Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Falls.
Chris Falls
Chris Falls at Grande Prairie Nissan
4.8

Chris Falls

Sales Manager

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Falls I am originally from Prince Edward Island and I moved to Alberta about 5 years ago with a hockey bag full of clothes and enough money for rent and damage deposit on a place I get to call my new home. I started selling cars shortly after moving to Grande Prairie, I had butterfly's in my stomach! this quickly changed when I got to meet a lot of nice people and started my career in the automotive business. Since then I've had lots of repeat and referral business and moved my way into the business office and enjoy working with banks and people to make sure everything is explained and we get the best interest rate for your situation. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me. Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Rebuilding

Credit Counselling

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Chris Falls

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed doesn’t stop until you’re approved!!! "

- MaddenNylander

I’ve tried getting approved for months, Ahmed and his team guided me through the whole process. In the end I got an upgrade instead of the downgrade other dealerships told me! Ahmed is extremely approachable and professional. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Ahmed Eltayeb

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick! Extremely client oriented! Absolute Angel❤"

- Irina Evseeva

I contacted Agnieszka about a year ago, at that point i could not afford to get a car as per personal reasons. But she never gave up on us! i got all the updates about sales and spesialdeals available! Her kind words gave me hope! andi kept fighting.... so when it was time forme to finally make a purchase... i knew who to call! I leave in BC 2.5 hours away... all was done remotely! so from time i called till the time i was driving back home in a new SUV was about 29 hours.... That is amassing! I also got a great deal and multiple discounts! And lovely presents! All team made sure me and my son feel welcome and cared for! It is my 4th Nissan! I love it love it love it! Amazing team ! Big thanks to Agnieszka! she is our angel! Call her! she never will give up on you till your dream comes truth! just like mine did I am now a proud owner of Nissan Qashqai S 2019! Lots of love! Million Thanks! Also big thank you to Brent and Chris in management. And Dustin in finance! You guys rock! You made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Amina123

As many of you know, buying a car, especially when it is your first car, is an overwhelming and intimating experience... or so I thought. Without a doubt, I’ve had the best experience buying my first car because of Chad. He was beyond patient and understanding. He answered all 101 questions that I had and never once made me feel like those questions were obvious or excessive. He did not once try to oversell a spec, or a model but genuinely wanted to help me find the best car that checked off all my boxes. If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend you speak with Chad. There’s no way you could go wrong with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie, Chad Wiebe

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Threw them a challenge"

- JonL

I dealt with Chris and Ahmed. I wanted a car form a dealership in Calgary, but simply did not have the time to go myself. Within 48 hours, they had my new to me vehicle in my hands! could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Eltayeb, Dustin Leslie

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for an oil change, bought a new car!"

- caco

This experience started out with an oil change. John was excellent. I had some questions afterwards and he came out to the parking lot to check out a couple of things for me. I had been thinking of buying a new vehicle for a while, so I went for a test drive with Ahmed while my car was getting the oil change, and I decided to buy the car. Ahmed & Chris worked to give me the best price possible. Jeremy & Brett were friendly and helpful throughout. Dustin was very informative with finance end. Overall it was a great experience. My new car is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- Mon1665

First time to buy a new vehicle,Chad and his team made it easy for me and my wife to get one.We highly recommend it.We commend the guys at GpNissan for an easy and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou"

- Truxs

Thankyou Ahmed and the Nissan team for making my visit so successful and straightforward. Next time I shop for a vehicle Nissan will be my first stop- Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Annie

It was my 3rd car bought at GP Nissan. Even though I now live in Edmonton, the excellence in service I received at GP Nissan worth the extra kilometers. Admed really took the time to listen to the things I was looking for in my new vehicle. Thank you to a great team! Annie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- David

Courteous pleasant individual honestly appreciative unlike most other high pressure aggressive sales. Conversation was real and not single minded. Friendliest people in any car dealership I’ve been in in the past 43 years.👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You the best"

- Viewsonic

They are so friendly and so quick to help you get the best deal possible. I will only ever reccomend and bring my friends and family to Grande Prairie Nissan! We came in one Saturday worried we would never be able to buy a brand new car. Considering a short credit history. Within 2 hours we walked out with a 2019 Kicks! Outstanding service overall and they will take care of everything for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results