Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory Harden
Cory Harden at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Cory Harden

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews
5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Cory Harden

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is..."

- Simran

Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is exceptionally great. Big thanks to Cory Harden for his skills and knowledge. I got my vehicle less than 2 hours on weekend. I would definitely recommend this friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Oct 16, 2021

Simran responded

Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is exceptionally great. Big thanks to Cory Harden for his skills and knowledge. I got my vehicle less than 2 hours on weekend. I would definitely recommend this friendly place.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d like to thank Cory Harden and staff from Crestview..."

- mkeewatin90gmail.com

I’d like to thank Cory Harden and staff from Crestview Chrysler Regina for the prompt courteous service. I got my band new vehicle in one day. Id recommend Crestview anytime. Again thanks for your service I’m one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team and very professional. Will..."

- Garthhawkes

Excellent sales team and very professional. Will recommend Cory Harden to all my friends and family to deal with him and Crestview Chrysler any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember..."

- Darian F

A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember my dad saying it was the only place he would buy a vehicle from in the city. Just today I purchased my second vehicle from them after 3 years. The GM and managers, salesmen, and the finance managers not only make the process easy, they don’t con you into something you don’t want and can’t afford. I have fairly bad credit and they have helped me gain it back over the years. My sales man from today, Corey Harden not only helped me get into what I was after, he also kept the options open and made the entire process easy. I must mention that the staff are very up front. They will tell you honestly what will work and what will not, but they will still ensure that you are able to drive away not only happy but satisfied with not only your purchase but also the service. This is coming from a vehicle hoarder who has gone through over 20 separate units in the last 10 years. Best dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a new-to-me Grand Cherokee for a..."

- tamtam2211

I have been looking for a new-to-me Grand Cherokee for a while now, but have had either poor service or lack of stock at other dealers. I finally found the right one at Crestview, and the team there was a breeze to deal with. I was very happy with my salesperson Cory and the entire process. There was no high pressure sales tactics and Cory was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very apprehensive about going into another dealership after previous past experiences with pushy sales people, but I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism from Crestview. I will definitely be back and will be recommending Crestview to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I finally found the perfect jeep - as soon as I saw the..."

- wolana1714

I finally found the perfect jeep - as soon as I saw the color, I knew I had to have it. The whole sales process was easy and stress free. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Cory was a great salesman, and was really helpful about explaining all the features of the Jeep. I didn't feel pressured or rushed during the entire sales process. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan XD and traded in my 2011..."

- jordanmorin10

Purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan XD and traded in my 2011 Dodge Ram, I was happy with the trade in value and very happy with the purchase price. The truck works great and the guys at crest view couldn’t do enough to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted to buy a good first car for our grandson who..."

- bapoole

We wanted to buy a good first car for our grandson who was just going to get his license. I called all over Regina and got lots of help. When I called Crestveiw Cory Harden went above and beyond to find that car. He made sure we were happy and followed up after it was bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a used Malibu from Crestview after a internet..."

- Brian and Linda

We bought a used Malibu from Crestview after a internet search. The staff of this dealership is great. We were looked after by Marino and Cory and Trish, all with excellent people skills. We were treated with respect and they had answers to all our questions. We would recommend Crestview for a good vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, no pressure, got a really cool..."

- s_formn

I had a great experience, no pressure, got a really cool jeep and was treated very well! Everyone from sales to finance was super friendly and made it a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,981
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,350
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,305
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $50,354
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD