Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Walker.
Aaron Walker
Aaron Walker at Western GMC Buick
4.9

Aaron Walker

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Aaron Walker

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of 2019 pickup"

- marvellekobbert

Very friendly sales man, quick, thorough, went over everything with me. Pickup was ready when Aaron Walker said it would be ready. Finance department was quick and very thorough also. No delays or problems what so ever. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back in a heartbeat!!"

- kym

Aaron walker was so easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He knew everything about my truck and explained it all. Finance was a breeze, not some long drawn out process. I love my new truck! When I need another vehicle I’m going back....sorry Aaron it probably won’t be soon but I’ll send my friends and family instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience "

- Bakerbob

Aaron walker was our sales guy and was probably the best guy to deal with ever. So profession and HONEST. My wife just bought a truck their and left there so incredibly happy. Let me just say 10/10. Well done and thank you for a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Bakerbob, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! When selling vehicles, honesty and transparency is very important - integrity is everything. We're happy to hear Aaron took great care of your wife and your family enjoys the new truck! We are so pleased to have you and a customer and hope you and your wife can will visit again in the near future! -Team Western

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- eborsai

I had purchase a new vehicle from Western GMC and Aaron was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Kudos to him and the rest of team! Keep up the good work, I’ll definitely recommend that dealership, One happy customer Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

eborsai, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KMC

I bought my SUV from Aaron at Western 2 years ago and took it there for all its service. When it was totalled in a serious rear-end collision, I called to talk about a replacement vehicle. Aaron had a short list of vehicles ready for me before I even walked into the dealership, and went above and beyond to look after me while I dealt with insurance. Chantal in finance worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted into the budget and payment plan that I needed, and explained everything in plain language so I was confident I knew what I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

KMC, we're so pleased to read your kind words and we're just as happy to have you as part of our Western Family. We hope you enjoy your new wheels and we look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going Buick shopping "

- sierink

Aaron was an easy to talk to salesman, made the buying experience no pressure, no problem. The team he works with was excellent, we will go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

sireink, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

The Captain, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism and friendliness is outstanding !!"

- Gilfred

We can't say enough about all the staff at this dealership. Starting with the receptionist to new car sales, used car appraisals and finance. Ryan, Alan, Robbie, Chantal and Aaron were so gracious and helpful. They were patient with us as we don't often buy new vehicles and needed to be somewhat hand held through the process. That was done in the best way possible. Being introduced to the lady in service was a nice touch for when we come in later. The professional and friendly style is outstanding !! We love our new Buick, thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes , Robbie the used car manager, Marie in service.

May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Gilfred, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the Western Family"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to the Western staff especially Aaron Walker, Alan Walker and Rebecca Gottfried on our recent truck purchase. Aaron is an honest, easy going and friendly salesman. He focused more on getting us the vehicle we wanted and raising questions we may not have thought about rather than pushing a sale he felt was best for us. The follow up calls to get the purchase completed on our schedule were always answered quickly and no details were missed in the walk through. Aaron is always willing to take a call with a concern even days after the purchase. A thank you goes to Rebecca as well for having all the finance details organized to make that part of the process smooth and stress free. Western will make you feel like family by introducing you to staff in all departments and will go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Thank you to all the staff. Ronda and Ken Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken & Ronda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Judixu

I've never had a better experience at a dealership. Everyone is fun, helpful, pressure free. I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Judixu, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results