Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Harnam.
Bo Harnam
Bo Harnam at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Bo Harnam

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Without doubt, Bo Harnam " The Deal Maker " is one of a kind in the Automotive Industry. As a Top Sales Consultant, he is a recipient of many Sales Guild Awards for the top 50 representatives across Canada. His 35 years experience has given him the expertise to provide the best customer service and get you the best deal possible; therefore you can be assured you made the right choice and found the vehicle that is best suited to what you need and want. He is a Mississauga local but was born in Guyana. In his free time Bo enjoys gardening, reading, boating, spending time with his large family and two dogs. Bo also advertises on the Christian radio station WDCX 99.5 FM; accordingly he strives for sincerity and fairness in every deal.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Bo Harnam

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase w/ trade in"

- MirandaT

We have purchased a few vehicles with Erin Dodge and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We have always dealt with Bo Harnam and Zain Sheikh. Bo has always treated us like part of the family and provided exceptional service from walking us through each vehicle to finally purchasing the one that best fit our family. He always had the time to answer all questions even when he was on his day off. Zain has always been great walking us through the paperwork and answering all of our questions. The Erin Dodge family really made us feel like family and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We would happily refer them to friends, family and co-workers! ~Miranda & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Sep 11, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Miranda!

Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Miranda- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well looked after"

- JAS

Yes, I understand that the dealership was making a sale, but I was treated with respect and all my concerns were addressed. Bo ensured that my experience was positive as he address all details necessary to complete transactions. he went above and beyond what I would have considered necessary. Thank you Bo, Tina, Nicole and Erin Dodge Chrysler, well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Nicole Anderson

Aug 20, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff, Fantastic Service, Incredible Pricing!"

- Spektra

Ola and Bo helped me transfer one of the leased vehicles we have, and get a new lease. Ola worked so hard to get things done, and she worked in every detail. She made the entire process so seamless, and easy for us. She goes far and beyond, and makes sure every detail is to perfection. She made sure she found the perfect vehicle for my needs in the timeline I needed it. Bo and Ola both make you feel very comfortable, and work with you based on your needs and will definitely find the vehicle you want or need in your budget. I will never go anywhere else to buy or lease. This is my team forever now! Highly recommend Bo and Ola at Erin Dodge. Go shop around, but make sure to visit them before buying or leasing,. You will thank me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

Apr 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Bo!"

- Lisa K

I was looking to get in to a new 2019 vehicle and Bo made that happen for me. A process that can sometimes be tedious, was made very easy for me. I would recommend Bo to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He provides fast service and takes care of the customer first and foremost.. Thanks Bo!!! Lisa K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola was exceptionally helpful as well on any questions I had.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Jhon M

I just had a great experience with Erin Dodge team... Thanks Patterson and Trent for the awesome service that you give to me especially fixing some issues and concern. And thanks also to Bo (the deal maker) for an extra ordinary service...more power to all of you. And specially I thank Patterson for giving me a car to drive when I don't have the insurance on my car. Great and awesome service guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Flack, Patterson Stratton

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for more"

- vincenza

I have been a very satisfied repeat client, no, a member of this friendly and professional dealership for many years, I have had the pleasure of meeting most of the amazing people that make up the dealership but my 2 favorite are Bo Harnam and Tina Jeffers. I have followed them from other dealerships as they are the only sales and finance people i will deal with. As a result of my multiple wonderful vehicle purchase experiences i have and will continue to recommend this dealership to who ever mentions they need a vehicle. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for making vehicle purchasing an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good afternoon"

- Marpardy loves her car

We went to shop around but negotiated a pretty fair deal. There was no need to go anywhere else ,everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience with Ola"

- rjn1965

Ola was great to deal with , it was truly a great experience purchasing from Ola, would highly recommend her to anybody who wants to purchase a vehicle. The Team at Erin Dodge made you feel comfortable with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ola Bilyk

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing from Ola"

- Eunicie25

It was truly a very painless purchasing experience. I've been to the Brampton location and they weren't as helpful as Erin Dodge. That is why i can come back again and again for the friendly and helpful experience. I would recommend my friend and family... the only think is the location, but i told them the experience is worth the drive. Good luck Erin Dodge in helping family with their purchases needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ola Bilyk

Nov 23, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Eunicie & thank you for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle & Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,197

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,197

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,267

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,267

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,895

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,895

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,237

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,237

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,262

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,262