Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
1,586 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Nissan is a certified Nissan retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. It's where the Peace Country comes to SAVE! Grande Prairie Nissan belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

10314 116 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4K5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,586 reviews

September 10, 2020

"The service I received was exceptional from the time I..."

- Patty

The service I received was exceptional from the time I walked in the door until I left a couple of days later with my new vehicle. Each and every person I interacted with namely, Ahmed, Hailie, Chris, Brett and Mike was extremely pleasant, friendly, helpful and most importantly made me feel welcome. It is evident that these individuals are truly committed and dedicated to taking care of their customers by going above and beyond and personally exceeding my expectations! Great customer service makes you feel that you are cared for, along with the importance of developing a relationship that means more than just making the sale. Grande Prairie Nissan Team - you have succeeded in doing just that! This team is 2nd to none and I thank you for your service and support. Will I recommend Grande Prairie Nissan to my friends - ABSOLUTELY! Patty Carnevale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2020

"Been to the showroom almost everyday for the past 2..."

- romington76

Been to the showroom almost everyday for the past 2 weeks, when my sales person is busy, Hailey is the one always approach with a big smile on her face and willing help..keep up your great hospitality and best of luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"How can I forget dear Brett, he is the person who sold me..."

- romington76

How can I forget dear Brett, he is the person who sold me my 1st vehicle with Nissan and just bought my new truck last week and 2 more for my daughter's, still wants to come back because of your team's friendliness and hospitality...Keep it up sir..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Bought total of 5 Vehicles and 3 of them were sold by..."

- romington76

Bought total of 5 Vehicles and 3 of them were sold by Ahmed, outstanding customer service, anytime I call for any questions or clarification he is always ready to answer, even he came to my place at midnight to help me with my new purchase. This is the result of doing the job you love. Keep it up buddy, you are awesome....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my second..."

- Jk muhoro

Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my second murano . Did most of the deal over the phone and email,Highly recommended Agnieszka for the professional customer service and helping me with the best choice. Big thank you to Dustin for getting all the pepar work ready , was in and out of the dealership with two hours. I highly recommend Agnieszka and Dustin for the purchase of your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Good Morning ,Thank you for the beautiful vehicle . It's..."

- Eggy69_78

Good Morning ,Thank you for the beautiful vehicle . It's everything I could hopeful and more ( self dimming lights -Wow). The dealership was great to deal with , they all worked around my busy schedule , np . My sales lady Aggie was Super. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Agnieszka was very committed to making sure all my..."

- Noella

Agnieszka was very committed to making sure all my questions were answered. She showed real interest in helping me find the best for my family. She is also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"Colton is very knowledgeable about the Nissan Murano and..."

- Kaz Maeda

Colton is very knowledgeable about the Nissan Murano and is friendly and courteous. No heavy sales pitch: makes you comfortable about the experience of buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Absolutely LOVE 💘 IT Exactly what I wanted to purchase..."

- garretacker95

Absolutely LOVE 💘 IT Exactly what I wanted to purchase for my new Vehicle Great ride ,excellent style,and comfort. So glad I chose a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful service. We are very happy with..."

- PBarta

Very friendly and helpful service. We are very happy with our purchase and the, no-pressure-to-purchase, salesmanship. Great Extended warranty options and great perks if purchasing in grande prairie. Competitive pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,586 results