Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Dzyubko.
Alexander Dzyubko
Alexander Dzyubko at Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Alexander Dzyubko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

127 Reviews of Alexander Dzyubko

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST SERVICE "

- russo

Great customer service i have been going there past 12 years. to buy my cars .I wouldn't go where to buy or service my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Russo, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that our team has been able to offer you 12 years of service. We can't thank you enough for choosing to continually work with us here at Scarboro Subaru. We hope you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you so much! - Scarboro Subaru

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Professional Service"

- DavidP

Alex was the gentleman who helped us select the correct Crosstrek to match our budget. No pressure or intimidation, Alex was courteous and accommodating, and when the vehicle was delivered, he spent a good deal of time getting us acquainted with all the nuances this vehicle offered. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Aug 26, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your wonderful review with us, David! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with Alex and the rest of our team was worthy of such high praise. We hope you're enjoying your new Crosstrek and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- EDG

I ordered a Subaru Crosstrek on February 28th. Salesman John Manis told me I would have to wait till probably mid-April. I explained I was moving out of the city on April 1st and I could rent for a couple of weeks. Never heard from him again. I emailed to remind him I was moving and provided my new contact information. Each time I called to inquire about the delivery of my car John would tell me it was delayed. April, May, June, July. If he had told me I would have to wait till July 16 for delivery of a car I ordered on February 28th, I would have gone to another dealership and bought any other Subaru, new or used, on the lot. I paid thousands in rental fees. I wrote to the owner of the dealership and asked him if they would cover any part of the rental fees I had incurred. He said no, that I was lucky to have my car at all, because 35 other people are still waiting for their vehicles. I'm a member of APA. If they treat me like this, I wonder how other buyers are treated. I'd never use that dealership again. The only employee I dealt with at the dealership who was great was a salesman named Alex, the day I picked the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

Aug 20, 2019

EDG responded

Thank you for your reply. The Subaru Crosstrek is a great car and I enjoy driving it. If John Manis had even once contacted me on his own initiative to tell me about a further delay, I'd have felt that he made some effort. Every single time, it was me, contacting him, for five and a half months. In May, in response to another inquiry from me, he offered me a grey Crosstrek from another dealership which he said would take two weeks to acquire. I turned it down because I didn't want grey and I thought it was impossible that I would have to wait much longer. A smarter woman would have gone to a dealership closer to home, bought any vehicle on the lot, and cancelled the vehicle I'd ordered. A smarter woman would also have negotiated a contingency plan in writing if my vehicle was not delivered in a reasonable time frame. I hope the pleasure of driving the car eventually outweighs my unfortunate and unnecessary experience with Scarboro Subaru.

Aug 20, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us. We're very sorry to hear that your purchase experience has not been ideal and that it has caused such an inconvenience. We apologize for the wait you've incurred, we do our best to provide you with the most up to date information we have regarding your vehicle order. The Subaru Crosstrek has been a stellar product and is in very high demand. We are provided with an estimate from the factory at the time of order, however, these are estimates. We do not have control over the time frame of production and delivery. We understand that in cases such as your it can be frustrating to have to wait for your vehicle to be built and delivered. We will also share your feedback with Subaru Canada, and work with them to improve customer communication on delivery status. Subaru continues to work towards improving the delivery experience and wait times on their popular models. Again, we are sorry that this has inconvenienced you and we hope you enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek! Thank You for Your Feedback - Scarboro Subaru

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience"

- 1stOutback

A truly informative, pleasant and professional set of meetings, negotiations and delivery experience on the day and at the time promised. Alex and Carmen both made extremely positive impressions. And thanks to David Liang who started the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID LIANG , Carmen (dealer)

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're delighted to know that Alex, David and Carmen were there to guide you through your vehicle inquiry with ease. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Dealing"

- Purdyrns

Alex Dzyubko made the purchasing process very simple and transparent. There were no nasty surprises and he helped us to negotiate a fair purchase price. Alex is also personable, polite and efficient. He responded to our communications in a timely manner, whilst we waited for the car to arrive from Japan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review of your recent experience at Scarboro Subaru! We're thrilled to know that our team, specifically Alex was able to provide you with "personable, polite and efficient" service. We hope that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you and have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gotta be 6 Stars ...... it's a Subaru! "

- HappygoSubaru

4th Subaru ...... 3rd from Scarboro ...... 3rd from Alex don't really figure I need say more might be - might be - better sales/service experiences out there, dunno ...... but it ain't broke, I ain't gonna try and fix it ..... I mean why would I 6 Stars on the badge ........ 6 Star experience in any category you wanna choose. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Henry, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us! We're just over the moon to know that our team, specifically Alex has been able to walk you through three vehicle transactions. We hope you know how much our team appreciates your loyalty to our products and services. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a wonderful day! - Scarboro Subaru

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Danno

I have been to several other dealerships and I felt Scarboro Subaru listened to my needs and aspirations the more tentatively than the others. The atmosphere was relaxed so there was no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Danno, such a pleasure to hear from you! Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with our team regarding your recent interaction. We're very happy to know that you felt our atmosphere was relaxed and that your inquiry was attended to. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and efficient"

- L Chan

I got the feeling that they value our business. I actually went to another Subaru dealer before this one but the salesman there was not very enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso

May 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and review with us, L Chan! We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with five star service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require any further sales or service assistance. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Kos

So fast and simple to deal with! Alex has done a great job and even more! He was friendly and at the same time very professional. The whole feeling about the dealership is like it's a big family. It was no hidden prices, no cheating. It took us two visits only and we became the happy owners of our new Subaru. Thank you, Alex! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer, very satisfied "

- WhtSTI

Third time leasing a vehicle from Scarborough Subaru and Alex is the man. Everything from car selection to optional accessories and service it’s all handled with care and professionalism. Very happy with my new lease and will doubt be back for a fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995

2012 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

Used 1987 Ferrari 328 car, priced at $89,995

1987 Ferrari 328

$89,995

Used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $33,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$33,995

Used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,995

2015 Subaru Outback

$22,995

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2011 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,995

2011 Subaru Forester

$11,995

Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,995

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$16,995