Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris McDonough.
Chris McDonough
Chris  McDonough at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.6

Chris McDonough

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Chris McDonough

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairing my jeep"

- Jeepj

Had my jeep act up on the weekend. I booked an appt online with service advisor Chris and once at the dealership Chris treated me with white gloves. It was a quick diagnosis and he kept me informed on how the repair was going. I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review for Chris- We look forward to your next visit!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sale review !"

- Eva123

I have purchased in the past brand new Jeep Cherokee and returned to trade in for used car. The initial sale Ahmad explained in detail all of my questions and I was able to drive away within 24 h with my new ( used) car. After couple weeks i noticed my battery has died while on the way to work. Within minutes i got a boost & was able to visit the Erin Dodge Dealership for SERVICE! I must say the staff was urgently helping to solve the problem and offered a very professional service. While waiting i was greeted by various associates including my sales person Ahmad. To summarize it is very easy to sell someone a car BUT the aftermath Customer Service !!! where it counts the most ! Well done Erin Dodge Associates your service is OUTSTANDING !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Lisa Lavalley , Ahmad Abu- Hiijleh

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Haggis in my ram

I recently bought 2 vehicles at Erin Dodge. Bo the salesman realy makes things happen. Tina in the finance department works tirelessly to find the best deal. They are a great team . Same day service .Bo can get multiple things to happen simultaneously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Can I help you today""

- TonyK

Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied and ended up driving out on Friday in a brand new Cherokee TrailHawk . and Bo was totally responsible haha. He was tireless and enthusiastic and everything he did was geared to get me the best deal possible and get me in the driver seat of a brand new car...I almost ran the legs off him but he took a licking and kept on ticking...He said jokingly that I was a hard man and I said "well you started it" hahah I have to say I was totally please because he got so many people involved in making sure I got the best deal for me and I have to take my hat off to him and the whole team at Erin Jeep....They know their stuff and treat you well....everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Vania Rocha, Steve Kaye, Peter Tamminga, Ola Bilyk, Patterson Stratton , Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- SuperMom6676

I really was amazed at how fast i got to speak to dariusz about thr dodge caravan. He was polite and explained everything i needed to know about the vehicle also was really polite about the walkthrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Zain Sheikh, Dariusz Czachowski

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Greg S

Picked up a good deal on a Grand Cherokee Summit. All staff that I had the pleasure of talking to were courteous and professional. From paperwork to pickup, everything went smoothly. Amgad did a great job showing me around the dealership on the day of pickup. I am very pleased with the service received at Erin Dodge. This dealership understands the need to satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, John Botelho, Amgad Attia, Sam Drage

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have excellent customer experience with this dealership."

- mohon

I have been dealing with this dealership over last 30+ years. This is my third Chrysler 300 purchased here in addition to three other previous models. I personally like this dealership for their customer focus and excellent service. I get all my servicing done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Ola Bilyk

Nov 24, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Mohon and thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We are happy to hear that you have been a loyal Erin Dodge client for over 30 years ! Enjoy your new vehicle and see you at the dealership soon.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Service, and Body Shop"

- DavidAllan

I don't usually take the time to leave a review unless I've had a negative experience with a business. With Erin, I feel compelled to leave a review because of how consistently excellent they have been over the years, and I have used Erin Dodge for approximately 12 years now. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Erin (both new and used), have had my vehicles serviced there countless times, and had body work done there 3 or 4 times. I really can't say enough positive things about every department I have dealt with. The sales guys are honest and transparent, the service department has never steered me wrong and have always been fair, and the body shop is probably the best and most reasonable you'll find. I have sent countless friends and family to Erin, and I extend that to this review. If you're looking for a new/used car, or need service, or are in need of some body work, I recommend Erin Dodge with absolute confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade, Frank Corno, Kevin Resendes, Tom Wilson, Danielle Motsi, Nicole Anderson

Nov 10, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with Erin Dodge & we appreciate the feedback regarding our departments and our staff. Thank you once again !

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"erin dodge legendary customer service"

- mituscmtc

wowwwwwww what an amazing team and what wonderful experience.Let me start by saying that KEVIN PERSAUD in service dept of Erin dodge along with John were just simply amazing.Not only that they educated me on different winter tires but also got me the best deal I had the quote from Canadian tires but not only that they match them on the same product but also beat there Wheel/tire pkg.im from California and have a very little experience of snow and snow tires.i was never force or push in making my desicion.Kevin also recommended to store my tires with very reasonable price he then explain that as Erin dodge customer buying tire or wheels have the benefits to not get charge when u swap them after every season which could cost you from $39 to upwards of $50 a season do the math thats a very good savings in itself.i got an amazing deal on Alloy wheel/tires combo I would defenetly recommend this dealership to all my friends specially Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Kevin Persaud, Danielle Motsi

Oct 31, 2017

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review regarding our Parts & Service Team ! We love hearing from clients and getting feedback. Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diagnostics & Shittle Service"

- Wally

I purchased my 2015 Challenger in the city of Burlington, I now moved to and live in Mississauga to which I was looking for a new home for my vehicle to be looked after. I found ErinDodge which is inly 20min away from my residence. My vehicle had a service engine light on so I quickly made an appointment for Thursday Sept 19th for 9:30am. After several phone calls I made in late afternoon to see the status of my vehicle, the service dept decided to call me around 4pm that day. The result, unable to figure out the issue as my car has been modified. Yes it has, at a dodge Chrysler dealer in Scarbourough (to which it was also approved and inspected to maintain its warranty.) All in all, I said I would call in morning to pu vehicle and take it to the dealership in Scarbourough. ( that's what they said I should do.....go figure) Today Wednesday Sept 20, I made a call at 8:25am to have service arrange a shuttle to pick me up from my home. ( again, I'm 20min away ), I then call them back about 9:10am to see how much longer as I have an appointment at the Scarbourough dealer for 10:30am Erindodge Chrysler service dept tells me he was little busy this morning and will be there shortly. Understandable I say ok thank you. Waiting, waiting, waiting. Now it's 9:58am so an hour and a half go by no shuttle. I then call to cancel my shuttle as I now had to make other arrangements to pu my vehicle. I think at this point it's time to look for a new dealer ship as Erin Dodge Chrysler seems to have no regads for there clients time and / or maybe they just don't need the business or recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack, David McNeill, Khalid Owainat

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262