Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
1,641 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Nissan is a certified Nissan retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. It's where the Peace Country comes to SAVE! Grande Prairie Nissan belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

10314 116 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4K5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,641 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, low pressure and helpful. They..."

- JD

Friendly, knowledgeable, low pressure and helpful. They work hard to put you in the vehicle that’s right for you and are willing to answer all your questions about any aspect of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Keith is a very professional, and knowledgeable friendly,..."

- Migwastim

Keith is a very professional, and knowledgeable friendly, my experience with Kieth, was pleasurable, and stress free. He has a way with people that, make you feel like wow, this guy is really charismatic, shopping for a vehicle with Kieth, does not feel like a task

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Thanks Steve Barley and all the team at Nissan! I’ve had..."

- Marci

Thanks Steve Barley and all the team at Nissan! I’ve had nothing but the best service for the past 3 years. Clean, friendly, and helpful, and I absolutely love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2021

"I love going to Nissan they are always friendly and..."

- Robin P

I love going to Nissan they are always friendly and helpful. I have been a customer there for years and it's for good reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Great service and communication, very informative. Low..."

- Tinsley Family

Great service and communication, very informative. Low pressure salesman, go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Will refer friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Great service from Chris Falls. Made the process quick..."

- Kimalbert02

Great service from Chris Falls. Made the process quick and I easy. All other staff was great as well making my buying experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Falls
January 08, 2021

"I got the best deal from nissan gp! Ms. Agnieszka is such..."

- Cha

I got the best deal from nissan gp! Ms. Agnieszka is such a harworking,kind and lovely. She helped me and knows exactly what I wanted for an suv. Everything is perfect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Had a amazingly wonderful experience! Fast service,..."

- ShyloS

Had a amazingly wonderful experience! Fast service, answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"I had a very awesome experience with my Sales girl..."

- dale.h.3

I had a very awesome experience with my Sales girl Agniesza she helped me out perfectly.. Would highly recommend her again to anyone. Thanks Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"it was great and best experience with aggie. she listened..."

- anmolkaur

it was great and best experience with aggie. she listened to requirements and helped to find my choice of vehicle. she is very friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,641 results