Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Barjinder Singh
Barjinder Singh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Barjinder Singh

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Barjinder Singh

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make their customers leave a review before you..."

- Anna

They make their customers leave a review before you realize how sneaky and unprofessional this dealership really is. Unorganized and no care for clients unless they profit over $5000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car..."

- mmounirmm

I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car trade in transaction, the sales rep was brilliant and understood clearly my requirements and managed the all process very well. I got a decent deal at last thanks to Barjinder well done. I do recommend him to deal with in your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Barjinder. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Erin Dodge with great. Barjinder..."

- Allan

Our experience with Erin Dodge with great. Barjinder provided amazing service, was professional, personable and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We have already referred him to some friends and family and will definitely be repeat customers with Erin Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Allan for this wonderful review of Barjinder and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Erin Dodge was a wonderful surprise!..."

- RenataAlmeida

My experience with Erin Dodge was a wonderful surprise! My husband and I recently purchased a RAM truck from them and our sales person, Barjinder, was extremely helpful, professional, patient, answered all our questions and was willing to help us find the right option for our needs. I am also very well impressed on the dedication of the whole team that helped us making our decision an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend new clients to Erin Dodge and to Barjinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Renata for taking the time to write this great review of Barjinder Singh. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new Ram.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our..."

- Paul and Leigh

Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations when we purchased our F450. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Barjinder for everything, we love our new truck! The entire team at Erin were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Joe Perri , Tina, Joe

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Very helpful and understanding of what I..."

- Shey

Awesome service. Very helpful and understanding of what I needed. Benjinder as very nice,knew exactly what I needed. Tina was excellent with the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin..."

- Karen S

All I can say is WOW!!! Outstanding team at Erin Dodge....very friendly, had my new car ready for pick up the next day! Parminger and Patterson were a pleasure to deal with.....highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Patterson Stratton

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Karen thank you for the wonderful review and for the valued business. Enjoy your new vehicle !

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- PatrickP

Barjinder helped us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was a pleasure to deal with, very friendly and professional. He pays attention to details and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, James Poon , Patrick - Collision Center

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Patrick thank you for this great 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Barjinder provided you with excellent service. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barjinder was really good representative, with great..."

- Harry

Barjinder was really good representative, with great customer service. We leased 2019 grand Cherokee from him and she helped us a lot. Totally reccomend to go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Harry!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gurdeep

Bought my New Dodge Charger 2019 from erin dodge Barjinder was excellent, very friendly and very understanding. I would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Oct 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Gurdeep!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 320i car
2014 BMW 320i
used
Leather exterior
Black
Gray
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
DVD exterior
Black Clear Coat
Velvet Red Pearlcoat
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $2
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Lowest Priced! exterior
Regular Unleaded
$2
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,039
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Go Mango exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT car
2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD & SHIFTRONIC -inc: manual s
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,999
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II