Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barjinder Singh.
Barjinder Singh
Barjinder Singh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Barjinder Singh

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Barjinder Singh

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mohammad Alayyan

Barjinder was the nicest sales man at Erin Dodge, he helped me a lot and showed how a great customer service should be done, I would definitely recommend him. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Mohammad!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barjinder was professional and courteous"

- DAVERED

I enjoyed the whole process - everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Barjinder was not aggressive or pushy but listened to what I wanted and continued to give me options until i found the right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Sep 12, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5 Star review!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass limited"

- Raman09

This year we decided to buy our new first car. We were open to buy SUV or Sedan with only budget as a constraint . After visiting all the other dealers in this area we particularly drawn back to this dealership because of our inital dealings with Birjinder. Birjinder helped us in taking the right decision. He is knowledgeable and is patient enough to let you take the decision without any compulsion. He made it sure that me and my wife are comfortable while taking the decision and without any hassles. We visited him couple of times and everytime he greeted us with the same warmth. Tina helped us with the financing and she made sure the process remains smooth for us. Thanks alot Birjinder for helping us to take that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

May 13, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

May 13, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Linu Jijo

Had a wonderful experience at Erin dodge. Barjinder and Zain helped us for our dream come true. They were friendly oriented and supportive. Really liked their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

May 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Linu!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services "

- Margarita1924

Barjinder Singh. I absolutely love my car I want to thank you again for your outstanding and excellent service Thank you also to Zain Sheikh finance coordinator and all the team at Erin Chrysler, were exceptional, supportive and pleasant Thank you for a wonderful experience CamposE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge hemi2017"

- Gauravsh2425

Came here on 21july and pickinging my car on 24july Quick with delivery, friendly customer representative and varieties of car to choose from happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,082

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,082