About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar V.
Cesar V
Cesar  V, Sales Associate, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Cesar V

Sales Associate

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

I am proud to be working with the cars I love. I have a true passion for Volkswagen and have been driving them for over 15 years. Volkswagen offers value, safety, practicality and are cars fun to drive.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Cesar V

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- doby06

I was looking for a newer VW! Mine was 13 years young. I knew it was going to be another VW! We found the one we wanted online, decided to go for a tes drive. We walked into the dealership showed Ceasr the car we wanted to test drive. He immediately got the car for us, warmed it up and even washed it for us so we ould see there was no body damage on it...this was a very cold January night. We were do imressed with his service we decided to buy the car, and have loved it ever sine....we would recomend this dealership in a heartbeat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tiguan"

- YYCTiguan

We had been eyeing a few mid-sized SUVs and we stopped by South Centre VW to check out the new Tiguan. We were lucky enough to have Cesar as our sales person because his knowledge and no-pressure sales tactics turned our perception of what buying a car on its head. Rather than feeling like we needed to keep our cards close to our chest as we experienced with other dealers, he made us feel like we were chatting with a close friend. This allowed us to feel comfortable sharing information with him so that he could place us in the right car for us rather than one at the very top of our budget. We truly feel we made a friend as we make sure to visit Cesar when we take our new Tiguan in for service (Matt Low and his service team also provide a service level that is unmatched in my experiences). When our lease is up on the Tiguan, there is only one person I’m going to contact to set us up with our next car, Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Low

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cesar is the Man!!!"

- DonInYYC

Cesar sold us our first VW - a 2018 Tiguan - after years with Audi products. It was great experience with lots of test drives, answering our silly questions and help negotiating an excellent deal. I would recommend Cesar without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- cay133

Came in not knowing anything about buying a car / what to look for in a car but both Cesar and Justin made it super easy and were very helpful throughout the entire process! I appreciate the effort they put in to make sure I walked away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and Professional"

- DavNik

Met with Cesar, took a test drive. Cesar was great, going through South Centres mechanics evaluation and Car Proof documents. Billy was helpful and courteous. Darren and Justin made the financing easy. Very happy with the service we received. They all made the purchase of our new car very enjoyable. We are completely satisfied and would recommend South Centre VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Billy, Darren

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2015 gmc"

- Eddie h

Great experience Made it a breeze Would recommend south centre volkswagon to everyone who is looking to purchase new or used Best experience so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko , Shanna

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 vw gti! "

- Bradlgti

Great experience shopping from this particular volkswagen dealership! Phenomenal customer service, friendly staff, and even better cars! Would highly recommend south centre volkswagen to anyone in the market for a new, or used volkswagen! Extremely happy with the purchase of my gti and would come back in a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, friendly customer service "

- rbeattie

I was very impressed by the the friendliness of all the staff at VW South Centre. Everyone knew exactly what they were doing. They were organized and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sturko, Serge Fenyuk

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Golf 2016"

- Jt123

Came by to look at a ad i saw got a vw golf pre owned and cesar was very helpful and the company was very caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Reid

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,000

2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$19,888

2014 BMW Z4

$32,000

2017 Volkswagen Golf R

$33,000

2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,888

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$19,988

2016 Audi A6

$39,988

2013 Volkswagen Golf

$12,500