About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Tran.
Billy Tran
Billy  Tran, Finance, Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Billy Tran

Finance

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Billy Tran

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mandy

Billy Tran, from Shaw GMC is amazing. Great people who work with you to get you into a vehicle you want. Easy peasy! Go see Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Mandy, We are truly glad that Billy and the team was able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. At Shaw GMC we are always striving to ensure a high level of satisfaction for all our customers. Thank you for your positive review and thank you for your business. Sincerely, John Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place!"

- Will Fobert

I’ve bought two cars from Billy now and I have to say that dealing with him was very easy! He knew exactly what I wanted and did whatever he could to help me get it. Completely amazing professionalism on his part and very easy to get along with. It’s great knowing that once I buy a vehicle I can always go back and depend on him if I ever need anything, even if it’s not directly related to his area. Great guy and would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Mr Fobert, Billy is a very valuable team member here at Shaw GMC> He often goes above and beyond to meet our clients needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your review. Sincerely, John Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Zandra

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership using Billy Tran and his team. They take of care all the fine details putting you in the car you want. Thanks to Billy and his team once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Zandra, congratulations on your latest vehicle purchase from Shaw GMC. We will pass along your appreciation and kind words to everyone, as it will surely make their day. Sincerely, John Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in Calgary "

- Shane357

This is my sixth vehicle purchase from Shaw and the level of service from sales and finance has always exceeded expectations. I have always used their service department and have complete confidence in ther quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Smith, Joanna Charles , Michelle

Jan 15, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Shane, thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership with excellent serivce"

- WilliamBC

Got my first vehicle from here! Such an easier process than expected. Took me 6 days for the process to get a used vehicle from them. Found it Friday afternoon, test drove it Saturday afternoon, then drove it home by Tuesday evening! The whole team was great and really helped out a ton. Made it as stress free as possible. Dealt with Joanna, who was amazing to work with. Got to meet Jesse, Michelle, and Billy from the team who were super friendly as well. Everyone was a lot nicer than I could have expected them to be. They even took care of the registration for me and got me a license plate. They were more than kind enough to get me a shuttle ride back to my place when I came into test drive the vehicle Saturday. My older sister recommended me them as she has purchased/financed several vehicles from there. I'd definitely go back there and would recommend to any 1st time buyers or anyone looking for a honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Charles , Jessey, Michelle

Jan 10, 2019

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Our team here at Shaw GMC is very happy to hear that your time spent at our dealership was a great experience. We certainly pride ourselves on a high level of customer service. It also means so much to see you referred to us but also you're now willing to also refer Shaw GMC to your circle of influence. Sincerely, John Smith, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- MichelleM01

Randy is amazing! He helped us find a SUV with the options that we wanted. He is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions, if he dose not know he will find someone that can help. He is easygoing and funny. He makes sure you walk away happy and with what you want. The rest of his team are just as amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Charles, Randy Macfarlane , Michelle Clark

Dec 06, 2018

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much Michelle for the 5 star review. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Sincerely, John Smith Department Manager Shaw GMC.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable staff ensuring everything is taken care of"

- Jordan L

Worked with Billy, Tyler and Michelle. They offered great rates, found me the right vehicle and ensured everything was setup and delivered on time. Would recommend to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watts , Michelle Clark

Dec 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Jordan, We are so glad that we were able to help you find the right vehicle. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come. Thank you for your review, but most importantly thank you for your business. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Adrienne123

Minh , Michelle, and Billy all were excellent and great customer service would recommend them to anyone,helped me get into a new vehicle I'm happy with everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Adrienne, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He knows his stuff"

- Isaac

These guys did great. I came in with a whole lot of problems for them to deal with and they didnt bs me on what they thought they could do and worked hard to look for the best situation for me. I was impressed and in the end I got exactly what I wanted for a xxxx of a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Koegler

Sep 18, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Isaac, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Steve1964

Billy Tran & Michelle Clark , two amazing people at Shaw . Traded in my town & country van in for Terrain SLE-1 very professional very smooth transition hassle free , I strongly recommend Shaw GMC to anyone. Steve S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Clark

Jun 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Steve, Thanks so much for taking the time to send us this review. We are so glad to hear that we have improved your experience with the purchase of a new vehicle. Any feedback you have for us moving forward is more than welcome as we continue to strive to create the best service experience in the business. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,566

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,536

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,164

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,758

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,672

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,803

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,515

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,906