Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar V.
Cesar V
Cesar  V, Sales Associate, South Centre Volkswagen
5.0

Cesar V

Sales Associate

South Centre Volkswagen

11527 29 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

Contact Me

I am proud to be working with the cars I love. I have a true passion for Volkswagen and have been driving them for over 15 years. Volkswagen offers value, safety, practicality and are cars fun to drive.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Cesar V

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience all around!"

- Marlethb

Cesar has been very helpful as well as the rest of the crew! It has been a great experience. There will not be a hesitation for my next vehicle next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Vw

Efficient and honest did not encounter any BS. All the staff that we encountered seemed nice and we were not subjected to any hard sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Kristal_d29

My husband and I decided to give it a try and see if we could qualify for a VW GTI after a few years of trying we finally got it. A couple months later I decided to get a Jetta by trade in. At first the salesman was inexperienced, and the visit wasnt a great one, then Cesar came back into our lives as our salesman and the experience turned great again. I have recommended South Center VW and the team to anyone who will listen. Thank you again for all your help and hardworking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Imanissa

Thank you for letting me drive my dream car by eliminating barriers. You guys made so easy for me to own my car. I am forever grateful. It was the best decision I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward. No B.S."

- Carguy

Cesar was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my question without hesitation and if he didn’t know something, he would tell me he wasn’t sure and then get back to me with all the info. Very nice to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Lori

Cesar was awesome to deal with. He allowed me to view the vehicle without pressuring me. He was very knowledgeable and prepared. Everything from test driving my new bug, to completing the paperwork was a breeze. Kudos to Darren and Shanna in the business office. They were extremely helpful and efficient! I would highly recommend Southcentre Volkswagen! Thank you to the VW team for making my purchase enjoyable. Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren, Shanna

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to service!"

- carlosmp

Cesar was absolute amazing! He knows his product very well and got us exactly what we where looking for. great experience to purchase! The service department has also ben great every time we have gone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Webster

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience"

- Happy Atlas driver

Cesar at VW South Centre provided a seamless customer experience from first greeting to choosing the trim and details to closing the sale. He gave a price no other dealership could beat. Cesar is very attentive to detail and continued to provide support even post-sale making sure all our concerns were addressed and questions answered if any. I highly recommend Cesar and VW South Centre for your next VW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- doby06

I was looking for a newer VW! Mine was 13 years young. I knew it was going to be another VW! We found the one we wanted online, decided to go for a tes drive. We walked into the dealership showed Ceasr the car we wanted to test drive. He immediately got the car for us, warmed it up and even washed it for us so we ould see there was no body damage on it...this was a very cold January night. We were do imressed with his service we decided to buy the car, and have loved it ever sine....we would recomend this dealership in a heartbeat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Tiguan"

- YYCTiguan

We had been eyeing a few mid-sized SUVs and we stopped by South Centre VW to check out the new Tiguan. We were lucky enough to have Cesar as our sales person because his knowledge and no-pressure sales tactics turned our perception of what buying a car on its head. Rather than feeling like we needed to keep our cards close to our chest as we experienced with other dealers, he made us feel like we were chatting with a close friend. This allowed us to feel comfortable sharing information with him so that he could place us in the right car for us rather than one at the very top of our budget. We truly feel we made a friend as we make sure to visit Cesar when we take our new Tiguan in for service (Matt Low and his service team also provide a service level that is unmatched in my experiences). When our lease is up on the Tiguan, there is only one person I’m going to contact to set us up with our next car, Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Low

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,500

2016 GMC Sierra 3500

$53,750

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,000

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,750

2019 Volkswagen GTI

$36,750

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$30,250

2016 Kia Sorento

$21,000

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,750