Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Truitt.
Brad Truitt
Brad Truitt at Lakewood Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brad Truitt

Parts Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Brad Truitt

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed!"

- lisamarie

This was my first service appointment at Lakewood and I must say, I am impressed. Although I purchased my 2015 Chevy Cruze at a different dealership, I will continue to go back to Erika and the guys at Lakewood Chev. Thank you for all the information about my car and the best customer service I have experienced. I would highly recommend. Also, Brad in parts cut me a key, programmed it, came outside in the rain and made sure it was perfect. Prices for parts and service were affordable and fair. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hygard

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- ron_2

The best service in the province,friendly and always ready to help you out. Great attitude and always there for you. Only place I'd go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Erika Hygard, Blair MacPherson, Dan Boulet, Mekka Fossey

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an individual I would recommend Lakewood Chevrolet always"

- Shawn

I've worked with Lakewood Chevrolet over the past few several years for a couple of vehicles that I've owned. I perform a significant amount of mechanical work myself and my experience with this dealership has been excellent. I've worked with Brad in parts and both James and Dan in service. All act in a professional, friendly manner and they have proven they are committed to ensuring the customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Dan Boulet

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Goldvan50

Very friendly and quick to help staff ! First place to look at for sales and service !! Thanks Lakewood !! Would recommend dealership to all my friends !! Will come back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Logozar, Erika Hygard, Cody Mackie

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Lisa Morrill

Dwayne is very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I'm always taken care of! He takes care of all my needs and ensures I am happy when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck love "

- ckills72

the service group were friendly and very efficient in helping get the truck on the mend. Dan got the front windshield done on time. The truck was ready for me as promised great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Boulet

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Blue guy

The experience was great ! I don't like this part where I half to use 25 words or more with dealership is good but I really don't like this part because I don't really have anything more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Bains, James Logozar

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mal

Great service. More than I expected. Very happy with quality of work done. Definitely will use the service and pets department again. Very helpful with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lucas, Shawn Laliberte

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team providing service in the shop and sale"

- Jasmine

We have bought and serviced many vehicles from the Lakewood dealership mainly because there is no pressure and great service. Today many of our family also go to Lakewood. I have only ever received great service not only from the entire sales team, but in the service/shop department and good with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, James Logozar, Joshua Parra, Tammy Gordashko

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding my 2017 Silverado"

- deal me in

Finding my 2017 Silverado Lakewood has a deep inventory of in stock vehicles. Steven was very helpful in finding out what my needs and wants were so he could narrow the field. Turns out Lakewood did not have the vehicle in the colour I wanted, but went on the internet to find my unit in the colour I wanted. Lakewood was able to get all the prep work done in short order after they had procured my vehicle. On the number side of the equation, Lakewood treated me very fairly on my trade-in. It helped that all m servicing was done at Lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bell, Erin Healy, Steven Law

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,853
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $32,018
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $40,732
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,227
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $48,828
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $55,828
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD