Curtis Truckle
Curtis Truckle at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

Curtis Truckle

Appointments Coordinator

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

4 Reviews of Curtis Truckle

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with my recent purchase. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. More

by missshelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang, Brittany Poissant , Jonathan Hau

Nov 07, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Misshelli for sharing your recent experience with others. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer. Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

Great service on some warranty work. They had my rental ready to go. The work was done in a timely fashion and completed to my satisfaction. Would recommend them t More

by Regina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us Happy driving! -Morgan

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Quick Lane I get all my service work done at Capital Ford, even if it isn't covered by my warranty. I love the convenience of the quick lane service. I go at my More

by Michellyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Michellyn! We're happy to hear you had a great experience in our Quick lane. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I don't know anything about cars or the financing part of it and they helped me through everything. They still help me even after I've purchased my je More

by Rhea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Scott Strassburger

Apr 11, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rhea We definitely understand know that being a first-time car buyer is stressful. It's why we strive to provide a fun and transparent experience and have a no-pressure approach to sales. Happy to hear that Scott went that extra mile and helped pick up your vehicle, too. Please consider giving us a review on Facebook and Google, too! Cheers, Dan S

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car
2018 Ford Escape
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car
2012 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Mustang car
2017 Ford Mustang
used
YELLOW exterior
M
RWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD