Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,416 Lifetime Reviews

10314 116 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4K5
Call (780) 532-8040

1,416 Reviews of Grande Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Very Helpful!"

- RGB

First time in Nissan and i met Ahmed and Brett, they are both awesome and always finding ways to give you the best service. Will surely recommend you guys to our friends!:)) Thank you and Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"I feel really special Excellent Service..."

- Chris

Agnes is really good in her job...helping you every little things...I really recommend to someone else...thank you very much all your help...you treat me like a VIP....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Very very awesome "

- Mark

Colton is the best dealer I’ve ever met. He will do all possible things to make you satisfied. I’m looking forward for more deals in the future. Keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- mariella

We found what we looking for. the staff was very friendly and helpful we are very happy with our purchase. we will recommend this dealership absolutely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Had friendly staff, answered all my questions, very..."

- Tina

Had friendly staff, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and had a great experience. Thank you Donavon Gaudet for helping me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad does a great job of putting the customer first and..."

- Jimbo

Chad does a great job of putting the customer first and always looks out for their best interest. Would highly recommend him to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad’s an awesome guy to deal with vary helpful and..."

- Diesel

Chad’s an awesome guy to deal with vary helpful and friendly, vary knowledgable. Really great service with a smile, recommend dealing with chad when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad was able to answer all my questions that I had and..."

- Cole R

Chad was able to answer all my questions that I had and made the process so easy! Would recommend him to my family and friends, thanks again Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad is a great listener and always willing to help and..."

- Harold

Chad is a great listener and always willing to help and go the extra mile for people. He is also very knowledgeable about the auto industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"She’s very helpful....she’s awesome :-)"

- Johnny

She’s great....I difinitely recommend her to our friends...she did an awesome job.. very helpful,always ask what she can help ...Godbless her Good heart.....you rock. Takecre and have a great day always :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,416 results