Road Blocks"

- Happy Outback Owner

Having done a fair bit of research before hand Subaru Calgary recognized that and were ready and able to speed me through the new vehicle process. I never felt like I was being "sold to" including the financing options and the extra packages. The staff explained every step of the process and answered all my questions reasonably and understandably. Overall for me a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Woo, Marie Tarun

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Time Subaru Owner"

- NewtoCrosstrek

From the moment I walked in the door to the day we picked up our new Crosstrek, Dale was a top-notch professional, providing a wealth of information and first hand knowledge of Subaru's. We have never owned a Subaru before, but are glad we made the switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2015

Subaru Calgary responded

Hello, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give Subaru Calgary a review. We're really happy to hear that you had a great experience. Your message will be passed on to Dale. Once again, thank you, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your Crosstrek, and welcome to the Subaru Family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results