Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Reeves.
Brad Reeves
Brad Reeves at Auto Gallery Subaru
not yet rated

Brad Reeves

Parts Manager

Auto Gallery Subaru

609 Winnipeg St
Regina, SK S4R 8P2

Brad has been in the automotive parts and service industry for over twenty years, both for domestic and foreign vehicles. He looks forward to using his expertise and experience to fulfill the needs of our customers! Brad's favourite Subaru: Forester

7 Reviews of Brad Reeves

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership I have ever dealt with."

- EmilyC28

If I could give ZERO stars, I would. Worst service I have ever dealt with. Bought a vehicle from them 5 months ago and have had nothing but issues. I proceeded to address these issues and instead of helping us out, we were treated rudely and disrespectfully. The man we were talking to had the audacity to hang up on us. Wish we were able to catch a name, but since we were hung up on, didn't get it. We just wanted to know why the "inspected" vehicle we bought had cheap after market parts. Would never consider dealing with this dealership again. BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in experience "

- Goytz78

Nothing can beat the customer service there I really appreciate the time I spend there speacially to my dealer rodel thank you so much !!! Salute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jors, Cord Crowthers, Roel Benedicto, Moses Asres

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Fast service "

- Carful norm 2370

I have bought many cars from Barry Leflar I think iam up to 10, and each time it is great service and i have sent family to him and they are all very pleased with him and the service he gives, also the service staff is great too and all ways very nice to talk to, Barry and the service I get will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- JL

We first checked with two Subaru owners who'd purchased cars at this dealership. They said they liked their vehicles and they were a solid investment as far as cars go. They complimented the dealership on followup services and recommend we buy from Auto Gallery. We like the high end outback and our sales representative Joel Brownridge was first rate. Can't comment on service but found Brad Reeves to be very helpful with some questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Peppler, Joel Brownridge , The new car sales manager

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great people awesome service "

- Carla

I just bought my crosstrek and I love it Dale anf Jessica made my experience unfergetfull great and very friendly staff I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Part Overcharge"

- Dinged by Dealership

Sunroof motor on my Legacy quit so I brought it in for servicing. Was told the tracks were dirty and the cleaning cost $200 in labour. Charge to be expected and cost within tolerable range so far. Less than one week passes and the motor quits again whereupon it is revealed the motor needs replacing. Resulting labour cost was again reasonable (similar to week before) however charge for motor part seemed high. I contacted the other Subaru dealership in Saskatchewan plus one Subaru dealership in each of the provinces of Manitoba, Alberta and British Columbia to price the part. In every instance the part at Auto Gallery was at least 150% higher than anywhere else in Western Canada. Online the part sells for about 33% of the cost the four other Western Canadian dealerships quoted and I do understand brick and mortar businesses must have a higher profit margin. Does Auto Gallery need their profit to be this high? This will leave a scar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lopez

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love this place!!"

- Dano

Again I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and they got it in right away. I waited in the waiting room for a short time which is great because they have "Star Bucks" coffee!! The guys in service are always friendly and helpful and always go above my expectations. Also every time I am in the waiting room at least 3 or 4 people that work there come chat and see if I need anything. Kudo's to everyone at the dealership because this is why I continue to bring my vehicle back again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Cho, Barry Leflar, Randy McMillan, Dale Parent, Jessica Brown, Josh Lopez, Jeff Klein

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $33,445

2019 Subaru BRZ

$33,445

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $31,445

2019 Subaru Legacy

$31,445

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,720

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,720

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,420

2019 Subaru Forester

$39,420

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,195

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $32,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$32,420

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,720

2019 Subaru Forester

$34,720