Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Agnieszka Duras-Kamau.
Agnieszka Duras-Kamau
Agnieszka Duras-Kamau at Grande Prairie Nissan
5.0

Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

Sales and Leasing Executive

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Agnieszka, I also go by Aggie ;) I started my career in a car industry in the fall of 2017 by selling vehicles for the Grande Prairie AutoGroup. I wanted a change of pace from working in hospitality industry and try something different. Change is always good :) I enjoy working with people and providing excellent customer service is my top priority. What makes my job special is the opportunity to help people to find a perfect vehicle that will suit their needs and budget. I have lived and traveled across the world and had fantastic opportunities to explore different cultures and traditions that I will be happy to talk about while searching for that dream vehicle for you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Marketing

Hospitality Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- mariella

We found what we looking for. the staff was very friendly and helpful we are very happy with our purchase. we will recommend this dealership absolutely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s very helpful....she’s awesome :-)"

- Johnny

She’s great....I difinitely recommend her to our friends...she did an awesome job.. very helpful,always ask what she can help ...Godbless her Good heart.....you rock. Takecre and have a great day always :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really made me a deal I couldn't say no to"

- BPlotner16

This is the first time I've ever been to a dealership twice to buy a truck from. Agi is always welcoming when she sees me. I was working on the deal and working night shift. She accommodated me and had coffee waiting every morning for me. Can't get service like that from anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Maggie

Went there looking for a used vehicle but Aggie helped me get into a nice new Kicks, she was very friendly and great to deal with. We spent the afternoon together, she even let me drive her Kicks because the one I was looking at hadn’t been through the shop yet, she lent me license plates to get home with because it was too late to get any. Great service! Everyone I talked to at the dealership was great and Mike in finance was a great guy to deal with also, made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and very friendly "

- Dustin Jarvis

I went there with just looking at cars on mind but then I drove a new car home. She was super nice, worked with even tho I had no idea what I was talking about and everyone was also very helpful, Colton helped me get my insurance down from $450 a month to $315 a month. It was a very pleasant experience and they helped me get exactly what I wanted for a very low price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lehoux

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Got excellent help finding what I needed. "

- Ceci

I came to Nissan not knowing what I needed or wanted to get but I met Agnieszka and she did great at showing me different vehicles until I found what I liked! I will definitely tell my friends about my experience at GP Nissan and will send them to Agnieszka!! thanks again Aggie for your patience and great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnieszka was incredible!"

- m.grace

Agnieszka was incredible! She was super helpful and made process a breeze. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and we got the best deal possible. I can't say enough about our positive experience with GP Nissan. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to GP Nissan; for their support of our purchase."

- Cole

Agi was wonderful to deal with. The GP Nissan Team did a good job supplying vehicle information and working with Agi to support our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Dustin Leslie

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick! Extremely client oriented! Absolute Angel❤"

- Irina Evseeva

I contacted Agnieszka about a year ago, at that point i could not afford to get a car as per personal reasons. But she never gave up on us! i got all the updates about sales and spesialdeals available! Her kind words gave me hope! andi kept fighting.... so when it was time forme to finally make a purchase... i knew who to call! I leave in BC 2.5 hours away... all was done remotely! so from time i called till the time i was driving back home in a new SUV was about 29 hours.... That is amassing! I also got a great deal and multiple discounts! And lovely presents! All team made sure me and my son feel welcome and cared for! It is my 4th Nissan! I love it love it love it! Amazing team ! Big thanks to Agnieszka! she is our angel! Call her! she never will give up on you till your dream comes truth! just like mine did I am now a proud owner of Nissan Qashqai S 2019! Lots of love! Million Thanks! Also big thank you to Brent and Chris in management. And Dustin in finance! You guys rock! You made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- Ahadija

Great customer service. The team went above and beyond for us. Making sure we had everything we needed, helped with the kids & made the experience enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results