Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alfredo Gama
Alfredo Gama at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Alfredo Gama | Page 2

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

Born in South Africa, Lived in Canada since 1987, My wife and daughter mean the world to me. And that is what gives me the drive to go to work and service my customers. Treat my customers the same way I would like to be treated if I took my car to service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5yr Service Advisor, 1yr parts, 10 yrs detailing

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Alfredo Gama

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is polite and professional. Goes above and beyond for..."

- irasiwala

He is polite and professional. Goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction. He stayed back past his shift till my car was done. Thank you Alfredo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are..."

- Kelly L

Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are amazing. Service done perfectly and faster than promised. Will never purchase from another Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alfredo for superb customer service, my car..."

- MoniqueP

Thank you Alfredo for superb customer service, my car needed ++ work, he took the time to explain everything to my husband and I. The service department always takes the time to listen and explain😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups..."

- EW

When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups happen....that's when you start to get a judge of character. I was pleased with my used car purchasing transaction with Harman and the team to begin with...feeling I was dealt with as a valued customer. When an unforseeable and reasonably complex issue arose with the car not long after purchase, Ante and the team acted with integrity and an obvious commitment to fairness and customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Kia Sportage last week. Booking the appointment..."

- raja

I got my Kia Sportage last week. Booking the appointment was easy. I just had to send an email with options. The service was completed within the expected time. Good space in the showroom for waiting while the vehicle was being serviced. Alfredo was the person at the counter. He was very friendly and even gave me few suggestions on how to maintain my vehicle. I will always come back to Kia Georgetown for servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2013 Ford Escape at this location, amazing..."

- Brenna.lynch

Bought a 2013 Ford Escape at this location, amazing service! Thank you so much to Mitch, Andrew, and Alfredo for looking after me. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Feb 02, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfredo is polite and professional. He listens to my..."

- kdbartlett_ca

Alfredo is polite and professional. He listens to my concerns and answers all my questions . He did not hesitate to go above and beyond fantastic service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the review!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I went to this place, the service..."

- hail.nourredine

It was the first time I went to this place, the service was amazing and Alfredo was friendly and very professional. I would recommend the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney goes above expectations with excellent care . He..."

- kdbartlett_ca

Rodney goes above expectations with excellent care . He is professional while staying friendly. I appreciate his help and advice.Thank you for your excellent service. - Krista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisor- Alfredo Gama I recently had my 2018..."

- Gittens,lyndon123

Service Advisor- Alfredo Gama I recently had my 2018 Sorento KIA in for service at Georgetown KIA and Alfredo Gama was extra helpful, very friendly, an made sure to keep me constantly updated with the service on my car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Payne

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for 5 star review!

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD