Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Walker.
Aaron Walker
Aaron Walker, New Vehicle Sales, Western GMC Buick
4.9

Aaron Walker

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Aaron Walker

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going Buick shopping "

- sierink

Aaron was an easy to talk to salesman, made the buying experience no pressure, no problem. The team he works with was excellent, we will go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer repport!"

- The Captain

Great customer service by Doug Airey's team the Walkers! In addition the support by Cindy, Rebbeca and Chantal. Thanks again Doug Airey and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

The Captain, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism and friendliness is outstanding !!"

- Gilfred

We can't say enough about all the staff at this dealership. Starting with the receptionist to new car sales, used car appraisals and finance. Ryan, Alan, Robbie, Chantal and Aaron were so gracious and helpful. They were patient with us as we don't often buy new vehicles and needed to be somewhat hand held through the process. That was done in the best way possible. Being introduced to the lady in service was a nice touch for when we come in later. The professional and friendly style is outstanding !! We love our new Buick, thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes , Robbie the used car manager, Marie in service.

May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Gilfred, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the Western Family"

- K and R Kehoe

Thank you to the Western staff especially Aaron Walker, Alan Walker and Rebecca Gottfried on our recent truck purchase. Aaron is an honest, easy going and friendly salesman. He focused more on getting us the vehicle we wanted and raising questions we may not have thought about rather than pushing a sale he felt was best for us. The follow up calls to get the purchase completed on our schedule were always answered quickly and no details were missed in the walk through. Aaron is always willing to take a call with a concern even days after the purchase. A thank you goes to Rebecca as well for having all the finance details organized to make that part of the process smooth and stress free. Western will make you feel like family by introducing you to staff in all departments and will go out of their way to ensure you are happy. Thank you to all the staff. Ronda and Ken Kehoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ken & Ronda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Judixu

I've never had a better experience at a dealership. Everyone is fun, helpful, pressure free. I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Judixu, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"enlightening"

- buick

He had all the answers. He was very knowledgeable and not at all aggressive. He was also very honest. He was able to present several different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Hey Buick! We really like your name! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- klensink

Aaron was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and made our car buying experience seamless and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and informative, did not try to pressure us in any way, and made sure we got the best deal possible. He was open and honest throughout the entire process, and very easy to get along with. We would highly reccomend buying from this dealership, especially from Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

klensink, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever"

- Knight loves his Sierra

The team at Western were amazing, from the front line staff Aaron, the new sales manager Alan and the finance person Rebecca. All were knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. 10 star rating!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried , Alan Walker

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Knight, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing People, Amazing Service"

- Josh19

I went to Western to find a car for work. Al made sure the car was ready for me to look at. Aaron walked me through the different options and was very honest and helpful in answering my questions. He made the whole process easy and painless. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Dec 31, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Josh19, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair treatment through the purchase of a new Buick Enclave"

- Randy99

We appreciated the fair, caring and professional treatment we received from Western GMC through the process of purchasing a new Buick Enclave. We were in the unfortunate position of having to deal with a major repair on our older car and looked into the possibility of trading it in on a new vehicle. The staff worked hard with and for us to come up with the best deal that they could. We walked away very happy with how we were treated. Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Randy99, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results