Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Brace.
Ashley Brace
Ashley Brace, Western Service BDR, Western GMC Buick
not yet rated

Ashley Brace

Western Service BDR

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

As a new addition to the Western team, the staff here welcomed, and made the transitioning into this journey such a great experience. Helping people has always been something I have gravitated towards and having the opportunity to become a part of an amazing team was an offer I could not pass up! I have over six years working in the customer service industry and enjoy many activities such as golf, hunting, and fishing. I look forward to assisting you soon!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ashley Brace

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my truck"

- Ronnie

Enjoyable buying experience. Got what I wanted at a good price. Financing well explained and even helped us sync our phones...thanks Meghan. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Megan Drier

May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ronnie, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your new GMC Canyon again in the future! -Team Western

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, and good coffee Good price too"

- Jake331121

Quick, and good coffee Good price too. Got in very early on a Saturday, got out less than an hour later. Green lights all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Jake, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Pepe

She’ nice and very helpful people.. and the service maintenace crew its pretty cool just keep it up the good work and thanks all of you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Pepe, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting the work done right"

- Ķen B Edmonton

I was able to get my vehicle in for service without having made an appointment and it was ready to go before supper time. I like knowing the dealership uses full synthetic oil and that all work items during the visit were being properly diagnosed and fixed by properly trained professional staff. I was happy as the bill amount was great for the work done, and felt good that I took my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department! We look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

1
1 - 4 of 4 results