Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Man.
Chris Man
Chris Man at Parkway Honda
5.0

Chris Man

Product Advisor

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Chris Man

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Chris was an awesome person.Friendly, patient,..."

- Fatemeh

Chris was an awesome person. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable. I went for oil change and ended up to purchase 😃so happy with his service 👌best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Thank you Chris!"

- Arathi

I came to this dealership on a Saturday without an appointment to meet Chris Man. Even though he was very busy that day, he ensured that I was attended to by his colleague. We came in the following weekend after booking an appointment and we are fully satisfied with the service that we received. We are thankful to Chris who patiently explained to us everything. We are very happy with our new HR-V. Thank you Chris and Parkway Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect service, i got what i want."

- sam

A great dealership and experience.Chris is a nice guy, very patient, professional. he provided us an excellent customer service. we are happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Parkway Honda My family has been a loyal..."

- Emun

Thank you Parkway Honda My family has been a loyal customer for many years and always am happy with the service they give me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway Honda is Great! "

- JM

This is my 3rd Honda from Parkway Honda and Chris. I couldn't be more happy with my new Civic. Always the best level of professionalism, patience and price. Definitely recommend Parkway Honda and Chris Man for anyone looking for a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite...."

- SD

Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite. Received my second car from this dealership and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Chris Man and parkway Honda"

- Salmin

I will highly recommend Chris Man at Parkway Honda for his excellent services. This is our 2nd car from the same person within 2 years. He not only offers a very welcoming attitude, he also gives the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer experience"

- Faiz Nizami

This is my 2nd car from Parkway within 2 years. Chris Man dealt with me both the times. He is not only amazing in maintaining relationship, he also offers the best deals and convinces you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended..."

- Gemalyn

I highly recommend Honda Parkway. It Has excellent services in any way.. they will take care of you as a customer by reminding the services that they're offering and maintenance of the car.. their sales rep is very friendly and very accomodating. I really trust Honda compare to others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted!"

- Mark

Knew exactly what I wanted and Chris helped me get it! No pressure, lots of information, and was very patient with me as I worked the deal lower. Always was courteous and prompt to attend to me and always made an extra effort to make me feel welcome and valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Subaru Outback car, priced at $7,493

2011 Subaru Outback

$7,493

Used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,492

2013 Honda Fit

$9,492

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,597

2017 Honda Pilot

$26,597

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,496

2018 Honda Civic

$22,496

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,394

2018 Honda Civic

$20,394

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $3,893

2009 Honda Civic

$3,893

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,092

2015 Honda Civic

$18,092

Used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,893

2017 Honda HR-V

$24,893