Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Tran.
Billy Tran
Billy  Tran at Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
4.8

Billy Tran

Finance

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me
Contact Me

48 Reviews of Billy Tran

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 for 2"

- Nadia

Jessey and the rest of the crew were beyond knowledgeable and helpful. They helped us trade off one vehicle for two to keep same payments. Everything was done with ease and little effort on our end. Look forward to seeing what this deal ship has to offer in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Good day Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of Shaw GMC and our team of specialists. We are so glad to hear such praise about Jesse and the rest of the crew as you put it. Enjoy and we can’t wait to help you again in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran,..."

- Becky

This is my second worry free purchase from Billy Tran, thanks to him and his fantastic team, I am so happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Becky for taking the time to write us this review. Repeat customers are a huge part of our business and we are glad to have you back for a second time. Enjoy your new ride. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase t from Shaw and couldn't be..."

- scott

This is my second purchase t from Shaw and couldn't be any more pleased with the service from start to finish jessey morin billy tran and Katerina thank you for taking care of everything was a pleasure dealing you all and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Scott for your continued loyalty to Shaw GMC. We are so glad that we can continue to provide the positive experience that keeps you coming back. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great experience for my first purchase through a..."

- Britney

Very great experience for my first purchase through a dealership! All the staff at ShawBMC were wonderful. Specifically Jessey, Billy and Katerina. Thank you for finding me an amazing Ford Edge! I recommend going to Shaw if you are in the market for a new vehicle 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Britney, Thank you for the 5 star review, We are so glad that you had such a great experience and that you allowed us to be a part of your first car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mariana Hernández

Working with Randy was great! This was my first buying experience and everything just seemed so easy. I was a little uneasy at first as I heard that purchasing a vehicle can be very time consuming, but Randy and his team made it seem so effortless. Not only that, but he was able to assist me with my purchase in Spanish. 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Macfarlane

Sep 23, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Mariana, Thank you for choosing Randy and Shaw GMC for your first car buying experience. We are so glad everything went so well and that you recommend us so highly. Shaw GMC looks forward to helping you and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING !!!!"

- Jules

I can not say enough about my experience with this dealership. From the very first conversation with Jessey ( I wasn't sure if I was even able to do this ) to the financial support with Billy ( who made the financials happen ) and then a seamless delivery with Katerina ( who took care of all the paper work seamlessly ) . Not to mention they delivered my vehicle to me so I didn't have to fight the traffic or deal with getting a ride to them . Thank you all so very much !!! You made this such a great experience for me. You will absolutely get referrals from our Family !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Jules, Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Our team here at Shaw GMC strives to give the client the best experience possible. It’s great to hear that we are succeeding. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable "

- TJ Lambert

Picked up my new 2019 GMC Sierra from Jessey and Billy. Unbelievable truly great guys and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend going to see them if your in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessey Morin

Sep 23, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

TJ Lambert, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review for Billy and Jesse. We appreciate hearing these kind words about our employee’s at Shaw GMC. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- Tyler

Billy, Jesse, Katerina, and Richard with Blackfoot Auto Loans and Shaw GMC were amazing as usual. Had to purchase a vehicle sooner than I thought due to a write off, and they made my experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. Highly recommend the team for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Tyler, Quick and Easy is a compliment that any dealership would appreciate. We are glad your experience was positive and look forward to helping you and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- Christina

We had a great experience from top to bottom with the purchase of a new (to us) truck for our family. Communication was prompt and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a great job here at Shaw GMC. Enjoy your "new to you" vehicle! Sincerely, Robert Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people,great service!"

- Jim

We have never been treated so well at a car dealership as we were at shaw gmc on blackfoot. Billy asked questions about what we needed in a vehical and made it happen all within our budget. Both him an Jessey took the time to answer questions and not once did we feel pressured to buy. Katerina got us through all the paper work with such a friendly disposition It was a great end to the day. We will recomend Billy,Jessey,Katerina and shaw gmc on blackfoot to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessey Morin , Katerina

Sep 18, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Jim, thank you for your kind words about Billy and his team of all starts. They exemplify the spirit that Shaw GMC has had for almost 60 years. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, Robert, Mantei, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,221

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,221

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,372

2019 Buick Enclave

$49,372

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $45,096

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$45,096

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,083

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,083

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,280

2019 Buick Envision

$34,280

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $65,761

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$65,761

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $61,290

2019 GMC Acadia

$61,290

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $80,436

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$80,436