Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Assad 'Bond' Hussain.
Assad 'Bond' Hussain
Assad 'Bond' Hussain at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Assad 'Bond' Hussain | Page 29

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

297 Reviews of Assad 'Bond' Hussain

August 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"very good people to deal with. everybody was friendly and..."

- youngman

very good people to deal with. everybody was friendly and courteous.paul kolobare was my salesman and at no time was i ever pressured to make an offer or to sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

August 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Josh was amazing, he made sure we got the vehicle that..."

- k2_chrissi

Josh was amazing, he made sure we got the vehicle that was right for us, on the right budget. We will recommend Peel Chrysler! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

June 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, price and product..."

- prozanski1

I was very pleased with the service, price and product offered by Peel Dodge. I was told by a colleague that Peel offers the most competitive prices for Dodge Rams that you could find anywhere so I checked out their website. They offer the cheapest listed price by far on their website. The price offered to me upon visiting the sales center was cheaper than the negotiated price I received at another dealership. I was and still am thrilled with the price I got for my Ram. After purchasing the truck, I suspected the price was very competitive, so looked to see if I could find a cheaper price anywhere else to satisfy my curiosity. Nobody seemed to be able to match their prices. The staff at Peel are very straight forwards with their product and pricing discussions. I expected a lot of BS at the outset of discussions, but was surprised when I realized I was the one being a little less than forthcoming with my responses. I would recommend to anyone to; go visit the guys at Peel, speak with Russ about purchasing a vehicle, or see Bond for some valuable insight on warranties and other protection/servicing products. In summary, I love my RAM. It's an awesome truck and I'm grateful to Peel for helping me get such a nice truck for a great price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Davidov

May 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Peel began with the website which was..."

- PCStewart

My experience with Peel began with the website which was tremendously helpful; I learned about the models available, prices and choice and used the Google Maps link to find my way to the showroom. We were greeted warmly on arrival and the entire visit was smooth, easy and 24 hours later my beautiful Fiat Cabrio is parked in my lot instead of theirs! Thanks to Paul and Bond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We contacted a number of dealerships, and settled for..."

- uz_account

We contacted a number of dealerships, and settled for Peel, we are all the way in Markham. We made initial contact with Josh and he was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable on the RAM and really listened to what I needed it for and made some excellent recommendations. A very personable individual and made it very easy for us to work with him. We ended up ordering one from the factory and just took possession. Bond was instrumental in helping us pull the financing together, made the process very easy, and also a very great gentleman. When we took possession, the truck was spotless and ready to go. Josh spent the time explaining all the features. We look forward to our next purchase with this team. Thanks Josh and Bond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

May 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"First time buying new - said to Rocco " I have..."

- Dlg4065

First time buying new - said to Rocco " I have always been a Chevy Chick, turn me into a Dodge Chick"! He did, great service, already told friends and family about this dealership. If all my dealings with this dealership is going to be good as my first, then they just got a customer for life.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

April 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train..."

- Rocktrans

I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train (V6 engine and 8 speed auto trans.) and one day somehow I end up in Peel Chrysler dealing with Josh West ?! Well, I would like to mention that this guy is a Pro! Straight forward talk without any Mickey Mouse games and tricks. My experience dealing with him and finance manager Assad Hussain was headache free ! After month and a half my truck arrive and................. Look and drive great ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We came all the way from New Liskeard (6 hours north) to..."

- nathalierivest

We came all the way from New Liskeard (6 hours north) to purchase our new 2013 RAM 1500 Sport in White!!! We looked around but nobody else came even close to the deal we were getting from Peel. We contacted Josh West, and he responded to all our e-mails/text promptly. I wouldn't hesitate at all to contact him in the future for our next vehicle purchase. Josh you made the purchase of my new RAM easy and very pleasurable. Thank you so much!!! We love our new baby ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

April 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I ended up buying a new Dodge Caravan from this dealer..."

- mgaucher

I ended up buying a new Dodge Caravan from this dealer for two reasons: 1.) the price couldn't be matched elsewhere 2.) Bond Hussain was excellent to deal with I told the salesman that we wouldn't be ready to purchase for a few weeks but he went ahead with the deal knowing full well that he'd have to close the deal before the end of the month. I found this highly disrespectful as I was up front with our intentions and timeline. I was put in a tough position by this salesman and actually tried to back out of the deal. Bond Hussain saved the deal with great customer service and understanding. If it weren't for the excellent price, I probably wouldn't consider this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gagan Sandhu

March 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best new car purchasing experience I have had. Josh was..."

- PRIDEOUT

Best new car purchasing experience I have had. Josh was upfront regarding price and Bond was very professional with his end of the purchase. I did get a great DEAL from PEEL. Keep up the good work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh West

281 - 290 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$29,995

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995