Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Wu-Xu.
Angela Wu-Xu
Angela Wu-Xu at Toyota Northwest Edmonton
5.0

Angela Wu-Xu

Senior Service Advisor

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

14240 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 5H7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken: Cantonese, Mandarin, and English Favorite Toyota: 4Runner for it's versatility and off-road handling. Favorite Accessory: Purchase winter tires for your vehicle, it's worth the investment. Car Tip: Be sure to follow the Toyota Maintenance Menu for your vehicle.

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Angela Wu-Xu

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service while trading in our older Rav4."

- The Clarks

Northwest Toyota has been wonderful to us since it was built, as was the original Kingsway Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota. We brought our Rav4 in for a service and ended up trading up for a new 2019 Rav4 Trail. We had read about the new 2019s and considered looking around while our car was being serviced. The week before our appointment, Houssen from Sales called us and asked if we might be interested in trading up. Long story short, once he had taken us for a drive in a Demo, we were sold. We live in the Territories and had our days in Edmonton planned with hotels booked. Houssen went above and beyond to get the exact Trail that we wanted and readied for us, so that we could leave the area for home, on time. Darryl in Finance, too, was tremendous in getting everything in order for us, as well. We also want to mention the two service ladies who have helped us over the years. Thank you so much Angela and Hanan. Your constant caring and communication has been so appreciated. Congratulations Northwest Toyota. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that our whole team, from sales, to finance, to service, was able to take such excellent care of you. We're sure that you'll absolutely love your new RAV4 Trail, especially when you see how it preforms in the winter. We truly appreciate your continued business, and you taking the time to see us while you were in Edmonton. We hope that you enjoyed the drive back in your new RAV4! We would love to see you back again if you're ever back in Edmonton. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable service advisor"

- Cam R

Hanan set up my appointment. Day of service advisor was Ali Haymour who provide clear explanations as to the different types of service and part required to get my Rav4 moving again. First time dealing with Ali was a pleasant experience. Vehicle was ready as estimated and after I made my payment, Angela walked me to the door to show where my car was parked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanan Borhot , Ali Haymour

Aug 30, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Cam! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to take care of you and your RAV4, and made sure that you understood the work being done. Get back to enjoying your RAV4 - we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"no genuine concern"

- Abdul

I have been here many times even when it was a kingway toyota (if they are the same company) I actually bought my car there and referred my friend. Nice Sales people only while buying. Service people, I have had one great experience last year that made me comeback again. Sadly, in the past two visits terrible. Visit 1: Seems like they don’t have enough staff. The service specialist was stressed out on what she does especially when she got 4 in line customers. Visit 2: Came to ask for help but they are seem to be uncaring and cold. Made me feel that that they are just up service fee. And pushed away to other dealership. Thanks to Sherwood Park toyota extra kms to reach out is way better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 10, 2019

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Abdul. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're sorry to hear about the experience that you had, but rest assured that we will be keeping all of this in consideration moving forward to ensure that this type of experience doesn't happen in the future. If there is anything we can do to rectify the situation, please give us a call at 780-900-5890. -The Toyota Northwest Management Team

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- bottomline

This is a bait and switch dealer! Booked an appoint to look at a used vehicle the next morning at 11am. Drove from out of town only to have them tell me it was sold when I got there but I could take it for a test drive because it was not finalized. The truck had a front end shake which they seem not to care about. After that they tried to sell me another vehicle. Do not waste your time with Chris Catapangan or anyone at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan, Mark La Torre

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, couldn't ask for better"

- Nichole T

Came in for my first 8,000 km service this past weekend and had yet another amazing experience. Angela gave me a hand directly and when I inquired about the automatic starter that was owing from my purchase she jumped right to finding out if the parts were in and was so happy to get that done for me as well. She was also so helpful to answer the couple questions I had. Couldn't ask for better service and highly recommend Toyota North Edmonton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department"

- Earnedmybusiness

Went in because I needed my car looked at due to issues with refueling. Right from the get go, everyone I met was extremely professional and kind. They were very quick to take me in, for me to talk with the service advisor, and for the car to get checked out. Fast, effecient, and extremely courteous, that was my experience! Would definitely recommend for service, and I know if I need service on my car, I'm coming here (even though it's on the other side of the city for me, it's worth the drive!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience All Around"

- Nichole T

Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Highly recommend. In the market for a Toyota? This is the place to go. Walked in same day for a test drive, walked out having completed a finance application. I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Catapangan, Bob Thompson, Ian Wong, David Vieira, Maher Ajaj , David Vieira, Christopher Catapangan, Ian Wong, Maher Ajaj, Bob Thompson, Angela Wu-Xu

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular vehicles maintenance"

- Cam R

Service advisor Jordana was able to booked me in for two vehicles regular maintenance in the same day,delivered on time and complimentary car washes. Jordana was patient and thorough explaining what need to be done. She registered my Aeroplan number on September 18 and I got miles credited promptly on September 21. And enjoy complimentary breakfast at the cafeteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haneen Halabi, Jordana Bautista

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jordana, jeeva, angela and james are great customer service "

- Tomz

They are super friendly and they helped me with my vehicle needs. They're very approachable.To make it short their service is simply perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeeva Mylsamy, James Zeng

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Danika Chrapko

Hanan greeted me with a smile and was helpful all the way through the process. I had left my car for a whole day and was advised of its completion before 2pm. I was able to get to and from work with the shuttle without a hitch thanks to Saleem. My check out was the highlight of my day with Angela, the lovely service advisor to the left on the service counter. Amazing service, Amazing attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanan Borhot, Saleem Dossa

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,800

2019 Honda Civic

$21,800

Used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,999

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,999

Used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,699

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,699

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,141

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,141

Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,799

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,799

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,699

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,699

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,999

2017 Toyota Highlander

$35,999

Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,699

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,699