Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Dzyubko.
Alexander Dzyubko
Alexander Dzyubko at Scarboro Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander Dzyubko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Alexander Dzyubko

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car perfect salesman. Took his time with me..."

- jordansanchez020

Perfect car perfect salesman. Took his time with me explained everything. Could not be happier with new car. Made the process so easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex helped us with our second Subaru purchase. We had..."

- SK + AJ

Alex helped us with our second Subaru purchase. We had spoken to people from 3 different Subaru locations but Alex was the one who showed interest in really helping us get a good deal. He was attentive and quick to respond via email for any questions and explained everything to us in great detail and with patience. We've found the dealership and agent for our next purchase (whenever that may be). Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Forester from Scarbroro Subaru. Alex was..."

- Happy Forester Driver

We purchased a Forester from Scarbroro Subaru. Alex was friendly, took his time with us and helped us make the right choice. We were very pleased with the service, selection and knowledge of sales rep - who even took our calls on his day off to answer our questions about our new purchase. Thank you Scarborugh Subaru. We are enjoying the new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our third car from Scarboro Subaru and we..."

- ryocchin

We just bought our third car from Scarboro Subaru and we are more than happy about the purchase :) They are profession and knowledgeful and take pride in dealing with Subaru cars. This is the best Subaru dealer in GTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Dzyubko - Czar of Subaru Sales"

- Purdyrns

We bought two new Subaru Foresters from Alex Dzyubko in 2019 and 2020. On each occasion Alex listened carefully to what we wanted and delivered it at a very fair price. There was never any pressure to purchase and the negotiation process was very low-key. We would happily recommend Alex and his colleague John Manis (Financial Services Manager) to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Adept, professional &..."

- spadalouie

Excellent customer service! Adept, professional & courteous staff. Alexander V. Dzyubko (Sales), Guytano (General Manager & John (Finance) exceeded our expectations! First Subaru we've purchased; hoping to be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, John Manis

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Someone recommended Scarboro Subaru. I was introduced to..."

- Phil

Someone recommended Scarboro Subaru. I was introduced to Alex Dzyubko who is a salesman at the dealership. We discussed the different models and he recommended the 2020 Outback XT.I was impressed with his experience and bought the 2020 Outback XT I would highly recommend this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, John Manis

Nov 27, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Phil, thank you for sharing your kind words about Alex. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent Subaru buying experience. We appreciate your business and I hope that you enjoy your new Outback for many years to come! - Scarboro Subaru

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely recommend !"

- jingski

My buying experience went well and for sure I will spread the word & recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again to Alex and Sal, Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Nov 11, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jingski, thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of the staff that made it such a positive experience. - Scarboro Subaru

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- greg

My experience was great. all the staff i met were very helpful,my salesman was Alexander and he was amazing.I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso

Nov 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Greg, your rating means a lot to us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. - Scarboro Subaru

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service and Great follow up"

- Cindy

I had a such a great experience dealing with Alex 10 months ago, that I came back again. He has excellent knowledge when it comes to the product he sells and he doesn't try to sell you something you don't want or need. If you reach out to him looking for something specific, he will make sure you call you back when he has what you need. I also wanted to mention that Sal was great when it came to discussing extended warranty options and Kent in Service was great at fixing my other Forester when I had issues. I even had the receptionist tell me that if I am ever running late to pick up my car from Service, I could call them to arrange payment and they can leave the keys with her until I arrive. There are bigger Suburu dealers in Toronto, but none of them have that family feeling that you receive from Scarboro Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, Kent Wong

Oct 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Cindy! We're so happy to hear from you. Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're thrilled to know that our team was very helpful during your previous and recent interaction with our dealership. On behalf of all of us at Scarboro Subaru, we'd like to thank you for your continued support. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $24,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$24,995

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,995

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,995

used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995

2016 Subaru Outback

$26,995

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,995

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,995

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,995

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,995

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,995

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,995