Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Harnam.
Bo Harnam
Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Bo Harnam | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Without doubt, Bo Harnam " The Deal Maker " is one of a kind in the Automotive Industry. As a Top Sales Consultant, he is a recipient of many Sales Guild Awards for the top 50 representatives across Canada. His 35 years experience has given him the expertise to provide the best customer service and get you the best deal possible; therefore you can be assured you made the right choice and found the vehicle that is best suited to what you need and want. He is a Mississauga local but was born in Guyana. In his free time Bo enjoys gardening, reading, boating, spending time with his large family and two dogs. Bo also advertises on the Christian radio station WDCX 99.5 FM; accordingly he strives for sincerity and fairness in every deal.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Bo Harnam

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car "

- Carla

Bo and Brittney were great to deal with and took the stress out of buying a new car :). Highly reccomend him! Very honest and clear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portugal, Brittney Calvert, Scott Weller

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Representatives "

- Andy R

Bo H and Brit C were fantastic sales representatives at Erin Dodge I will differently come back for my next purchase. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portugal, Brittney Calvert

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold a car that I left a 500 deposit on in 1 day "

- MO

I left a 500 deposit for my daughters first car on Friday and coudnt get financing over the weekend so came back Monday morning with the rest of the cash and they sold the car to someone else. Never buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack, Scott Weller

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest on so many levels."

- Jetranger_Pilot

We ordered a brand new Jeep Rubicon from the factory for my wife. The salesman told us the exact large discount off of list price we were getting, then we went on the website to discover he didn't discount it at all. Caught in a lie by this "Christian" man, we then dealt with a different person. Then we discovered that when they ordered her vehicle, they didn't order all of the options on her contract. They did not tell us that they didn't order the vehicle detailed in her contract. They hoped we wouldn't notice. We wondered at the time why they didn't do the usual walk-around and vehicle familiarity. They left the Jeep in the service bay with the keys in it, and told us to go take it, hoping we would just drive away. There was no salesman around. We noticed the missing options immediately (including air bags). Then they finally admitted that they ordered the wrong options, but they refused to order us the correct vehicle (even though it was their mistake), They said we would have to take delivery, then trade it in as a used vehicle, after negotiating yet another deal on the vehicle that we already ordered once from them. So they made a huge mistake, and wanted us to pay for it. Nice. They back dated the sale to the prior month, so we lost days off our warranty and didn't get the current month cash back program which was much higher. They did not inform us of the implications of back-dating the delivery date. Whatever you do ... avoid this dealership. We all make mistakes, but when you do, you should admit it, and then you should insist on correcting the error, especially when safety is an issue (such as air bags). You should not make others pay for your mistakes, as they did to us. And you should not expect a woman who ordered air bags to drive around with the possibility of injury or death in an accident, because you refused to correct your mistake. They knowingly delivered to a woman a vehicle without the airbags she ordered ... because they screwed up. So instead of driving with the assurance of safety, my wife drives every day knowing that she is not in the safe vehicle she entrusted this dealership to order for her. She must drive knowing that she is not as safe because this dealership cares more about money than her safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portugal

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great stuff!"

- cloud9

I initially went to Erin Dodge to test drive a Caravan, as my wife and I were looking at getting a larger car for our future family. We also wanted something that could tow a small boat and/or sea-doos as well as a trailer. That meant we were looking at V6 options. Shortly after we entered Erin Dodge, Bo greeted us with a smile and asked what brought us in to the dealership. We explained what we were looking for, and Bo initially gave us the details regarding a floor model Caravan and we took one for a test drive. I wasn't sold on the Caravan as it felt too large for my tastes, so I inquired about a Jeep Cherokee. Bo indicated that he could price out a Cherokee for me but it might be the high end of my budget. As he was looking, he remembered he had a 2015 Cherokee Trailhawk that was just traded it that was loaded to the 'hilly-billys' and that I just had to see the truck. A test drive later and I was the proud owner of a Jeep Cherokee that has more options than I can remember off the top of my head. Great service from Bo, Brittney and the Erin Dodge team. Looking forward to a lasting relationship with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Calvert

Sep 21, 2016

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Cloud9, we are so glad that you found the perfect vehicle for your future family! Your business means so much to us and we are honoured to have customers like you as a part of our family! Scott Weller - 1 (888) 698-6303 - sweller@erindodge.com

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful, honest,no pressure "

- 123456

The whole transaction was very comfortable. The whole atmosphere was also very warm and friendly staff. We defenitely had a great experience and will for sure recommend Bo (the deal maker😊) to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2016

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, your business means so much to us and we are honoured to have customers like you as a part of our family! Scott Weller - 1 (888) 698-6303 - sweller@erindodge.com

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an outstanding service"

- Esther85

Had Bo Harnam as our sales rep, he was so detailed and thru and met all of our expectations, he did a fantastic job showing our options! Very detailed, truly cares for his clients!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal"

- New Dodge guy

Excellent deal, great people to work with. Went to three different dealers and this one was by far the one that gave me the most confidence,great experience all together,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer!"

- Happy Jeep owner

Just bought my very first brand new car yesterday from Bo... He is an amazing, kind and knowledgeable guy who I felt wanted to get me in the best vehicle that will suit my family's lifestyle.. The dealership was very clean and organized and I enjoyed my time there... I highly recommend this dealership, and Bo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff"

- shahina dindyal

I was greeted by a sales agent right away, Bo sat down with me and asked me what I was looking for and what I could afford monthly He found me a vehicle within minutes I am a happy owner of a 2015 vehicle The entire team were friendly and knowledgeable with a great sense of humour Thank you frank for putting together a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portugal

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,762

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,762

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687