Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Baptista.
Carlos Baptista
Carlos Baptista at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
4.9

Carlos Baptista

Vice President

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

I first started with Downsview Chrysler over 32 years ago, but it doesn't show. Everyday I enjoy driving my Grand Caravan to the premier Chrysler Dealership in the GTA to work with an exceptional group of people that are continually dedicated to customer satisfaction. When you go on to read the other bios below you will see I am not the only staff member with decades of experience. This speaks to the quality of Downsview Chrysler because we all know this is the place to be. I am in the store six days a week to ensure that you're experience is a pleasurable one. If there is anything you need, whether it is in Sales or Service, my door is always open.

99 Reviews of Carlos Baptista

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they don't care"

- pimpinella555

After three tries to have my rear heating fixed at downsview i returned to the dealership i bought the car. I had a great laugh when the service person told me what the issue was. I was laughing so hard, I am sure that the service person thought i was crazy, i had tears running down my face. I explained to her that i had called a dealership over 2000 Kilometres away, that i trusted and that the services person had diagnosed the issue word for word as what she was telling me over a month ago before i ever went to downsview. I also told her that I had mentioned it to the service person at downsview and was told i did not know what i was talking about. I explained to her that I went as far as getting the CEO Timothy Kuniskis involved and came to realize that he had no power what so ever in helping.. I also told her that his staff could not even tell me what she had just told me. So please stay away from downsview when it comes to service of any kind, there is none to be had and they truly don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 17, 2020

Downsview Chrysler Ltd responded

We are sorry you feel that way about your service here at Downsview Chrylser, without giving your name we have no way into looking at your service history here at Downsview or if this was just a one time incident or no incident at all.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Payam"

- Mae

Just came In for an oil change and didn't expect to end up with a new car. Sales Representative, Payam, came over for an offer to trade in my car and I said yes! Great service and very friendly. Recommend coming to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Guppy, Masoud Asghari, Payam Torfehgoo

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People"

- Dom

Very accommodating, good sense of humor and easy go with in all aspects of dealing with them especially people like Payam and Mohammad. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Robin Mathura, Payam Torfehgoo , Mohammad Shafeie

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Masoud Asghari, Payam Torfehgoo

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sina

Have new ram 2019 very happy Great deal best service Love it thanks to gulnara and manager Eli finance service manager masoud Thanks everyone at downsview team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Masoud Asghari, Gulnara Ovezova

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Kepecs, Eli Tamam, Masoud Asghari, Payam Torfehgoo

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- j.reid

Payam treated me well and gave me a nice deal. He was more than helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Masoud Asghari, Payam Torfehgoo

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can drive my Mercedes Benz 😊"

- John Perez

I wanted to buy a car.my budget was limited but Payam and Malek helped me to buy a 2016 Mercedes Benz 😊😊😊. Thanks Payam,Malek and Downsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brulinski, Andrew Helmy, Payam Torfehgoo, Malek Dabbouseh

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Payam"

- Amandeep

Excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to at least visit once and you will feel the difference.Payam helped us to purchased the Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Payam Torfehgoo

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Payam"

- Jeepbuyer

Payam was very helpful and highly attentive. He listened carefully to my needs and helped with every aspect of the purchase. 11/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Payam Torfehgoo

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,665

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,665

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,665

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,665

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,995

2019 Dodge Durango

$43,995

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,885

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,885

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$46,995

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$20,995