Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Nissan

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
1,781 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Nissan is a certified Nissan retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. It's where the Peace Country comes to SAVE! Grande Prairie Nissan belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

10314 116 Avenue

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 4K5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,781 reviews

October 02, 2021

"The best car dealership in Canada, staffs are so..."

- Jayson

The best car dealership in Canada, staffs are so friendly, helping each other as a team, they helped me with easy approval with my application, Especially AJ. Thank you so much. More sales to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jayson responded

The best car dealership in Canada!!!! Friendly staffs and good service to all their customers.

September 29, 2021

"Anjenette was very helpful the whole process, she was..."

- alleckvillarin6

Anjenette was very helpful the whole process, she was very patient when I needed time to look at options and always made sure I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Professional, friendly, helpful and easy to deal with...."

- Sheila

Professional, friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. They always make follow-ups and provides detailed information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Ozon
September 29, 2021

"Stephen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was..."

- Melani

Stephen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and he spent a lot of time ensuring I had everything I needed. Thanks Stephen i choose the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Jeremy helped me to sell my truck and got me fair market..."

- mlvraadt

Jeremy helped me to sell my truck and got me fair market value. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"Excellent service and professionalism. This is my 4th..."

- Wade Stovin

Excellent service and professionalism. This is my 4th truck from them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Ozon
September 28, 2021

"The sales staff were very helpful to get me into the..."

- mclarkson82

The sales staff were very helpful to get me into the right car. Jeremy was the salesmen I had and he wasn’t pushy just helped me get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

"I can not contain my euphoria over the acquisition of my..."

- Breannaballen

I can not contain my euphoria over the acquisition of my first financed vehicle for Grande Prairie Nissan! Staffed with many knowledgeable and attentive sales and crew members, my experience was like an ice cream sundae on a summers day. The cherry on top, my salesman Will Bacon, who ensured that I drove away in the perfect red 2020 Kia soul. Stocked with so many cool features I'm stoked about! The vehicle fits my requested road tripping needs so well!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2021

"I received great service from Colton Lehoux! He was very..."

- Benson.Oliver500

I received great service from Colton Lehoux! He was very helpful in my journey to finding a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"Colton was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable..."

- Oldbat876

Colton was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable about everything . He was also very Patient teaching me as I’m not very good with technology

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,781 results