About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Moon.
Adam Moon
Adam Moon, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Adam Moon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me

My name is Adam Moon. I was born and raised right here in Orillia and have lived here my entire life. I have a strong commitment to sales and am able to consistently offer clients a comfortable shopping and purchasing environment, and look forward to offering you that here at Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC. When I am not at work, my wife and I have two son's that we enjoy raising and sharing several outdoor activities with such as biking, paddle boarding, swimming, boating and camping. In the winter we are avid skiers and enjoy tobogganing with the kids. I personally drive a 2015 Chevy Cruze and a 2017 GMC Sierra Elevation, and absolutely love them both. If you are looking to find your next vehicle and want some assistance making sure it is the right fit for the right price, feel free to contact me directly anytime!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

74 Reviews of Adam Moon

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and Service."

- Grant and Marilyn Holditch

We have bought 4 new cars from Jim Wilson's and have always had excellent respectful service. We are sorry to hear Neville Gale, our usual salesperson has some medical issues at the moment and pray he will return to full health, but Adam Moon stepped up to the plate and we are very pleased as he went out of his way to explain everything and introduce us to all the features of the Chev. Trax. We thank all the staff of Jim Wilson's for doing their best for their customers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for coming back to us again and again! We truly appreciate you choosing to deal with our team. It's always a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy that new car smell! Don't forget to say hello when you come in for your first complimentary oil change.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Edward

When looking for a vehicle Adam Moon was exceptionally personable, down to earth, and a pleasure to talk too. Once we worked out the truck I wanted in came Karlee Collings who continued that exceptional experience through all the financial details. I cant say enough about how positive I felt about my experience at Jim Wilson Chevrolet with these two super stars that assisted me in my purchase. Ill definately be coming back for service, my next vehicle and recommending Jim Wilson (in particularly Adam and Karlee) to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KarLee Collings

Jan 02, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. Thanks for sharing your story! If you need anything at all going forward, you know how to reach us. We will be here for you and all your automotive needs. Thank you again for taking the time. Drive safe!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam is the best!"

- pwiertz

This was a very pleasant experience! Adam was very informative and let me come to the right decision for me, with out pressure. I sell motor vehicles of a different sort and was treated the way I like to treat my customers. Five stars for Adam and the the dealership. Way to go Adam, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

That is the best thing kind of compliment there is. We are pleased to know that you felt taken care of by Adam Moon. It was a pleasure helping you out with this purchase. Our team will always be here for you and all your automotive needs. Thank you!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and resourceful. "

- KNicholson

I received helpful advice on what would be a perfect vehicle for my family and I enjoyed the whole process when purchasing my new vehicle. So far I love my Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congrats on your brand new Traverse! We are very happy to hear you're loving it. If you need anything, please let us know. We are always happy to help.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful first car experience!"

- Liz Oswald

This was my first time purchasing a car. Adam and Ashleigh made the experience so easy. Adam made me feel comfortable through out the whole experience while always giving great detail and never being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wilson, Ashleigh Morris

Nov 16, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

You and your new Cruze look like the perfect match! It was a pleasure helping you with this exciting purchase. Enjoy and be safe out there!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure Sales"

- KRA

Adam was helpful and informative without being pushy during the entire sales process. It was a worthwhile experience with him and also with KarLee regarding the financing. Would recommend Adam in the future for anyone looking at purchasing their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KarLee Collings

Nov 08, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the exact vehicle you were looking for. it was a pleasure to deal with you and we know you'll love your new ride. Let us know if you have any lingering questions! Enjoy.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dfisher

Adam Moon was great to deal with. There was no pressure and I now have the truck I wanted. I will deal with Adam again in the future. I highly recommend Jim Wilson’s if your shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy to know you are behind the wheel of the truck you wanted! Adam is one of our best and it sounds like he gave you the Jim Wilson Experience. Thank you for the opportunity. Drive safe!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Eli4

Great experience buying my first new vehicle with Adam. He took great care of me and helped me with everything along the way. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Morris

Oct 17, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Eli! We're very glad to know you felt taken care of by our team. See at your first complimentary oil change. :)

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting into a new vehicle was fast and easy"

- Mark 123

My overall experience at Jim Wilson's was excellent. It was fast and easy to find and buy a new vehicle. Sales rep. Adam was awesome to deal with and really worked hard to fit my budget. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell and when he asked what I was looking for in a truck he knew exactly which model best suited me. I would definitely recommend others to visit this dealership and ask for Adam. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We're so happy Adam could help you find the right truck to suit your needs and budget! We hope you enjoy the new ride!!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lacie Cook

Thank you Adam Moon for all your help finding my new Spark aka the Sparkle! You were able to assist me in finding the car for me by providing your knowledge and expertise. Thank you Kerry for explaining the finance side of my purchase. Ensuring I had enough warranty and winter tires to keep my family safe! I look forward to dealing with the service department for my routine maintenance. Thanks, Lacie Cook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Tryon

Sep 12, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so happy Adam helped you find the vehicle that suits you best! Thanks again for your business and we hope you love the Sparkle! ;)

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,204

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,369

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,719

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$37,654

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$73,294

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144