Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colton Lehoux.
Colton Lehoux
Colton Lehoux at Grande Prairie Nissan
5.0

Colton Lehoux

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Colton Lehoux

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very awesome "

- Mark

Colton is the best dealer I’ve ever met. He will do all possible things to make you satisfied. I’m looking forward for more deals in the future. Keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be back"

- Dandong

My recent interaction with Colton L. was amazing. Colton is a good listener and knows his stuff well and articulated it in a manner that mesmerizes your buying experience. He did all he could to help my wife in her new wheels. If you are looking for a sells agent that knows his stuff, Colton L. is the guy to deal with. Yes, he will be my sales agent for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and very friendly "

- Dustin Jarvis

I went there with just looking at cars on mind but then I drove a new car home. She was super nice, worked with even tho I had no idea what I was talking about and everyone was also very helpful, Colton helped me get my insurance down from $450 a month to $315 a month. It was a very pleasant experience and they helped me get exactly what I wanted for a very low price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colton is amazing!"

- ABWebb

Colton Lehoux was great and straightforward with us. The girls in the internet sales team on the other hand should be fired. Colton made sure we were able to get our vehicle before we went on our trip even after the girls made it so the bank didn’t get our information on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from a very knowledgeable employee! (COLTON)"

- Patty

I had heard from a friend how wonderful the Grande Prairie Nissan is to deal with, so I decided to check it out for myself. From the moment I came into the dealership I was taken care of by Colton. He answered every question I had about the Nissan's. Took me for test drives and gave me the honest answers about each SUV I tried. He did not seem like he was selling me any certain vehicle but just wanted me to have the one that I would like the best. He definitely knew his stuff so I felt comfortable making the decision to get a Murano! I just took my Murano on a trip and put on over 4000 klm, it handled beautifully, was very comfortable and great on gas. So I do believe I made the right decision with the help of Colton. Thanks Colton!!!! Also thanks to Dustin in the financing department he was very helpful and made me feel very good about my purchase and everything that I should know about it. My whole experience at Nissan was very good and I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for great service and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Dustin Leslie

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Colton Lehoux 😊 "

- cbmeyers

Our latest experience with GP Nissan was just as great as when we bought our 2012 Murano. This time we were purchasing a vehicle for our daughter. Colton Lehoux was awesome to deal with; very friendly and helpful with our purchase from start to finish. Thank you Colton for helping us find a sweet ride for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Brett Sharp

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So excited about my brand new Nissan Rogue"

- CarlyLively

I was a first time car buyer, I went to Nissan in Grande Prairie and had the help of Colton Lehoux. He really went above and beyond to help me out. I finally have a safe reliable brand new vehicle for me and my kids. I 100% recommend this dealership and their amazing customer service reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very pleased."

- Joeprince

Like the title says they provided an amazing service, and made sure I was satisfied with what they sold me and for a great price. The finacers work wonders, and the sales, staff, and service department is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headache-free"

- mabilek27

What made this experience for me was how easy everything was. I was exploring options with several dealerships simultaneously, and Grande Prairie Nissan was the only one to do it all right the first time - credit check was smooth, financing approval was efficient, and the opening offer was fair. I personally dealt with Colton Lehoux, who tended to my needs and questions, and delivered my vehicle when I was unable to come in myself. Overall, this dealership is clearly superior to the others - look no further than Grande Prairie Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Dustin Leslie

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- Cailie

I was stressed about vehicle shopping, to say the least! But I'm very excited about my new Nissan! A special thanks to Colton! I feel he went above and beyond expectation and made everything easy and natural. I truely appreciated it! Thanks again Colton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Brett Sharp

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results