Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,414 Lifetime Reviews

10314 116 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4K5
Call (780) 532-8040

1,414 Reviews of Grande Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Very very awesome "

- Mark

Colton is the best dealer I’ve ever met. He will do all possible things to make you satisfied. I’m looking forward for more deals in the future. Keep up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- mariella

We found what we looking for. the staff was very friendly and helpful we are very happy with our purchase. we will recommend this dealership absolutely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Had friendly staff, answered all my questions, very..."

- Tina

Had friendly staff, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and had a great experience. Thank you Donavon Gaudet for helping me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad does a great job of putting the customer first and..."

- Jimbo

Chad does a great job of putting the customer first and always looks out for their best interest. Would highly recommend him to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad’s an awesome guy to deal with vary helpful and..."

- Diesel

Chad’s an awesome guy to deal with vary helpful and friendly, vary knowledgable. Really great service with a smile, recommend dealing with chad when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad was able to answer all my questions that I had and..."

- Cole R

Chad was able to answer all my questions that I had and made the process so easy! Would recommend him to my family and friends, thanks again Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Chad is a great listener and always willing to help and..."

- Harold

Chad is a great listener and always willing to help and go the extra mile for people. He is also very knowledgeable about the auto industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"She’s very helpful....she’s awesome :-)"

- Johnny

She’s great....I difinitely recommend her to our friends...she did an awesome job.. very helpful,always ask what she can help ...Godbless her Good heart.....you rock. Takecre and have a great day always :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Ahmed doesn’t stop until you’re approved!!! "

- MaddenNylander

I’ve tried getting approved for months, Ahmed and his team guided me through the whole process. In the end I got an upgrade instead of the downgrade other dealerships told me! Ahmed is extremely approachable and professional. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"I will be back"

- Dandong

My recent interaction with Colton L. was amazing. Colton is a good listener and knows his stuff well and articulated it in a manner that mesmerizes your buying experience. He did all he could to help my wife in her new wheels. If you are looking for a sells agent that knows his stuff, Colton L. is the guy to deal with. Yes, he will be my sales agent for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,414 results