Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy McBean.
Amy McBean
Amy McBean at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Amy McBean

Delivery Coordinator

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Amy McBean

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Howard

Got my first car through nick was a great experience Amy helped with the delivery she was great will recommend to family and friends thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas McPherson

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going and professional."

- Juan

My experience at whitby honda was very confortable. My attending salesperson was Derrick, he immediately showed me the vehicle I had asked him about without trying to butter me up into something I did not want. Peter helped out with the financing and was very thorough in explaining everything, he is a very easy going yet professional in his field. Trevor the sales manager reviewing my purchase made every effort possible to make the purchase as smooth as possible. Amy was very professional and made the delivery quick and easy. I definately recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda sales team"

- Melissa Schell

Thanks for the great customer service Todd Russell, Amy McBean, Trevor Carew and Dominic Liscio. Looking forward to our new HRV # Whitby Oshawa Honda. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tash S

I bought my first car here, everything was so professional and easy. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. John was not pushy at all and was very knowledgeable about everything I asked. We found the perfect car that met all my needs and checked off everything on my list. Amy was quick to answer emails and phone calls and was very organized. The process to pick up my car was painless and quick. Thanks so much for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Brad Onifrichuk

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and service"

- Jose

Great team to work with they gave us a good price and advised us on the options that would help increase the value of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Tony Ghowsi

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda HR-V "

- Stu

We had a great experience arranging our lease for a 2019 Honda HR-V at Whitby-Oshawa Honda! Tony, Amy and Calvin created a great atmosphere and couldn't have been nicer. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Tony Ghowsi

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cruising with Style"

- vani nanjundan

The car was purchased on Thursday, August 29th 2019. It has been a week that my husband and I drove our new car.. The car is wonderful to us and the best that we have driven in so long. The following people at the dealership; Jaweed, Peter and Amy provided us with exceptional customer service and gave us the safe and the comfort level that we needed. The car has a better gas mileage with many great features. To Jawed(sales), thank you for going above and beyond for us and other customers and selling us the best car in years. To Peter (finance manager), thank you for the excellent service that you provided us for the all the features and packages that come along with the car, including the repairs. To Amy (sales), thank you for a job well done going through the all the safety features, and other features of the car. Job Well Done Everyone! From Vani Nanjundan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Jawed Karzai

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

- josh.folkerson

I purchased by first car at Oshawa Whitby Honda where Nick and Amy made it simple and enjoyable. As a salesperson Nick was helpful, genuine, friendly, and in general made the process easy. He helped me find a car in my budget that fit my requirements without pressuring me to spend more or increase my budget. George and Amy were both very knowledgeable in their respective parts of purchasing the car and made the entire process run smoothly, despite me being new to the whole thing. I would definitely recommend considering this dealership when buying a car, if not for the quality of Honda products then definitely for the people working there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with utmost Respect & Care"

- Amir Amin-Abid

This has been a very pleasurable experience, i have always dreaded buying a car, and that too brand new. Bryan made this extremely simple, he knew the stress i was in and made sure to ease my mind as much as possible and made the experience a complete pleasure. I would recommend everyone to request Bryan as i found him to be very thoughtful and caring and making sure that me and my wife whom he met the first time had a comfortable experience. Also just to add the knowledge he had on the product was great. The personal experience he used to inform us of all the details of the car really helped and made our decision more certain on what we wanted. Thanks Bryan Also a shout out to Amy, Brad and definitely/specially Trevor, you guys made it very simple and helped me quite a bit, i really appreciate your help and understanding to the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900