Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Chris Falls.
Chris Falls
Chris Falls at Grande Prairie Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Falls

Sales Manager

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chris Falls I am originally from Prince Edward Island and I moved to Alberta about 5 years ago with a hockey bag full of clothes and enough money for rent and damage deposit on a place I get to call my new home. I started selling cars shortly after moving to Grande Prairie, I had butterfly's in my stomach! this quickly changed when I got to meet a lot of nice people and started my career in the automotive business. Since then I've had lots of repeat and referral business and moved my way into the business office and enjoy working with banks and people to make sure everything is explained and we get the best interest rate for your situation. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me. Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Rebuilding

Credit Counselling

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Chris Falls

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was exceptional from the time I..."

- Patty

The service I received was exceptional from the time I walked in the door until I left a couple of days later with my new vehicle. Each and every person I interacted with namely, Ahmed, Hailie, Chris, Brett and Mike was extremely pleasant, friendly, helpful and most importantly made me feel welcome. It is evident that these individuals are truly committed and dedicated to taking care of their customers by going above and beyond and personally exceeding my expectations! Great customer service makes you feel that you are cared for, along with the importance of developing a relationship that means more than just making the sale. Grande Prairie Nissan Team - you have succeeded in doing just that! This team is 2nd to none and I thank you for your service and support. Will I recommend Grande Prairie Nissan to my friends - ABSOLUTELY! Patty Carnevale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great helping us with things we wanted and were..."

- Dave and Trish Lewis

They were great helping us with things we wanted and were looking for there kindness and making sure everything we wanted was with the vehicle we purchased. Thank you you guys and girls rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

I am new to Grande Prairie and needed an economical solution for my transportation needs. Everyone at Grande Prairie Nissan was fantastic to work with. In particularly Ahmed provided excellent advice and service. Thank you to everyone there for welcoming a new member of the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Ahmed Eltayeb

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another pleasant experience at this dealership purchasing..."

- Melh

Another pleasant experience at this dealership purchasing my second Nissan vehicle! Colton, Brett and the finance team were helpful and patient while I took my time searching for the perfect vehicle to fit within my budget. I'm so happy I did! I'm in love with my Altima! Thanks again Grande Prairie Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Ahmed to help me purchase a new cargo van for..."

- Super happy!!!

I contacted Ahmed to help me purchase a new cargo van for my hubby. It didn’t take long and he had a vehicle ready for me. After discussion with hubby we decided to go ahead site unseen. Hubby is more than happy and we are very grateful to Ahmed and the rest of the sales team for making my Christmas gift possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Eltayeb, Dustin Leslie

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my dream become reality!"

- Mark P. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

I was looking for a certain dream car because of sentimental reasons. I thought would never materialize. Searching online I couldn’t believe my eyes! The exact model, options, every detail including colour! I contacted Agnie who together with her support team fulfilled my dream! Most importantly to note, I was 1000km and a province away! Everything was done simply electronically and taking deliver took less than hour which was good because I had a long trek home. I wish I had more time to chat with Agnie as she is so personable. And definitely goes the extra mile to serve! Many sincerest thanks!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was absolutely amazing! He answered every question..."

- Cmfa123

Ahmed was absolutely amazing! He answered every question I had (even the dumb ones) with ease and professionalism! He made the proses so easy and comfortable I’d never want to deal with any one else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason as always took the time to really listen to me...."

- Terrieriksen

Jason as always took the time to really listen to me. Helped me find a vehicle that not only fits my needs, within my price range but also so much fun to drive!!! This is the third vehicle I have bought from him and as always he was patient to answer all my questions. He is friendly energetic and never felt pushed into anything. Jason and the whole team at Nissan made the whole buying process fun and so much easier than I expected. Thank you for your excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gillett, Mike Lapraik

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worded hard to get me what I wanted "

- Satisfied customer

Very impressed with the dedication I received by Ron and the accounts manager at GP Nissan. Took a little longer to get my new vehicle then expected, but highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie, Ron Beattie

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed doesn’t stop until you’re approved!!! "

- MaddenNylander

I’ve tried getting approved for months, Ahmed and his team guided me through the whole process. In the end I got an upgrade instead of the downgrade other dealerships told me! Ahmed is extremely approachable and professional. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Ahmed Eltayeb

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results