Chris McDonough
Chris  McDonough at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Chris McDonough

Service Advisor

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chris McDonough

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today (2.8.22), I brought in my 2021 Jeep Compass TrailHawk for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, and professionalism each More

by JeepDude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack Jr.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchanse a new truck I had not so good experience with services at all due the Diesel truck they sold me which was DISASTER and having issue starting from the first mont More

by cengizgozukara44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Bo Harnam, He is the best not only beeing sincer but he is very knowable what he is doing , thanks BO.

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issues and earn your business once again.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Fallon was my sales rep and I would like to say he was very helpful and very professional. He made the whole process (I bought a car from the dealership) relatively painless and simple and I would More

by Hamza R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Botelho, Zain Sheikh , Don Barnes, Michael Fallon, Lisa Lavalley

Jan 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your business - Happy New Year Hamza!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase New Renegade as Used Wrangler Repairs Unsuccessful - Kendra Slade was excellent, even though she had to give me bad news a few times on the status of repairs on my used Jeep Wrangler - Ola Bilyk was e More

by blaton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade , Ola Bilyk, Kevin Persaud

Dec 10, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this positive review- We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonu More

by Wendyrap
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kendra Slade , Bo Harnam

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repairing my jeep Had my jeep act up on the weekend. I booked an appt online with service advisor Chris and once at the dealership Chris treated me with white gloves. I More

by Jeepj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review for Chris- We look forward to your next visit!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After sale review ! I have purchased in the past brand new Jeep Cherokee and returned to trade in for used car. The initial sale Ahmad explained in detail all of my que More

by Eva123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers , Mustafa Abu-Hijleh, Lisa Lavalley, Ahmad Abu- Hiijleh

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I recently bought 2 vehicles at Erin Dodge. Bo the salesman realy makes things happen. Tina in the finance department works tirelessly to find More

by Haggis in my ram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, David Heaps , Bo Harnam

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can I help you today" Thursday 12 April I met the "everready bunny" Bo Harnam. I'd only come in to drool at the showroom models while my summer tires were being applied a More

by TonyK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Patterson Stratton , Ola Bilyk, Bo Harnam, Steve Kaye, Vania Rocha, Danny Paul Mechanic 5 star

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased I really was amazed at how fast i got to speak to dariusz about thr dodge caravan. He was polite and explained everything i needed to know about the v More

by SuperMom6676
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Botelho, Zain Sheikh , Dariusz Czachowski

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS