Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of BILLY HE.
BILLY HE
BILLY HE at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

BILLY HE

SALES SPECIALIST

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Hi there, my name is Billy He, I'd like to welcome to Scarboro Subaru. I've been proud of a member of Scarboro Subaru family since Dec of 2017. I'm friendly and like to work with people. As a sales specialist, I have made it my goal to develop an informative, comprehensive and fun process to assist my clients in making the right choice for their automotive needs without any pressure. My Wife, one daughter and I live in Scarborough, and my family has purchased our Subaru 2017 Forester since 2016. I hope that I can help you, your family and your friend with all of your Subaru needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of BILLY HE

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying a new car from Scarboro..."

- JayO

This was my second time buying a new car from Scarboro Subaru. The first time was is 2008, and the second now in 2021. That's how long my first Subaru lasted - they are such quality cars that hold their value with no issues, other than regular maintenance. And because of this, I recently went in to Scarboro Subaru again, looking to buy a used car they had listed. We met with their sales person Billy He, and we did the test drive and we were ready to buy. However, we also asked Billy to present us with new car options, and these deals were too good not to turn down. Billy was fantastic helping us go through the different scenarios and options, which led us to purchase NEW. I highly recommend going to Scarboro Subaru to purchase your next vehicle and ask for Billy He when you're there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have met alot of car dealers and we can honesty say..."

- Joanne & Aldo

We have met alot of car dealers and we can honesty say that Billy is the best. Of all of the car dealers we have met, he was the only one that made us feel respected. We have a modest budget and I feel most of the car dealers felt that it was not worth their time to work with us. Billy however, took his time to show us different models of the car that we wanted and worked on our budget. He was very detailed oriented and explained all the features of tha car. He was very helpful and we never feel we we’re pressure into buying. At the end, we got the car that suits our family. When it’s time to schedule to pick it up the car Billy was more than accomodating ensuring whatever schedule was best for us. He was even willing to give up his Holiday. When we pick up the car, again Billy ensured we have all the information we need to know about our new car. He made us feel that we are still important even after the sale. I highly recommend Billy. Thank you Billy for your excelent Costumer service. Joanne and Aldo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy did a good job explaining the pros and cons of the..."

- Michael&Ella

Billy did a good job explaining the pros and cons of the 2021 Crosstrek Limited and Outdoor. The latter one was a lot cheaper and also equipped with a 2.5L engine, which was exactly what I wanted. Thanks Billy for recommending the Crosstrek Outdoor that suits us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our first car here at Scarboro Subaru. Billy..."

- Eric

Purchased our first car here at Scarboro Subaru. Billy was very helpful from the initial phase up to purchase and even after delivery. He assisted us in every step of the way and gave us a good deal! Well done! -Eric & Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sale specialist I have ever met. We made our..."

- Oliver

The best sale specialist I have ever met. We made our decision on getting a 2021 Crosschek with Billy’s great help, suggestions, and service. He is very knowledgeable on Subaru vehicles and the industry and professional on every aspect that I needed to consider before making the decision. He is such a nice guy and considerate on our need. I was not pressured when I consulted with him. If you are looking for a Subaru vehicle, I would say without hesitation that Billy is the best person to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Scarboro Subaru hoping to purchase my very..."

- Nathaniel J

I went into Scarboro Subaru hoping to purchase my very first car, a brand new Subaru WRX. Billy He, was the one who approached me as I entered the dealership, introduced himself, and asked if he can be of any assistance. As a first-time car buyer, I was really anxious but excited to purchase my own car and Billy is the man for the job. Throughout the whole process, Billy was very patient and thoroughly explained every detail that I needed to know. With all the Covid restrictions, Billy was still able to communicate in person, and over the phone providing me with updates on the car, and if I wanted any additional accessories. He was able to answer all of my questions and made my first-time car purchase a worthwhile experience. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Billy. With my experience, the following week my brother came and also purchased his own vehicle from Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were coming from Ottawa to take a look at a Forester...."

- thibertjp

We were coming from Ottawa to take a look at a Forester. Billy provided amazing support and made the whole process go smoothly. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the service offered by Billy He, very helpful..."

- Subaru lover

Happy with the service offered by Billy He, very helpful and knowledgeable of the Subaru's products line. His suggestions and driving tips are very helpful. I will definitely recommend Billy to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy is the best seller I ever meet . He put his great..."

- Denise

Billy is the best seller I ever meet . He put his great effort and gave me many helpful suggestions , I appreciate his Honesty and way of dealing with coustomers. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of buying a certified pre-owned..."

- Matt L

I had the pleasure of buying a certified pre-owned Crosstrek from Billy at Scarboro Subaru - and when I say pleasure, I absolutely mean that. At no point did I feel pressured, and not only did he make me feel very comfortable in buying a CPO vehicle, he went out of his way to accommodate my requests for additional photos and answered any questions I had with ease and confidence. Billy is a professional in every sense of the word and I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$28,995

used 2003 Subaru Baja car, priced at $14,995

2003 Subaru Baja

$14,995

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,995

2017 Subaru Legacy

$19,995

used 2004 Maserati Coupé car, priced at $25,995

2004 Maserati Coupé

$25,995

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$15,995