About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Tran.
Billy Tran
Billy  Tran, Finance, Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Billy Tran

Finance

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick

4620 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4G2

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Billy Tran

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable staff ensuring everything is taken care of"

- Jordan L

Worked with Billy, Tyler and Michelle. They offered great rates, found me the right vehicle and ensured everything was setup and delivered on time. Would recommend to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watts , Michelle Clark

Dec 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Jordan, We are so glad that we were able to help you find the right vehicle. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come. Thank you for your review, but most importantly thank you for your business. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Adrienne123

Minh , Michelle, and Billy all were excellent and great customer service would recommend them to anyone,helped me get into a new vehicle I'm happy with everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Adrienne, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He knows his stuff"

- Isaac

These guys did great. I came in with a whole lot of problems for them to deal with and they didnt bs me on what they thought they could do and worked hard to look for the best situation for me. I was impressed and in the end I got exactly what I wanted for a xxxx of a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Koegler

Sep 18, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Isaac, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Steve1964

Billy Tran & Michelle Clark , two amazing people at Shaw . Traded in my town & country van in for Terrain SLE-1 very professional very smooth transition hassle free , I strongly recommend Shaw GMC to anyone. Steve S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Clark

Jun 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Steve, Thanks so much for taking the time to send us this review. We are so glad to hear that we have improved your experience with the purchase of a new vehicle. Any feedback you have for us moving forward is more than welcome as we continue to strive to create the best service experience in the business. Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all departments."

- cooper

We bought a new Elevation from Shaw and couldn't be happier. Josh and Billy are fantastic to deal with. Looked after us and took great care to help get us the best price. Thanks so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gonsalves, Josh Rogers

Jun 28, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Cooper, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Curt Folkett, General Sales Manager - (403) 287-5913, cfolkett@shawgmc.com

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 GMC Terrain "

- Lisa75

I absolutely love my new Terrain. Big thanks to Clayton Valentine and all the finance team. Tim, Billy and Michelle for all your help. I am super pleased with the amazing service and quality. If your searching go see them at shaw gmc you won't regret it. 5 star all the way!!! 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Valantine , Tim and Michelle

May 31, 2017

Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Lisa75, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our team! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to working with you again soon. In the meantime, be sure to follow our Facebook & Twitter so you can take advantage of our specials and incentives! Sincerely, Gady Firmeza, Used Sales Manager - (403)287-5912, gfirmeza@shawgmc.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,307

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,380

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,680

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,986

2017 GMC Acadia

$40,488

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,796

2017 GMC Acadia

$42,235