Find the best dealership for you.
Find good folks to fix your car.
Find the right car for you.
Make sure your car is safe to drive.
Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.
Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once... - Deb a happy customer
Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once you owm the car he continues to help. Omar is always in good spirits and wanting to assist
Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual... - family14b
Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual who is medically exempt from wearing a mask. No options were given to work with the customer. Un-educated in this pandemic. Sad to see people being so ruthless
Tire exchange. - snugamish
Tried to exchange a wrong type of spare tire for the correct tire that I was promised when I bought the car. I purchased the car through Nick Iozzo, as my previous Jetta had a "bicycle type" spare tire (which I did not accept), I requested that Nick assure me that this car would come with the same size spare tire as the rest of the car. I got his assurance. However I did not check the spare tire until I got a flat tire, I then discovered that Nick's assurance was not valid. I traveled to Abbotsford VW to exchange my incorrect tire. A cordial Jason Bilinski, addressed my problem but did not resolve it. I was told they did not have either the tire nor the rim on their site and that the wrong sized tire and wrong sized rim I had was in fact the correct outside circumference. The sticker which read, "NOT TO EXCEED 50 KM/HOUR"" was removed from my rim. Jason did me a favor however, by having my flat tire mended. I left with the problem unresolved.
Awful business! I had my Westfalia in for service... - gritchie
Awful business! I had my Westfalia in for service recently, well it was in the shop they backed it into something and caused quite a lot of cosmetic damage. They didn’t even offer to fix the damage let alone check the security cameras to see what happened. Never doing business here again. Beware!
best dealership I have ever dealt with - denisehilton
Moved to Kamloops recently and have been to this dealership twice now for service for my Golf. Both times I have walked away saying WOW I love this dealership, they are all so nice! Super friendly, great service, great and quick shuttle , I cannot recommend enough
Yogesh is a very nice person he is a great person to deal... - Mehdi
Yogesh is a very nice person he is a great person to deal with he always treats you well I had a problem with my Volkswagen Golf 2015 and he fixed it in minutes.
Friendly and helpful - Gwmp43
In twice for warranty work , fast and friendly service . front desk helpful , provided ride to mall and pickup when job done. Heartily recommend for repairs
Awesome service - Dag042
Towed my car in at 10pm Friday (after hours of course) got a call at 8:30am Saturday to say my car was ready. Thanks so much for the fast service
Excellent service by Chris! - Kathleen
Always amazed by Chris' customer service - always putting customers first! I've had my GTI for 5 years and always impressed by the service at Clarkdale.
Worse Service and refusal to fix what they have broken - Nolan1
Without a doubt the most pathetic experience ever at an attempted tune up!!!! We took our VW Jetta in for a routine Service we were told if we waited it would take an hour, we waited after an hour they told us our car was not ready and offered a trip to a local place to eat which we accepted.....Long story short after being stranded (as they had no car to pick us up) they managed a pick up half an hour after we called. Got back the car was still not ready, eventually we were told the car was ready, it had not been washed and the initial problem (side light out) could not be fixed as it was broken and could not be fixed under warranty....We pointed out the only person to touch it was the Service person, their response was it will cost you two hours labor + the price of parts (I will be returning there to contend this at the Weekend)....BUNCH OF MONEY GRABBING COWBOYS!!!!! AVOID THIS SERVICE AREA LIKE THE THE PLAGUE!!!!!
I highly recommend this dealership and sales person Rob!... - Stephanie.star01
I highly recommend this dealership and sales person Rob! I had a great experience and I am very pleased with the two vehicles I purchased from him.
I would give this place zero stars if I could they are... - Honda3
I would give this place zero stars if I could they are literally scamming all the people that come in there with their inflated prices. I brought my car to them to have a transmission leak fixed and they quoted me over 1200 which I thought was high but I didn’t know how expensive it was till I took my car to a actual shop in town named trail tire and they fixed it for 3 dollars, yes you read that right 3 dollars when these scam artists wanted 1200 never bring your car here if you want honest service they are thieves. Save your money and go else where.
Today is September 14 2020 my wife and I went to Regency... - Parvizfadai
Today is September 14 2020 my wife and I went to Regency VW in nPort Moody. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a pleasant salesman by the name of Fardad , he was very professional and well informed about the product. He then introduced us to owner by the name of Tino what a gentleman it was our pleasure to meet him. After that we met the sales manager by the name of Sia he made us so comfortable and welcomed I can go on and on about this wonderful people. I am not done yet after we had agreement on purchase of a beautiful car we met Paul who in charge of financing he made it so easy for us that we didn’t wanted to leave the place. If you are looking for a car I truly think you should make a trip Port MODY Volkswagan dealership then you know what I was saying. New owner New attitude new understanding
Congratulations to all if you
All the best so happy for you guys
Compromise: you should try it sometime... - Vwtiguanguy
I sold my VW Tiguan over the past weekend. I called Capilano VW to get my winter tires for the new owners. They said tires available on Weds, which is 4 days later, but ok. I visited the parts desk Tues to tell them the name of the purchaser picking up the tires. He informed me that the tires are there. The purchaser drove from Chilliwack to pick up the tires, but arrived after the parts desk was closed, so no tires.
I spoke with the Parts Mgr this morning. Very UNHELPFUL. I asked if the tires could be transported to Langley, half way. He said he didn't have the capacity to assist. I said a guy, the tires and a car for 90 minutes. He was not at all interested in discussing a compromise solution. The parts guy yesterday didn't make any comment about when the tires are available for pick up, if he had, I would have passed that information onto the purchaser.
This is not my first bad experience with Capilano VW. Loved my VW. Capilano VW, not so much.
Horrible service and incompetent Service&Parts employees - J D
Courtesy shuttle arrived 50 minutes later then scheduled. The supervisor told me there was only 1 driver who was picking up a person at Bridgeport station. The driver arrived alone. The supervisor called the driver. The driver put him on speakerphone. The supervisor told the driver about the second driver that went to pick up some other customers. So there were 2 drivers to begin with.
It took me 1 hour 45 minutes to get to Cowell VW.
Unbelievable Service - Nav
Unbelievable customer service. Extremely happy with my Jetta and they went above and beyond to ensure that I got the best deal possible. Extremely happy with my purchase
Awesome Service Department - hiroanz
The JP Scion’s Service Department is awesome!! I took my Subaru BRZ (mechanically identical to the Scion FR-S) in for an oil change today. The service techs notice rodent droppings in the engine bay (I park outside, no choice), and clean the entire engine bay for me free of charge. I was very happily surprise when I got home, popped the hood, and noticed how sparking clean the engine bay is. I did not expect them to do that. That is service way above and beyond my expectations. The prices are also very reasonable, much, much less than what Don Docksteader Subaru charged me for the same oil change. I also appreciate the free ride Downtown. Thanks JP Scion, you’ve earned yourself a repeat customer.
They called my car as shi* - Youback
He called my car as "SHI*" and that day was my Bday.
I got brand new 2018 Tiguan end of Feb and had many issues.
I visited more than 5 times for the broken down camera for lane assist, a software problem, rattling noises etc. and still have noise issues and a software issue. (Those problems are just enough to make me mad but let's move on.)
After 3rd visit for noise issue, service adviser`s attitude was changed, and
probably today was not his day.
I made appointment 3 weeks ago but today he is asking me to come back later because they were not sure about the reason why.
He said they have another car sitting there more than 1 month and still working on it. This made me little bit confuse but I tried to talk with him cause it doesn't make sense.
I asked "Then what`s the point I made appointment and wait 3 weeks? I spoke 2 other advisers and got reminder call 2 days ago, and no one said anything about it" he said "I DON'T KNOW"
Little more frustrated but still I tried to be calm and asked "Can you at least do the same job as last time? it worked on that side and I just need little extra work on the other B pillar" and he said "IT'S GOING TO BE WELDING JOB., so we can`t just do what you ask. We gotta figure out the reason first"
I was like...'welding???'
I showed my car friendly tech "Dave" and explained what happened and TECH SAID THEY DON'T DO WELDING FOR NOISE ISSUES at least for my cases.
Anyhow, Dave helped me out and he asked adviser to give me loaner car.
Finally, the adviser and I were looking at my car in parking lot, and he looked really upset. I still don't understand why he is upset. The person who is really upset about the situation is ME!!!
And He said
"You can stay inside. I`ll get that SHI*"
I don't think that he thought I don't understand what he said.
It was just totally inappropriate and rude to say that to a customer and not a proper way of asking for forgiveness about what he lied especially on someone's birthday with irresponsibility like I DON'T KNOW.
When I met him first time months before for the issues, he said "You have warranty so you are more than welcome to visit here and we can fix your issues" with smile.
I understand that a car can have problems, but should I feel this bad for the visiting? with my warranty?
I know noise issue is not good money making job for the service person and hard to figure out specially in this busy season but I made appointment every time I visit and always ask nicely. Or should I beg every time to fix brand new car that I bought from them?
Where are those nice smiling people when I bought this car??? its only 5 months ago!!
I`m not asking to hear "Sorry for your inconvenience" which I never heard from them.
I hope I can visit anytime without this uncomfortable atmosphere.
By the way, your tech "Dave" and the other adviser "Dom" they are the best people in that place :)
I hope I can see my car soon :)
Very Good! - JoMax
Appreciated the service being completed within estimated time, and the service Tech's (Jason G) extra
helpfulness, noting his input on my paperwork, and replacing burnt out running lite. The problems were solved 1st time around.