Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Baptista.
Carlos Baptista
Carlos Baptista at Downsview Chrysler Ltd
5.0

Carlos Baptista

Vice President

Downsview Chrysler Ltd

199 Rimrock Rd
Toronto, ON M3J 3C6

I first started with Downsview Chrysler over 32 years ago, but it doesn't show. Everyday I enjoy driving my Grand Caravan to the premier Chrysler Dealership in the GTA to work with an exceptional group of people that are continually dedicated to customer satisfaction. When you go on to read the other bios below you will see I am not the only staff member with decades of experience. This speaks to the quality of Downsview Chrysler because we all know this is the place to be. I am in the store six days a week to ensure that you're experience is a pleasurable one. If there is anything you need, whether it is in Sales or Service, my door is always open.

98 Reviews of Carlos Baptista

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Payam"

- Mae

Just came In for an oil change and didn't expect to end up with a new car. Sales Representative, Payam, came over for an offer to trade in my car and I said yes! Great service and very friendly. Recommend coming to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People"

- Dom

Very accommodating, good sense of humor and easy go with in all aspects of dealing with them especially people like Payam and Mohammad. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Robin Mathura, Payam Torfehgoo , Mohammad Shafeie

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you Payam "

- Mehran

I needed a truck for my job,I tried a few times to get approval ,but I didn't happen. Payam and masood helped me to buy and get approval. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sina

Have new ram 2019 very happy Great deal best service Love it thanks to gulnara and manager Eli finance service manager masoud Thanks everyone at downsview team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYER EXPERIENCE"

- Chrstlnv

My experience was in short AMAZING! Payam got us the best deal, he didn’t stop until we we’re happy. This was my first car purchase and I could not be happier! Thank you Payam and the managers who gave us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- j.reid

Payam treated me well and gave me a nice deal. He was more than helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can drive my Mercedes Benz 😊"

- John Perez

I wanted to buy a car.my budget was limited but Payam and Malek helped me to buy a 2016 Mercedes Benz 😊😊😊. Thanks Payam,Malek and Downsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brulinski, Andrew Helmy, Payam Torfehgoo, Malek Dabbouseh

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Payam"

- Amandeep

Excellent service. I would highly recommend everyone to at least visit once and you will feel the difference.Payam helped us to purchased the Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Payam Torfehgoo

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Payam"

- Jeepbuyer

Payam was very helpful and highly attentive. He listened carefully to my needs and helped with every aspect of the purchase. 11/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Tamam, Payam Torfehgoo

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payam helped me for my dream car"

- Pau Kham

Payam helped me to buy my dream car. I asked to my friend,he reffred Payam,he helped me to buy my dream car.i am so happy.thank u Payam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Journey

$32,885

2014 Chrysler 300

$19,995

2016 Dodge Journey

$16,885

2012 Kia Sorento

$11,995

2017 Ram 1500

$25,885

2017 Dodge Charger

$24,665

2016 Dodge Journey

$15,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price