Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ante Sestanovic
Ante Sestanovic at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Ante Sestanovic

Used Car Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.5
52 Reviews

Ante has been around cars all his life and has over 11 years of experience in the industry (sales & service) and describes himself as a passionate about all things cars and motorcycles. If you don't see him at work he's usually enjoying his time with his wife and 3 teenage children. Loves the outdoors, especially the race track.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

4.5

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Ante Sestanovic

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive post sale from the management team after we..."

- Jason P

Supportive post sale from the management team after we found an issue. Although the support experience started off rocky, the service and management team was very helpful. We appreciate the continued positive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Enzo Serrao

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's unfortunate that your service team failed you. You..."

- Jason P

It's unfortunate that your service team failed you. You should discuss training them further, so they don't mess up the simplest of routine maintenance on your used fleet. As a fellow salesperson, I'm surprised you're not willing to take responsibility for their failures, but we've certainly learned not to trust your team or another Kia dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is the man! He seriously takes care of his..."

- Clarkey

Mitch is the man! He seriously takes care of his customers and honestly is just on the other end of his phone whenever you need him! He is personable and ready to make sure you are informed about and happy with your purchase. His personal attention is what made this deal feel right!!! Thanks Mitch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently we purchased a 2017 Nissan Murano at Georgetown..."

- Andrew Sidko

Recently we purchased a 2017 Nissan Murano at Georgetown KIA. Mr. Cameron McCullough was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He answered all our questions about the car and took care of all the documents for the purchase and trade in of my other car. I highly recommend that you visit Georgetown Kia and give Mr. McCullough a call. Thank you Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups..."

- EW

When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups happen....that's when you start to get a judge of character. I was pleased with my used car purchasing transaction with Harman and the team to begin with...feeling I was dealt with as a valued customer. When an unforseeable and reasonably complex issue arose with the car not long after purchase, Ante and the team acted with integrity and an obvious commitment to fairness and customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in my 2012 dodge journey for a beautiful 2018 VW..."

- Parm

I traded in my 2012 dodge journey for a beautiful 2018 VW Tiguan Highline. The pre owner manager Ante gave me more than a fair trade value and Harman my sales rep was great. Super happy with the buying experience and the team at GTK, I'll definitely be recommending the dealership because of the HUGE pre owned lot and unmatched customer service. Forever a customer at Georgetown kia. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Georgetown Kia in the..."

- Awais Ali

This is my second purchase with Georgetown Kia in the same year. I must say in both my purchases I had an extra ordinary experience with all the staff. All staff at George Town Kia are miracle workers. As a new comer to Canada, they helped me setup and arrange my first car and than to my second purchase with them. They really go an extra ordinary mile to help and serve there customers. All hats off to Adrian, Cameron, Ante and Andrew for such a great customer service. I would highly recommend people anyone who is looking for great deals with great customer's experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was awesome and the process of buying my first car..."

- raphabarros33

Mitch was awesome and the process of buying my first car couldn’t have been better, I strongly recommend KIA motors Georgetown and look for Mitch to help you with literally anything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Steve Barbaro , Ante and Steve were awesome too and they made me feel very comfortable with the paperwork, safety and my vehicle, those guys are great.

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service !! Fast, clear and accommodating our..."

- rafeba1970

Excellent service !! Fast, clear and accommodating our needs. Do not forget to contact Mitch for your car and Steve for your financial needs. Ante is also the guy you must meet. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Steve Barbaro

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with kia Georgetown was memorable Cameron's..."

- Lynn

My experience with kia Georgetown was memorable Cameron's patience helped me choose between 3 kias I got to test drive to choose the best one for me.. I had only 2 demands AWD and remote start and he delivered on both, and Andrew helped me get the best rate possible, thank you both so very much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD