Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Perry.
Adam Perry
Adam Perry at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Adam Perry

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Adam Perry

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time with an issue"

- Gretzky

I always take my truck to Cam Clark for service. I’ve been 100% satisfied every time until this last appointment. I was looking under my truck post oil change/the works and I noticed that the dealership used zip ties to secure my oil drain access plate. This plate comes bolted in from the factory so they must have misplaced the bolts. I will bring this to their attention and I’m sure they will implement the correct actions to replace the plastic zip ties with the proper bolts. I have never had my truck serviced anywhere else so Cam Clark is the only place that could have misplaced/lost the bolts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who was working at the counter.i just picked a random name so I could complete the survey.

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Love Quick Service"

- sancha123

The service department at Cam Clark is excellent. The Quick Service bays mean I don't have to book an appointment weeks ahead for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Relations"

- Trudy

Hi popped by Cam Clark a couple days ago without an appointment, for two things, tire pressure warning light was on and I needed a manual. I was warmly welcomed by MATT in Parts, he saved me $120 in that I did not have to order a manual, he just passed to me one he had. He then walked me to SERVICE, where I met TYLER and he was promptly there to help as well, he was able to get my car in right away, checked it out, explained to me what the normal tire pressure should be, where my tires were at and how the cold temperatures have a bearing on the pressure. What a friendly guy who knew his stuff! Then when I was leaving I remembered I wanted to change my rear view mirror so it was light vs dark. so I popped back in and I believe it was JORDAN (Tyler was not busy with another client) and he quickly jumped in the passenger seat and very patiently explained the mirror and that the back tinted window was likely the culprit, not the settings. So OVERALL, everyone was just super, although I did not buy my new car there, it WILL be serviced there! Thanks you guys, great effort! Will certainly pass on the experience and the great customer relationship which has begun! Trudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas, Matt Boudignon

Feb 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serv"

- Shaneco

Dropped my vehicle off for service and took advantage of the free shuttle service to and from the dealership. I am happy with the service and inspection and the cost was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- jnkvn

This location services and performs preventative maintenance on my escape, the work is always satisfactory and with fast response. The customer service team is always accommodating and easy to talk to, I do recommend this location as I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Tyler Lucas, Jordan Schaffland

Jan 30, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- Dave

My vehicle was in for warranty work. Upon inspection when I received the vehicle back I found the moon roof was working the way it should have been when I bought the vehicle . A good job done by the mechanic involved. DGH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Persistent to ensure I was happy"

- Kwilliams

It took a while but after several appointments and persistence of the staff I finally have a quiet running vehicle with no wind noise while driving. Thanks to my service advisor (Adam) and the service tech (Kyle) for making the highway miles more enjoyable for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sales service as great as the first one ....! "

- Rohan

I was looking for a car for my wife and after a few weeks of research and driving to a few dealership in Calgary i couldn't really zero down to any. Than I found some cars to my liking at the Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. I decided to drive down to the dealership with an appointment with James T (Jim). He took his time n patiently jotted down my requirements for the car than physically showed me the cars at the lot .N surprisingly it was the very first car he showed me I ended up buying it from the dealership. It was bang on based on my specifications and even after the buying process Jim helped me with his professional gesture to solve a few issues I had with the car ....It was a smooth sailing through out the buying process along with the post sales ....thanks to Jim and all the Service team for making my experience such a great one ....5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou, Jim Tolton , Service teck at the desk at 11 45 am Saturday 23 Sept. Helped me with the remote start....sorry didn't remember his name .

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Very Courteous Service Advisers"

- Smudgie

I have been going to Cam Clark for a # of years and service always prompt and courteous. Everyone, friendly and helpful. Quick response to problems and quite reasonable resolve. Thanks to all at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle, today and thanks

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results