Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Walker.
Aaron Walker
Aaron Walker at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Aaron Walker

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Aaron Walker

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what we ordered!"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to Aaron for the recent purchase of the truck we special ordered. Every detail of the truck was covered prior to ordering and therefore arrived exactly as we specified...and more! Aaron kept us well informed as to where in production the truck was and a delivery date. What more can you expect when ordering a vehicle and your salesman actually keeps you up to date of its progress? When it arrived, Aaron went out of his way to have the truck detailed and finances with Rebecca ready for us in short order. He was very patient in covering the details of the truck and all the new technology that can overwhelm older folks like ourselves! It is rare to find a friendly, courteous, and professional salesman that his number one goal is to have you leave not only satisfied but excited about your new purchase. That is way it is true when they say you are a part of the Western GMC family. Thank You! Frank and Bev Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried , Donald Stefner, Earl Stefner

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was good."

- msmfarms

Dealership was good. Aaron was very good to deal with. The vehicle was presented and explained well by Aaron. Of course the vehicle could have been cheaper but seemed fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and the team at Western were fantastic throughout..."

- j&j

Aaron and the team at Western were fantastic throughout the entire sale. Never pushy, allowed me plenty of time to test out the vehicle, gave a great price and made the financing easy. Even after the sale, Aaron gave us a tour of the car and it’s features which is not something you get everywhere. Excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Feb 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

j&j, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience Aaron, Rebecca and our Western Team. We hope you enjoy your new wheels and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made everything easy. He's caring, honest, and..."

- Angela Golding-Parker

Aaron made everything easy. He's caring, honest, and understanding. He knew my needs and filled them. I'll definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jan 27, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Angela, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MGB Purchase"

- mightyo1

Aaron, Alan, and Rebecca were a pleasure to deal with! All my correspondence was answered promptly, they were extremely helpful, and very cheerful! A great car buying experience! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mightyo1, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience with Alan, Aaron and Rebecca. We hope you enjoy your MG and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle from Paul was an absolute pleasure !"

- Gregg M

My wife & I stopped by Western GMC on Remembrance Day to see what was available. Paul is a good listener & not only had what we were looking for - he gave us an excellent price on the vehicle - but he insisted on getting the best price for our trade in (through Colin) - which he did - beating all other offers we had received from other dealers. Dealing with both Rebecca and Chantal could not have been easier- I felt not only did I get a great price - but I got exactly what I wanted for extended coverage. Aaron was great showing us all of the features that come in the 2019 Enclave - which was very helpful (rather than thumb through manuals). What a great group of people to deal with - all committed to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Paul Simonato

Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Gregg M, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Paul, Aaron, Colin, Rebecca and Chantal at Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as one of our customers and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people easy to work with"

- 15greena

I dealt with Aaron and Al Walker they were very nice people and made sure I was very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with a new truck would highly recommend. Thanks for the wonderful new truck guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

15greena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for..."

- Myterrain

Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for me that fit my budget spent time to teach me all features will return again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Myterrain, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Aaron Walker and Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience..."

- Trystan

Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience dealing with everyone from when I first visited the dealership, buying my vehicle and getting all.of the maintenance done right there. I plan on buying my next vehicle here also. Thank you Western GMC Buick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Trystan, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It's a pleasure to have you as one of our valued customers! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Plain"

- raymondplain

I have dealt with Alan Walker for over 15 years and have recommended and referred many friends and coworkers to Western GMC. On this occasion I dealt with Aron Walker and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful when deciding on what was best for me. There was no pressure at any time and i felt very comfortable with the experience. Rebecca in finance was very helpful and did a great job in covering my financial requirements. Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Raymond, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience and continued support at Western GMC Buick. We truly appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results