Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cory Harden
Cory Harden at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Cory Harden

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews
5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Cory Harden

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched auto trader and many dealerships in Regina ...."

- jennydunco

I searched auto trader and many dealerships in Regina . Cory and Trisha were the best - by far . They took much time and care to help us find the best vehicle at the best rate possible . We went brand new and love our Jeep Grand Cherokee .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My partner and I were dealing with Cory Harden. He was..."

- jesacozine14

My partner and I were dealing with Cory Harden. He was very easy going, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Jun 01, 2021

jesacozine14 responded

Thank you Cory and Trisha for the patience, and helping us come to the best deal for us.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey is EXCELLENT at sales!!!! He always goes the extra..."

- Al

Corey is EXCELLENT at sales!!!! He always goes the extra mile and is an extremely knowledgeable, friendly all-around great guy! Thanks, Corey we will definitely be back in a few years to get the wife a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory did a great job helping me find the truck that would..."

- Ebthegreat

Cory did a great job helping me find the truck that would suit my needs at a price I was happy with. He got me a good price for my trade and made the whole experience as comfortable as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was super friendly and a great sales consultant...."

- Broc

Cory was super friendly and a great sales consultant. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. Fantastic experience all around, would definitely recommend Cory Harden to all my friends looking to buy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very..."

- tinnytiamaria

Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very quick to respond to my request for a test drive. Unfortunately sold the one I wanted to test before I got there but thats ok it was a Compass and I liked the Cherokee much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, not pushy or overbearing. Did their..."

- s.owen

Great to work with, not pushy or overbearing. Did their best to make a deal that worked for me, even though I was buying a Ford at a Dodge dealership! Definitely recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole..."

- Kara

I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle was positive. Cory and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Cory went over and above to be helpful and i would definetely buy my next vehicle through him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Trisha Zimmer

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest and best dealership I have dealt..."

- Timeeka

This was the easiest and best dealership I have dealt with. Cory Harden and Jeff Klein were efficient and made sure that everything was at the best price for my needs. I recommended anyone to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Haden from crest view in Regina has great customer..."

- Shaun

Cory Haden from crest view in Regina has great customer service, friendly. Cory helped us find a vehicle to fit our needs. Thank you Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,785
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,849
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD