Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,400 Lifetime Reviews

10314 116 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4K5
Call (780) 532-8040

1400 Reviews of Grande Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Great to deal with"

- Maggie

Went there looking for a used vehicle but Aggie helped me get into a nice new Kicks, she was very friendly and great to deal with. We spent the afternoon together, she even let me drive her Kicks because the one I was looking at hadn’t been through the shop yet, she lent me license plates to get home with because it was too late to get any. Great service! Everyone I talked to at the dealership was great and Mike in finance was a great guy to deal with also, made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Trade in"

- rgcruz

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Quick and very friendly "

- Dustin Jarvis

I went there with just looking at cars on mind but then I drove a new car home. She was super nice, worked with even tho I had no idea what I was talking about and everyone was also very helpful, Colton helped me get my insurance down from $450 a month to $315 a month. It was a very pleasant experience and they helped me get exactly what I wanted for a very low price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"2019 dodge ram classic"

- Brittany

Donovan was so healpful getting exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. He was fast at getting us approved and was so patient with my children who were not so patient during the buying process. Would 1000% reccommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience! Got excellent help finding what I needed. "

- Ceci

I came to Nissan not knowing what I needed or wanted to get but I met Agnieszka and she did great at showing me different vehicles until I found what I liked! I will definitely tell my friends about my experience at GP Nissan and will send them to Agnieszka!! thanks again Aggie for your patience and great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Agnieszka was incredible!"

- m.grace

Agnieszka was incredible! She was super helpful and made process a breeze. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and we got the best deal possible. I can't say enough about our positive experience with GP Nissan. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Gets things done fast and done right the first time "

- Dawsonhowell15

He helped me to get my first truck by my self he was super helpful and understood the things I needed great personality and super friendly I would highly recommend Ahmed to help you get your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Thank you to GP Nissan; for their support of our purchase."

- Cole

Agi was wonderful to deal with. The GP Nissan Team did a good job supplying vehicle information and working with Agi to support our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2019

"Super quick! Extremely client oriented! Absolute Angel❤"

- Irina Evseeva

I contacted Agnieszka about a year ago, at that point i could not afford to get a car as per personal reasons. But she never gave up on us! i got all the updates about sales and spesialdeals available! Her kind words gave me hope! andi kept fighting.... so when it was time forme to finally make a purchase... i knew who to call! I leave in BC 2.5 hours away... all was done remotely! so from time i called till the time i was driving back home in a new SUV was about 29 hours.... That is amassing! I also got a great deal and multiple discounts! And lovely presents! All team made sure me and my son feel welcome and cared for! It is my 4th Nissan! I love it love it love it! Amazing team ! Big thanks to Agnieszka! she is our angel! Call her! she never will give up on you till your dream comes truth! just like mine did I am now a proud owner of Nissan Qashqai S 2019! Lots of love! Million Thanks! Also big thank you to Brent and Chris in management. And Dustin in finance! You guys rock! You made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 31, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- Ahadija

Great customer service. The team went above and beyond for us. Making sure we had everything we needed, helped with the kids & made the experience enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,400 results