Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ante Sestanovic.
Ante Sestanovic
Ante Sestanovic at Georgetown Kia
4.7

Ante Sestanovic

Used Car Manager

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Ante Sestanovic

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely..."

- Andrai

Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely helpful and reliable! I walked away with a great deal and great car! Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig, Mitch Garber

Oct 01, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Andrai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Mitch and the team! Congratulations!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with "

- BigE

They were willing to go the extra mile to help our family in getting the best deal possible with our trade and two car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber , Marko Kamal

Sep 18, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There BigE, We are so happy that we were able to help you and your family find your vehicles! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you again at Georgetown Kia!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Zdenko

They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They are the best . Thank you so much for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Sep 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Zdenko, Thank you for the positive review of us at Georgetown Kia! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership experience I've ever had by far."

- Fimisay

Everything seemed fine until the papers were signed, then the skeletons started to come out of their closet. They made all kinds of promises but fell short on following through with said promises. I had to be back and forth with them to get the issues addressed. Customer service was very poor for the most part and Shoba was more interested in shoving all kinds of add-ons on your tab than to find you a good deal. I find her to be quite disingenuous, duplicitous and untrustworthy in my opinion. In the end, after much hassle and frustration I finally got everything sorted out. That's not the way business should be done, customers must be treated with courtesy and professionalism. They don't seem to understand that while a happy customer may tell a few people about their experience, a dissatisfied customer will definitely share their experience with ten times the amount of people. So it should be in their best interest to strive to create an environment and professional process that fosters great experiences for customers. I strongly value my reputation and therefore definitely can't in good conscience recommend this place to anyone based on my experience. I definitely regret doing business there and won't ever make that mistake again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Fimisay, We would like to sincerely apologize for any unpleasant experience. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-193 Thank you. Customer Care Team

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- LesleyL

Samir was an excellent advisor and partner throughout my experience. I was looking to trade in two vehicles, one being my late father’s car so they was an emotional connection, and Samir was a compassionate, educational and patient sales associate through the process. His expertise and passion for his role, the auto industry in general and my scenario was infectiously and ultimately led me to purchase a vehicle sooner than I anticipated. I would be remiss not to mention his supervisory and finance colleagues, whom were equally supportive, knowable and took the time and care into discovering my wants and needs. This is my second purchase from Car Nation and I’m sure I will return, not to mention recommend this dealership and Samir to others, which will be even more impressive in their new location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello LesleyL. Thank you for sharing your experience and your review! We are pleased that you had a great experience with Samir and the rest of the team! We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Great Service!!! "

- Zorro

Great and friendly team, and I am not just saying this. I consider my self to be the most difficult person on planet earth, but these guys were just amazing! I would strongly recommend this to anyone who is looking for quality and customer service. Keep the good work up guys! Z & D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan

May 30, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Zorro, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team! We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Family!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile. "

- Driftline

The team at Georgetown Kia worked above and beyond to get me into my vehicle of choice. I will be making a stop at their used car superstore 1st if I'm ever in the market for a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough

May 21, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Driftline, The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Family.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience "

- KyleKar

Mitch and his team were very helpful and listened to my needs and wants. No pressure tactics, just friendly honest service. Excellent attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

May 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there KyleKar! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mitch! We hope you have a great day!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a nice car but with a lot of hassle"

- Nissan 1

We bought a Nissan Pathfinder from Mitch. He was excellent to deal with. He showed us many vehicles and answered all of our questions. Although, I would not likely come back to this dealership to buy another car, Mitch and Shoba are the only employees here that are professional, they both truly look out for your best interests, and they are patient to answer any and all questions. Mauro and Ante are not professional because they drop the ball on customer service. They do not return calls, they do not have paperwork (warranty&ownership) ready when they say they will. It was extremely frustrating dealing with them. Shoba stepped in to help when Mauro was not there to. Thank you Mitch and Shoba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Mauro Malandruccolo, Shoba Ratnayake

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience - Perfect Vehcile"

- Imranss

I was exploring various 7 seater vehicle options as our Odyssey got totaled in an accident. After 5 months of exploring, I made an effort to meet Mitch..who came across as a great consultant. We explored various options as I kept switching from one vehicle to another..without knowing what I really wanted. Through out the process, Mitch showed patience, and friendly attitude that made me want to do business with him. With 72 hours of our first meeting, he gave us a mouth watering option that was too hard to resist. The Infiniti QX60 ...with low mileage and wayyyy to many options than what I needed. He went out of his way to setup the surprise for my wife ...who was over joyed when she got vehicle that she fancied and thought it was not in our budget. I can't thank Mitch enough and Team Garber for all their efforts and simplifying the purchase process. Even trading in our second car was a walk in the park.. Thank you again Mitch we will certainly be using you soon for our second car...and recommending you to all our friends and family. Keep up the great service you provide to all your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Imranss! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mitch (Team Garber)!! We hope you have a great day, and look forward to having Team Garber assist you again!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $20,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$20,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $12,950

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$12,950

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950