Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
1,706 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Nissan is a certified Nissan retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. It's where the Peace Country comes to SAVE! Grande Prairie Nissan belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

10314 116 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4K5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,707 reviews

June 19, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a new Nissan Qashqai..."

- Kevin

My wife and I recently purchased a new Nissan Qashqai from Keith at GP Nissan. Keith’s professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle and overall friendliness were definitely part of what sold us on the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and Keith if your looking to get into a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 14, 2021

"Top notch sales person!! Donavon made the experience easy..."

- Mel McGi

Top notch sales person!! Donavon made the experience easy and he was very accommodating to our busy work schedule. He took the time and listened to what we wanted and what we are looking for in safety features. Everything was done over the phone and he took videos for us and delivered the vehicle personally. Thank you for getting us our 2021 Murano Midnight Edition. LOVE this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"If a person was into buying a new or used vehicle I..."

- spud36

If a person was into buying a new or used vehicle I highly recommend using Stephen Barley he is very knowledgeable with the units on site. Thank you to Stephen and Mike for all the hard work and making it possible to invest in my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Had excellent experience with Donavon.Very friendly and..."

- Barb Keddy

Had excellent experience with Donavon.Very friendly and went out of way to accommodate everything.Thanks so much for everything.Thank you to Brett also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Aggie is very helpful, she made everything very easy to..."

- Lily

Aggie is very helpful, she made everything very easy to understand since this was my first time buying a car. I highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to go to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Ary was so dedicated to finding what worked for us. He..."

- Tania Ibarra

Ary was so dedicated to finding what worked for us. He was so helpful answering all of our questions, explaining what we didn’t understand, ensuring our experience was excellent in every way possible. He made buying my first vehicle such a smooth process; he’s very professional, resourceful, and leaves nothing to chance. Him and his team provided outstanding service; we couldn’t have asked for better quality of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2021

"Took the time to listen and answer all my questions and..."

- pamelachapates

Took the time to listen and answer all my questions and had me driving away confident with my purchase as well as driving away that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"My salesman was Kieth Ochoga, a new guy. He did a..."

- Paullyo

My salesman was Kieth Ochoga, a new guy. He did a fantastic job probably because of his mentor Chad. They rocked the 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Keep doing what your doing boys and make Canada great again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Donavon was very professional and polite. He listened to..."

- Karen G

Donavon was very professional and polite. He listened to me and I didn’t feel rushed. He is trustworthy and I highly recommend him. He went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Keith Ochoga was very informative and helpful when..."

- Rvavrek21

Keith Ochoga was very informative and helpful when searching for my first car. I did not end up purchasing a Nissan, but I appreciated his dedication and support ensuring I found the best vehicle to suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,707 results