Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colleen Harnack
Colleen Harnack at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
Refer Me

Colleen Harnack

Sales Consultant

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me
5.0
182 Reviews

My name is Colleen Harnack I have worked in Customer Service all my life, started out in hotel moved to running office in medical field, as a coach. I grew up in Bobcaygeon moved to Hamilton then Delhi and Tillsonburg for over 20 years . I am a small town woman at heart and living in Oshawa for over 13 years. One thing that will never change is I care for my customers and past patients and will always take the time to help them with there needs and be honest and upfront. My DealerRater reviews in my first year at the dealership gives you a good idea that you are important and that I will go the extra mile making sure things run smoothly. I Thank all my past and new and future customers giving me the trust and opportunity to earn your business I look forward to meeting you and your families ,if we have not yet.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Colleen Harnack

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Collen..."

- Robrowe36

Most positive car buying experience I've ever had. Collen was very pleasant and even kept my kids occupied while managing the paperwork. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to puchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a..."

- Kevinmuller49

What a fantastic experience!! Colleen and Nicole are a great 1-2 combination!! Couldn’t be more happier with my new( to me) Dark Knight Ram!! Thanks Everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlene Nelson, Nicole Whiting

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was..."

- Ericaspadafora

Everything about Colleen and Fraser Chrysler was amazing!! They really helped me get into what I wanted even with a few hiccups on my end. I can’t thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was excellent!!! She helped me purchase my Jeep..."

- Vanessalangan8

Colleen was excellent!!! She helped me purchase my Jeep and i couldn’t be happier! Definitely will recommend Colleen to my friends/ family member! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for..."

- Cynthiabuma2

Thank you to Colleen Harnack at Fraser Dodge for everything on helping us in getting our new Truck. We all love our New Ride! Cheers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so..."

- Sparty0

I have never had such a great buying experience. I am so glad I purchased my new Ram truck at this dealer. Exceptional customer service with knowledgeable staff and a warm family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 with..."

- 12321

Great experience buying my 2020 Dodge Ram 2500 with Colleen, would definitely recommend Fraser Durham Chrysler dodge jeep ram Ltd. thanks for the friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a Ram at Fraser Chrysler, limited stock..."

- jeannot.jclatransportation

We just purchased a Ram at Fraser Chrysler, limited stock on trucks at the moment, but the exact one was sitting there waiting. Colleen was the sales lady who took my call, and all I can say, she went above and beyond. We have family that recently bought a vehicle there, so I took initiative to look into it further. I am totally satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JD

Colleen found us a good deal on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and we got the biggest bang for our buck. She was very accommodating and patient all through out the process. Very honest and straightforward. Highly recommended. Also just a shout out to the whole sales team there at Fraser as I really felt their support as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So glad that we purchased our new Jeep from this..."

- Little Amy

So glad that we purchased our new Jeep from this dealership. When we went in for the first time, it didn’t feel like a first time. Colleen made us both feel welcome with her personable personality and both my fiancé and myself felt like we were speaking with an old friend. Her knowledge of the Jeep was amazing giving us tips and points in owning our first Jeep. Would I recommend this dealership.... 100% I would. Our experience with the staff was right on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results