Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Walker.
Aaron Walker
Aaron Walker at Western GMC Buick
4.9

Aaron Walker

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Aaron Walker

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people easy to work with"

- 15greena

I dealt with Aaron and Al Walker they were very nice people and made sure I was very comfortable with my decision to go ahead with a new truck would highly recommend. Thanks for the wonderful new truck guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for..."

- Myterrain

Great dealer and great people. Found the best vehicle for me that fit my budget spent time to teach me all features will return again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience..."

- Trystan

Fantastic dealership. I have had a great experience dealing with everyone from when I first visited the dealership, buying my vehicle and getting all.of the maintenance done right there. I plan on buying my next vehicle here also. Thank you Western GMC Buick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Trystan, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It's a pleasure to have you as one of our valued customers! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Plain"

- raymondplain

I have dealt with Alan Walker for over 15 years and have recommended and referred many friends and coworkers to Western GMC. On this occasion I dealt with Aron Walker and found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful when deciding on what was best for me. There was no pressure at any time and i felt very comfortable with the experience. Rebecca in finance was very helpful and did a great job in covering my financial requirements. Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Raymond, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience and continued support at Western GMC Buick. We truly appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Experience"

- Darren Ainsworth

Aaron Walker did an amazing job! Right from when I walked up to the dealership all the way through to when he handed me the keys - fantastic experience. Aaron had the truck I wanted parked out front ahead of me arriving to the dealership, he spent the time with me to understand what was important to me and he spent the time with me to go through all of the features and benefits. There was no pressure at any point in the process and Aaron made everything easy to do the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Darren, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and took the time to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing inspirations"

- djs

The dealership and staff were friendly and informative, they went above and beyond when necessary and left is alone when not need. They did great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Chantal Geddes

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

djs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of 2019 pickup"

- marvellekobbert

Very friendly sales man, quick, thorough, went over everything with me. Pickup was ready when Aaron Walker said it would be ready. Finance department was quick and very thorough also. No delays or problems what so ever. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

marvellekobbert, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back in a heartbeat!!"

- kym

Aaron walker was so easy to deal with and not pushy at all. He knew everything about my truck and explained it all. Finance was a breeze, not some long drawn out process. I love my new truck! When I need another vehicle I’m going back....sorry Aaron it probably won’t be soon but I’ll send my friends and family instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

kym, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience "

- Bakerbob

Aaron walker was our sales guy and was probably the best guy to deal with ever. So profession and HONEST. My wife just bought a truck their and left there so incredibly happy. Let me just say 10/10. Well done and thank you for a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Bakerbob, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! When selling vehicles, honesty and transparency is very important - integrity is everything. We're happy to hear Aaron took great care of your wife and your family enjoys the new truck! We are so pleased to have you and a customer and hope you and your wife can will visit again in the near future! -Team Western

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- eborsai

I had purchase a new vehicle from Western GMC and Aaron was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Kudos to him and the rest of team! Keep up the good work, I’ll definitely recommend that dealership, One happy customer Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

eborsai, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results