Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Dzyubko.
Alexander Dzyubko
Alexander Dzyubko at Scarboro Subaru
5.0

Alexander Dzyubko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarboro Subaru

2590 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M1K 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Alexander Dzyubko

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely recommend !"

- jingski

My buying experience went well and for sure I will spread the word & recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again to Alex and Sal, Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Nov 11, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jingski, thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of the staff that made it such a positive experience. - Scarboro Subaru

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- greg

My experience was great. all the staff i met were very helpful,my salesman was Alexander and he was amazing.I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso

Nov 06, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Greg, your rating means a lot to us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. - Scarboro Subaru

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service and Great follow up"

- Cindy

I had a such a great experience dealing with Alex 10 months ago, that I came back again. He has excellent knowledge when it comes to the product he sells and he doesn't try to sell you something you don't want or need. If you reach out to him looking for something specific, he will make sure you call you back when he has what you need. I also wanted to mention that Sal was great when it came to discussing extended warranty options and Kent in Service was great at fixing my other Forester when I had issues. I even had the receptionist tell me that if I am ever running late to pick up my car from Service, I could call them to arrange payment and they can leave the keys with her until I arrive. There are bigger Suburu dealers in Toronto, but none of them have that family feeling that you receive from Scarboro Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, Kent Wong

Oct 22, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Cindy! We're so happy to hear from you. Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and review with us. We're thrilled to know that our team was very helpful during your previous and recent interaction with our dealership. On behalf of all of us at Scarboro Subaru, we'd like to thank you for your continued support. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you! - Scarboro Subaru

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at its finest "

- Jessica

This was our families 4th Subaru purchased from Scarboro Subaru and all 4 times we have received exceptional service. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very personable. We are extremely satisfied. Thanks so much Scarboro Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Oct 21, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Jessica, thank you for reaching out and sharing your continued experience with us! Your loyalty to the Scarboro Subaru family does not go unnoticed. From all of us here at the dealership, we'd like to express our sincere gratitude! - Scarboro Subaru

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership still remembers what customer service means."

- Peter Szathmary

The staff at Scarborough Subaru offer personal, caring service. I just picked up my third car from them and will go back when it's time for a new one. Alex is an outstanding sales representative who takes a personal interest in making me happy with the vehicle I purchase. He will patiently listen to my needs and then offer the best option. Aside from the customer service, everybody there is passionate about Subaru. They love the brand, and as a result are excellent ambassadors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso, John Manis

Oct 18, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Peter, thank you for your 5-star rating and for your continued support of Scarboro Subaru. We are pleased to hear that you were provided with the exceptional service that our dealership takes pride in providing to our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! - Scarboro Subaru

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From 'lets take a look' to a very good deal in about an hour"

- Legacy Fan

We visited Scarboro Subaru because we wanted to look into the possibility of replacing our 2011 Subaru Legacy, a car we have been very happy with throughout the past 7 years (we bought it in 2012). Alex was most accommodating and explained all our options with what Subaru has to offer for the 2020 model year. When we asked him about the Legacy in the showroom, he told us that it was a fully equipped 2019 model. We liked what we saw and he made us such a good offer that we decided almost on the spot to go for it. Without any pressure, and guiding us through the options of leasing versus buying, Alex offered to hold the car for a day, to give us time to think it over. We did and returned the next day to close the deal on a 4-year lease. Alex was most accommodating when he patiently explained all the new features we needed to know when we took possession of the car just the other day. Alex is the best! Thanks also to Sal and Guy for helping to complete it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Vigliatore, Sal Gennuso

Oct 18, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Legacy Fan, thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your rating with us! We're very pleased to see that your recent interaction with our dealership was worthy of five stars. Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a good day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Crosstrek 2019"

- Dclement

Recently purchased a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Sport at Scarboro Subaru. Had a very good sales experience and Alex Dzyubko. Also a very good intro and overview of the car on pick up day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us, D Clement! We're so thrilled that you were able to secure a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek, an excellent choice! We'll certainly pass along your kind words to Alex and the rest of our team. Please let us know if you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST SERVICE "

- russo

Great customer service i have been going there past 12 years. to buy my cars .I wouldn't go where to buy or service my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Hello Russo, thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your rating and feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that our team has been able to offer you 12 years of service. We can't thank you enough for choosing to continually work with us here at Scarboro Subaru. We hope you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Thank you so much! - Scarboro Subaru

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Professional Service"

- DavidP

Alex was the gentleman who helped us select the correct Crosstrek to match our budget. No pressure or intimidation, Alex was courteous and accommodating, and when the vehicle was delivered, he spent a good deal of time getting us acquainted with all the nuances this vehicle offered. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gennuso

Aug 26, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and share your wonderful review with us, David! We're delighted to hear that your time spent working with Alex and the rest of our team was worthy of such high praise. We hope you're enjoying your new Crosstrek and that you'll reach out again in the future should you require anything further. Have a great day! - Scarboro Subaru

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- EDG

I ordered a Subaru Crosstrek on February 28th. Salesman John Manis told me I would have to wait till probably mid-April. I explained I was moving out of the city on April 1st and I could rent for a couple of weeks. Never heard from him again. I emailed to remind him I was moving and provided my new contact information. Each time I called to inquire about the delivery of my car John would tell me it was delayed. April, May, June, July. If he had told me I would have to wait till July 16 for delivery of a car I ordered on February 28th, I would have gone to another dealership and bought any other Subaru, new or used, on the lot. I paid thousands in rental fees. I wrote to the owner of the dealership and asked him if they would cover any part of the rental fees I had incurred. He said no, that I was lucky to have my car at all, because 35 other people are still waiting for their vehicles. I'm a member of APA. If they treat me like this, I wonder how other buyers are treated. I'd never use that dealership again. The only employee I dealt with at the dealership who was great was a salesman named Alex, the day I picked the vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Manis

Aug 20, 2019

EDG responded

Thank you for your reply. The Subaru Crosstrek is a great car and I enjoy driving it. If John Manis had even once contacted me on his own initiative to tell me about a further delay, I'd have felt that he made some effort. Every single time, it was me, contacting him, for five and a half months. In May, in response to another inquiry from me, he offered me a grey Crosstrek from another dealership which he said would take two weeks to acquire. I turned it down because I didn't want grey and I thought it was impossible that I would have to wait much longer. A smarter woman would have gone to a dealership closer to home, bought any vehicle on the lot, and cancelled the vehicle I'd ordered. A smarter woman would also have negotiated a contingency plan in writing if my vehicle was not delivered in a reasonable time frame. I hope the pleasure of driving the car eventually outweighs my unfortunate and unnecessary experience with Scarboro Subaru.

Aug 20, 2019

Scarboro Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feedback with us. We're very sorry to hear that your purchase experience has not been ideal and that it has caused such an inconvenience. We apologize for the wait you've incurred, we do our best to provide you with the most up to date information we have regarding your vehicle order. The Subaru Crosstrek has been a stellar product and is in very high demand. We are provided with an estimate from the factory at the time of order, however, these are estimates. We do not have control over the time frame of production and delivery. We understand that in cases such as your it can be frustrating to have to wait for your vehicle to be built and delivered. We will also share your feedback with Subaru Canada, and work with them to improve customer communication on delivery status. Subaru continues to work towards improving the delivery experience and wait times on their popular models. Again, we are sorry that this has inconvenienced you and we hope you enjoy your Subaru Crosstrek! Thank You for Your Feedback - Scarboro Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $15,995

2014 Subaru Forester

$15,995

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,995

2014 Subaru Impreza

$14,995

Used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$31,995

Used 2011 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,995

2011 Subaru Forester

$11,995

Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $15,995

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$15,995

Used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $17,995

2015 Subaru Legacy

$17,995

Used 2015 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Impreza

$15,995

Used 2015 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995

2015 Subaru Impreza

$15,995