Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colleen Harnack.
Colleen Harnack
Colleen Harnack at Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.
5.0

Colleen Harnack

Sales Consultant

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

799 Bloor St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 5Y6

Contact Me

My name is Colleen Harnack I have worked in Customer Service all my life, started out in hotel moved to running office in medical field, as a coach. I grew up in Bobcaygeon moved to Hamilton then Delhi and Tillsonburg for over 20 years . I am a small town woman at heart and living in Oshawa for over 11 years. One thing that will never change is I care for my customers and past patients and will always take the time to help them with there needs and be honest and upfront. My DealerRater reviews in my first year at the dealership gives you a good idea that you are important and that I will go the extra mile making sure things run smoothly. I Thank all my past and new and future customers giving me the trust and opportunity to earn your business I look forward to meeting you and your families ,if we have not yet.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Colleen Harnack

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was great and helpful when I purchased my 2020..."

- Andrea

Colleen was great and helpful when I purchased my 2020 Jeep Cheeroke Limited. She did her best to ensure we got the best deal possible. She really took her time to find me and my family a car that fits our lifestyle and needs. I recommend her highly. She puts her customers first and foremost. I highly recommend her and will be sending friends and family her way. The whole Fraser Chrysler team was amazing. Nicole was also very helpful on the finance side and took her time to explain everything. Joanne the manager was also very friendly and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Pallis, Nicole Whiting

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped..."

- ryan

As soon as I walked into the dealership I was helped right away, I couldn’t of asked for better service by this team they found me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Nicole Whiting

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was extremely professional and helpful. She went..."

- heleneluvjayden

Colleen was extremely professional and helpful. She went out of her way to get me exactly what I wanted and made the whole situation stress free. I would definitely recommend Colleen for any future car purchases. She has amazing customer service and truly cares about her customers. Nicole from financing was great and got everything done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very willing to make a deal. Very..."

- Simon W

Great service and very willing to make a deal. Very accommodating even during a world wide pandemic! They met all my needs and I am happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing People "

- Hilary

We took my husbands Jeep in to have the back brakes done, and as always we took a walk around the show room. I saw my truck and fell in love. Christine was extremely helpful and kind. Nichole was amazing when we did up all the paperwork for the new truck. Colleen was great with the delivery and everyone there treats you like your family. We didn't buy our Jeep from there but thy are the dealership but it is the only one we will take the jeep and now the truck too. Thanks for such an amazing experience with buying my first new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Colleen and..."

- Rander72

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Colleen and it is always a pleasure! Colleen has always worked very hard for me and has my best interest at heart. She is professional and quick to respond to all my questions and needs. thanks Colleen! I love my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

Mar 12, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Rander72 - Thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing Colleen and Team Fraser as your dealership choice. We are happy to hear that we continue to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you again and we hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Wrangler. Have a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colleen was great to work with. She was very..."

- brett_connolly

Colleen was great to work with. She was very professional. I did not feel pressured at all and I really felt like she had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend using Colleen to buy your next vehicle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning Brett Thank you for taking the time out our your day to provide our team member Colleen with a review of your recent purchase experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all the options, features and technology it has to offer you. Colleen and Team Fraser look forward to assisting you again. Have a great day and enjoy the ride Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales team and competitive pricing."

- wjwerry

I've had nothing but tremendous, honest sales service that exceeds my expectations. A happy repeat customer that always feels valued and like my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Turck, Nicole Whiting

Mar 05, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning WjWerry Thank you for providing our team with your reivew of your recent purchase experince. We truly appreciate your feedback and your comments will be shared with the team. It is wonderful to hear that our team again has provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We all thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Chrysler as your dealership choice. Have a great day and enjoy the new ride. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very fast, efficient and professional..."

- mark.cullen

It was a very fast, efficient and professional experience! I really like the responsiveness and efficiency of Colleen and Nichole in helping me buy the Jeep I wanted. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Whiting

Feb 25, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent purchase at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Colleen and Nicole and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We know you are going to love your new Jeep on and off the road. Happy trails. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and..."

- jericks

The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with the features I needed in the price range I could afford. She was always responsive to texts/emails/calls and made sure she got me every perk and discount there was. No one but Colleen at Fraser Durham Chrysler for me! Thank you so much Colleen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Lizinski

Feb 11, 2020

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon jericks. Thank you for your kind words and five-star review rating. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. Colleen is certainly a wonderful asset to our team and she just loves working with her clients and assisting with your vehicle choice. We hope you are happy with your choice and all the great features, options and technology it has to offer. Enjoy your ride and we look forward to assisting you wtih all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results