Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris McDonough.
Chris McDonough
Chris  McDonough at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Chris McDonough

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Chris McDonough

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchanse a new truck "

- cengizgozukara44

I had not so good experience with services at all due the Diesel truck they sold me which was DISASTER and having issue starting from the first month till the time I traded after one year by help of BO .I can say that until I meet BO and TINA , I was so frustrated and upset purchasing truck from there, luck that I met him and Tina that we had chance to open a new page and resolve my issues, thanks to them. Cengiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers , He is the best not only beeing sincer but he is very knowable what he is doing , thanks BO.

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues and earn your business once again.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say..."

- Hamza R

Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say he was very helpful and very professional. He made the whole process (I bought a car from the dealership) relatively painless and simple and I would give his customer service a 5/5. The reason why I have 4/5 in my dealership review is because the vehicle I purchased (mustang) had quite a few scratches on both sides and long a small dent which we could not see when I test drove the car because it was dirty and they looked like dried salt on the sides of the car. The dealership should have product this to our attention but instead tried to keep it under the table and got us to sign everything relatively quickly and it was too late to do anything after I noticed the scratches because I had already signed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Botelho, Zain Sheikh, Lisa Lavalley, Michael Fallon, Don Barnes

Jan 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business - Happy New Year Hamza!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful"

- blaton

- Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was excellent in my purchase of a new Jeep Renegade after significant engine issues with used Jeep Wrangler I purchased at Erin Dodge Chrysler and had to trade in - Service Department less impressive after what I believe were unnecessary/incomplete repairs to Jeep Wrangler that ultimately led to engine failure - Kevin Persaud was excellent in providing sale of winter tires for both my Jeep Renegade and my Wife's Hyundai Sante Fe in November - I would recommend buying a vehicle at Erin Dodge Chrysler and getting oil changes at Erin Dodge Chrysler, but, I would not recommend repairs at Erin Dodge Chrysler - Staff are awesome to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Kendra Slade, Ola Bilyk

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam..."

- Wendyrap

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonus. Kendra and Chris in the service department are outstanding and professional always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairing my jeep"

- Jeepj

Had my jeep act up on the weekend. I booked an appt online with service advisor Chris and once at the dealership Chris treated me with white gloves. It was a quick diagnosis and he kept me informed on how the repair was going. I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review for Chris- We look forward to your next visit!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sale review !"

- Eva123

I have purchased in the past brand new Jeep Cherokee and returned to trade in for used car. The initial sale Ahmad explained in detail all of my questions and I was able to drive away within 24 h with my new ( used) car. After couple weeks i noticed my battery has died while on the way to work. Within minutes i got a boost & was able to visit the Erin Dodge Dealership for SERVICE! I must say the staff was urgently helping to solve the problem and offered a very professional service. While waiting i was greeted by various associates including my sales person Ahmad. To summarize it is very easy to sell someone a car BUT the aftermath Customer Service !!! where it counts the most ! Well done Erin Dodge Associates your service is OUTSTANDING !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Lisa Lavalley , Ahmad Abu- Hiijleh

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Haggis in my ram

I recently bought 2 vehicles at Erin Dodge. Bo the salesman realy makes things happen. Tina in the finance department works tirelessly to find the best deal. They are a great team . Same day service .Bo can get multiple things to happen simultaneously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, David Heaps

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Can I help you today""

- TonyK

Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied and ended up driving out on Friday in a brand new Cherokee TrailHawk . and Bo was totally responsible haha. He was tireless and enthusiastic and everything he did was geared to get me the best deal possible and get me in the driver seat of a brand new car...I almost ran the legs off him but he took a licking and kept on ticking...He said jokingly that I was a hard man and I said "well you started it" hahah I have to say I was totally please because he got so many people involved in making sure I got the best deal for me and I have to take my hat off to him and the whole team at Erin Jeep....They know their stuff and treat you well....everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Vania Rocha, Steve Kaye, Peter Tamminga, Ola Bilyk, Patterson Stratton , Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- SuperMom6676

I really was amazed at how fast i got to speak to dariusz about thr dodge caravan. He was polite and explained everything i needed to know about the vehicle also was really polite about the walkthrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Zain Sheikh, Dariusz Czachowski

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Greg S

Picked up a good deal on a Grand Cherokee Summit. All staff that I had the pleasure of talking to were courteous and professional. From paperwork to pickup, everything went smoothly. Amgad did a great job showing me around the dealership on the day of pickup. I am very pleased with the service received at Erin Dodge. This dealership understands the need to satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, John Botelho, Amgad Attia, Sam Drage

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,039
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Go Mango exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car
2019 Hyundai Veloster
used
Heated seats exterior
2.0L MPI DOHC I4 -inc: Dual Continuously Variable Valve Timing (D-CVVT)
Black
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,168
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,448
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,424
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear C exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,741
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
9-Speed Automatic