Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Harnam.
Bo Harnam
Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Bo Harnam

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Without doubt, Bo Harnam " The Deal Maker " is one of a kind in the Automotive Industry. As a Top Sales Consultant, he is a recipient of many Sales Guild Awards for the top 50 representatives across Canada. His 35 years experience has given him the expertise to provide the best customer service and get you the best deal possible; therefore you can be assured you made the right choice and found the vehicle that is best suited to what you need and want. He is a Mississauga local but was born in Guyana. In his free time Bo enjoys gardening, reading, boating, spending time with his large family and two dogs. Bo also advertises on the Christian radio station WDCX 99.5 FM; accordingly he strives for sincerity and fairness in every deal.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Bo Harnam

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any time I buy a vehicle at Erin Dodge I buy it from Bo..."

- Plumberthat

Any time I buy a vehicle at Erin Dodge I buy it from Bo he’s a great guy and always works with you and help you get the best price as all as Bo works here I will always get my vehicles from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Slade

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your kind words- see you next time!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam..."

- Wendyrap

We just purchased our 6th and 7th vehicles from Bo Harnam and his team at Erin Dodge. Always welcoming and generous, they make us feel like we’ve got the best possible deal. Free gas cards are an added bonus. Kendra and Chris in the service department are outstanding and professional always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review Wendy!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"makasarick@rogers.com>:Bo Harnam was an amazing..."

- RICK THIFFAULT

makasarick@rogers.com>: Bo Harnam was an amazing salesman. He worked hard to get me the best deal and was quick and didn't lead me on. I felt confident with his dealings and service. i was amazed how well he established a great price and deal on my new car. I has no intention on purchasing a new automobile was so taken back at what he could do for me . I would recommend Bo to anyone purchasing a new car. He was efficient, effective to deal with no xxxxxxxx. Erin Dodge is fortunate to have such a fine salesman on their staff. This is the third car i have purchased from Erin dodge and Bo was instrumental in all there purchases. Thanks Bo. May you please many more customers . rick Thiffault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Rick!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great job! Thank you!"

- dluciano

We went to several dealerships and as a previous Chrysler car owner decided to look at their inventory. We were introduced to an excellent salesman, Bo Harnam. He knew his product and found the car to suit our needs and requirements and within our budget. He followed up with phone calls and was persistent and determined to find the right car! We visited 3 other dealerships and no other salesman put an effort in to find a car for us! Thanks Bo and the staff at Erin Dodge! Dominic and Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review !

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bo, Pat and the entire staff!!!"

- suyeez

I would like to thank Bo for getting me into a new car even though I wasn’t looking for one. This is our family’s 5th car from Erin Dodge and the 4th one that Bo has sold to us. There is now 3 Dodge cars sitting in our driveway. What better advertisement is there. Bo...you da BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Nov 19, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar review!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Team got me in a great used Jeep. Bo..."

- Jusejackie2000

Great experience. Team got me in a great used Jeep. Bo and Charles were amazing. Totally painless experience and defiantly worth the trip(came all the way from Oshawa)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles

Nov 19, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- iklatka

Needed a new vehicle decided to go car shopping. Walked in to Erin dodge and looked at a jeep. Bo Harnam is the one that helped us from beginning to end. He is simply the best. He made the experience so much fun and stress free. Thank you Bo Harnam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and courteous"

- _John

We previously purchased cars here so returned and again received excellent service from sales and support staff. Our rep communicated clearly and provided info to all questions. He attended to our needs very well. We were please again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton

Oct 15, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5-Star review John!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase w/ trade in"

- MirandaT

We have purchased a few vehicles with Erin Dodge and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We have always dealt with Bo Harnam and Zain Sheikh. Bo has always treated us like part of the family and provided exceptional service from walking us through each vehicle to finally purchasing the one that best fit our family. He always had the time to answer all questions even when he was on his day off. Zain has always been great walking us through the paperwork and answering all of our questions. The Erin Dodge family really made us feel like family and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We would happily refer them to friends, family and co-workers! ~Miranda & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Sep 11, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Miranda!

Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Miranda- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,937

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,937

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,552

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,552

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,797

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,797