Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bo Ma.
Bo Ma
Bo Ma at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Bo Ma

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Bo Ma

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a WRX from this dealership. Mr Ma..."

- Jianhao Huang

Recently bought a WRX from this dealership. Mr Ma provided excellent customer service, he is very patient and kindly. I will definitely recommend him as a sale representative to my friends who willing to purchase Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo and Sal were very friendly and helpful, very fast..."

- branson

Bo and Sal were very friendly and helpful, very fast responses and helpful.I came by to pick up my 2020 wrx sti and it was ready earlier than the estimated time. They made me feel welcome and anyone in the market for a Subaru should take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""I love my first car". Thank you for your service, Bo...."

- Thy

"I love my first car". Thank you for your service, Bo. I'm absolutely satisfied. He helped me to figure out which is better for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying my first Subaru"

- Lisa

Ruh-Roh! I was looking around GTA trying out a couple of dealers, no specific models or make in mind- just wanted to find something I like with a good price. No cars stood out in particular and the salesmen just blended right in, I was contemplating between a couple of cars none which i really liked... Never had a subi before and the dealer was close to home so I decided to check them out. Reception was kind to have Bo Ma meet us right away and we talked from introduction to signing papers. 1) I felt Bo gave me enough info and guidance on which models i should be looking at for my needs (settled on the Fozzie) 2) Felt zero sales pressure but felt like I was consulting/guided by a professional. I loved the car/features/colour/service/everything in between so much that I signed the papers the same day. Love my new JASPER green forester, will now join the SCOOBIE-DOO-CLUB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo was great to deal with! He had extensive knowledge and..."

- ang.justin86

Bo was great to deal with! He had extensive knowledge and was super comfortable to talk with! We kept in contact throughout the whole process and he answered all of our questions. Great brand of cars and an equally great dealership that matches the passion and love for it's customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wang

Dec 16, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Ang.justin86, your rating means a lot to us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. - Scarboro Subaru

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealer"

- Jayden

His service attitude is very good, very patient, and the price of the car is also very good. And he knows the knowledge of cars, especially for Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jayden, your rating means a lot to us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. - Scarboro Subaru

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- antvapour

Dealers are very friendly and with high efficiency. This is my first car and I got lots of help with insurance and other stuff. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Antvapour, thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating with us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. We hope that you enjoy your new car for many years to come! Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a good day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bo Ma went above and beyond to arrange the Raiu edition..."

- Sahil

Bo Ma went above and beyond to arrange the Raiu edition wrx 2019 model was a 2 month wait but work it. Customer service was on spot and even after purchasing service and queries were answered immediately. Definitely recommend having a chat with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Sahil! Thank you very much for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you time spent working with Bo and the rest of our team here at Scarboro Subaru was worthy of such high praise. Congrats on your new 2019 WRX Raiu edition, what a vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car in canada"

- sumit kumar

Bo provided detailed service and he knows his cars. The whole process was very smooth. My car was delayed due to a factory recall, but he encouraged me to keep patience and hold on to the purchase. In the end it turned out to be a very good decision. Thanks for helping me with my 1st car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Congrats, Sumit!! We're absolutely delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team was worthy of a five-star rating. We're even more delighted to hear that this was your first vehicle purchase in Canada, wonderful news. Please let us know if you require any additional assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole experience was very easy "

- Kelly

I appreciated the good customer service and the ease with which this process was done. My second purchase here and would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Kelly, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're truly delighted to hear that your time spent working with our team on your second purchase in our showroom was worthy of such high praise. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995