Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Agnieszka Duras-Kamau.
Agnieszka Duras-Kamau
Agnieszka Duras-Kamau at Grande Prairie Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

Sales and Leasing Executive

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Agnieszka, I also go by Aggie ;) I started my career in a car industry in the fall of 2017 by selling vehicles for the Grande Prairie AutoGroup. I wanted a change of pace from working in hospitality industry and try something different. Change is always good :) I enjoy working with people and providing excellent customer service is my top priority. What makes my job special is the opportunity to help people to find a perfect vehicle that will suit their needs and budget. I have lived and traveled across the world and had fantastic opportunities to explore different cultures and traditions that I will be happy to talk about while searching for that dream vehicle for you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Marketing

Hospitality Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Agnieszka Duras-Kamau

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my second..."

- Jk muhoro

Had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my second murano . Did most of the deal over the phone and email,Highly recommended Agnieszka for the professional customer service and helping me with the best choice. Big thank you to Dustin for getting all the pepar work ready , was in and out of the dealership with two hours. I highly recommend Agnieszka and Dustin for the purchase of your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Leslie

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Morning ,Thank you for the beautiful vehicle . It's..."

- Eggy69_78

Good Morning ,Thank you for the beautiful vehicle . It's everything I could hopeful and more ( self dimming lights -Wow). The dealership was great to deal with , they all worked around my busy schedule , np . My sales lady Aggie was Super. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnieszka was very committed to making sure all my..."

- Noella

Agnieszka was very committed to making sure all my questions were answered. She showed real interest in helping me find the best for my family. She is also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely LOVE 💘 IT Exactly what I wanted to purchase..."

- garretacker95

Absolutely LOVE 💘 IT Exactly what I wanted to purchase for my new Vehicle Great ride ,excellent style,and comfort. So glad I chose a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Brett Sharp

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful service. We are very happy with..."

- PBarta

Very friendly and helpful service. We are very happy with our purchase and the, no-pressure-to-purchase, salesmanship. Great Extended warranty options and great perks if purchasing in grande prairie. Competitive pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great helping us with things we wanted and were..."

- Dave and Trish Lewis

They were great helping us with things we wanted and were looking for there kindness and making sure everything we wanted was with the vehicle we purchased. Thank you you guys and girls rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Chris Falls

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aggie was a perfect sales lady and helpful in every way...."

- hohomary

Aggie was a perfect sales lady and helpful in every way. I think we will be friends for a long time. I learned so much with her help. I give her the highest score as a sales person.. I love my car. I got many compliments on the colour as well. . Also kind and beautiful. Thank you so very much. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorraine"

- Lorraine

It has been many yrs since I last bought a new car, and being a single senior lady I couldn’t of asked for better service from Agnieska. She was polite, patient answered all my questions even though I asked the same question more than once. She is Lady that is very educated about vehicles and knows her stuff and won’t steer you wrong, tells you the truth has the customers best interest and is helpful in suggesting what the best deal for you is. I did bring some family support to help me also and they to were very impressed with Agnieszka . Word of mouth goes a long ways and we will be telling others of our very satisfied experience with her. And I also know in future should I need her help she will be there for me. Way to Go Agnieszka !!!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not remember & cannot rate quality of work as this is a new car

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs up!"

- Dwayne

I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years but this is definitely the most pleasant experience I have ever had at an auto dealership. Agnieszka was absolutely delightful to deal with and was able to find exactly what I was looking for, even though it wasn't on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Aggy was very helpful helping me to pick the best car..."

- ronramos475

Aggy was very helpful helping me to pick the best car firs for me. I hope she could help more people pick the right car that fits them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results