Barjinder Singh
Barjinder Singh at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Barjinder Singh

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Barjinder Singh

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased the newest Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erin Dodge and the experience was worth noting. Patterson made me feel exceptionally comfortable with the purchase. His humour and knowledge makes you fee More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve just purchased our second vehicle from Barjinder as we are now loyal customers. My husband put him through the ringer trying to find the right fit for his pick up and a barjinder was so patient. He did More

by jaydygodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Nicole Anderson

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend to my family and friend this dealership! Awesome customer service, especially Barjinder who helped us find the perfect truck for us. Helped us properly on our budget and what we More

by Jethro G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful and informative when we arrived at the dealership. He was willing to go above and beyond in letting us get to know the different specs of the car we were interested in and worked with More

by Kavena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Leonardo Oliveira

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a wonderful experience with Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership. More

by Garry bhullar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Garry for your review and valued business.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service for the entire team. Professional approach Great service for the entire team. Professional approach to the client. The seller Barjinder Singh did a very good job. Thank you very much, Barb. a More

by Barb.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Barb for this 5 star review of Barjinder, Tina and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the valued business.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an extra ordinary smart service in my last Car trade in transaction, the sales rep was brilliant and understood clearly my requirements and managed the all process very well. I got a decent deal a More

by mmounirmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Barjinder. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Erin Dodge with great. Barjinder provided amazing service, was professional, personable and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We have already referre More

by Allan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Allan for this wonderful review of Barjinder and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Erin Dodge was a wonderful surprise! My husband and I recently purchased a RAM truck from them and our sales person, Barjinder, was extremely helpful, professional, patient, answered all More

by RenataAlmeida
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Renata for taking the time to write this great review of Barjinder Singh. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new Ram.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barjinder went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations when we purchased our F450. He was helpful and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him when purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you Ba More

by Paul and Leigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Joe Perri , Tina, Joe

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS