Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Man.
Chris Man
Chris Man at Parkway Honda
5.0

Chris Man

Product Advisor

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Chris Man

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ad Professional"

- Kamran

I purchased my 2019 Honda Civic Touring from this dealership this September. I fund Chris Man very honest and supportive person during the deal. He explained everything about the deal before I made the final decision. He was really patient with each and every question I had about the deal. He acted very professional and transparent during the bussines. I do recommend this young and dedicated person for every one who look for accountable and honest bussines. Wish him best of all Kamran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service! "

- Eric T

First time Honda buyer. Chris was knowledgeable, professional, patient and first and foremost did his best at every step of the buying process to promote a stress free environment and worked hard to ensure that the vehicle met his customer's needs. I highly recommend Chris and will return to him whenever I am in the market for a car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making buying a car pleasurable"

- Walter

Making buying a vehicle easy. Chris was very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure. This was our second vehicle that we purchased from Chris and I wouldn't have any hesitation from buying in the future from him. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris rocks!"

- Cathy G.

This is my 2nd vehicle with Parkway Honda and I’ve had a great experience with both times. The cool thing is that they didn’t take things for granted just because I was a returning customer. They still went above and beyond to offer me a great deal. Chris is detail oriented and customer driven. He caught small typos or potential areas of contention and anticipated my objections. In sales that’s pretty valuable so I hope he keeps honing his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Specialist in Town"

- RickyH

Chris is a great sales specialist and work in your best interest. He is upfront, honest, and tries his best to find the vehicle that matches your budget and lifestyle. Thanks to Chris, I was able to get the car that I wanted for a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you chris"

- santi22

Chris Man was an amazing sales rep. He is friendly and honest I would highly recommend him. Thank you Chris for getting me in a new 2019 civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great customer service!"

- msvepari

I had a great experience at this dealership. All of the sales personnel were very helpful, particularly Chris Man. Chris is a great person, very kind, helpful and had great advice for me. I would definitely reccomend this dealership and Chris to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kajan Kasilingam

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Chris!"

- LB Laguna

It is stress-free dealing with Chris as he patiently answers all our queries with honesty and real concern. He puts us at ease and not intimidated. I highly recommend Chris to be your guy when looking to buy a car from Parkway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Chris Man"

- WC

Chris Man provided the best customer service experience across all the different dealerships I went to. Chris was attentive, knowledgeable and very reasonable with pricing. Other sales reps are smoke and mirrors with there being a clear line between the buyer and the seller, but Chris made us feel like we were on the same team because he was so upfront and friendly about everything. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new Honda? Go to Chris Man! "

- Diwa C.

My parents were looking to get a new car and Chris Man took care of us. Super friendly, kind and very informative. Highly recommend going to him if you're looking for a new car. 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,297

2018 Honda Civic

$25,297

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,892

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$13,892

Used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,950

2017 Honda Accord

$24,950

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $23,084

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,084

Used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,598

2017 Honda Accord

$24,598

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,998

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,998

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,518

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,518

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,792

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,792