Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

394 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Call (780) 962-3000

394 Reviews of Zender Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- gt_rhodes

I have dealt with this dealer over the years, they have always been pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. Specially I dealt with the Internet salesman Jamie Brandt, his responses on the internet were timely, professional and knowledge based. He knows the product and was very much the driving force behind me choosing this dealership for a truck and coming from out of Province to do so. I would highly recommend this salesman and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"King ranch !"

- Mitch currie

Had a good experience with zender, Deffinitly made my life easier working with Jamie through the kinks and roadblocks we ran into ! employee pricing is amazing and I can't wait to put some miles on the old girl ! Also thanks you Lisa for keeping everything clear in the finance department making sure everything was loud and clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Only care about profits "

- Rre

Do not fall for there gimmicks . I did and it cost me . They overcharged me $1000 on extended warranty . I just traded off the xxx they would not stand behind or warranty . Diane should not be selling anything. Sad dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Zender Ford responded

Rre, We have tried to reach out privately but did not receive a response. As we've mentioned in our previous response, we take situations like this very seriously and would like to find a solution. Please contact us with your information so we can figure out a solution and provide you with a positive experience. Kindest Regards, Devran - Marketing Manager

September 12, 2019

"Total Awesomeness!!!!"

- FordFolks

My wife and I had a great experience at Zender Ford! Our salesman, Ryan, was super helpful, very knowledgeable and and dealt with us in a no-pressure manner. Even the Sales Manager and Financing lady were very genuine and upfront about our deal and we felt we were treated very well. We definitely would recommend Zender Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"The best customer service!"

- Jamie

I am so excited to be the owner of a new Ford Ranger! Everyone at Zender Ford went over and above to make this deal happen for me! I am super happy with the truck and would highly recommend Zender if you’re looking to get a new Vehicle! Thank you Ron and Jamie for making this happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 11, 2019

"2019 Expedition Platinum Max"

- Gemma & Don

We were thouroughly impressed with the service we received at Zender Ford Spruce Grove! Every member of staff that we dealt with were super friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Jamie is great, and was a sheer delight to do business with 👍 Thanks again Jamie, I love my new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Great sales man "

- Flower

This is my second vehicle that I have bought at Zender Ford, both times I have had the greatest friendliness experience with my salesmen Ryan Surbey , he made my experience of purchasing my new car easy and stress free, he makes sure you know where all your controls are in your new car and that you know how everything works before you drive away, Friendly service and great staff at zender ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great experience buying a new vehicle"

- stevefox0429

Had a great experience buying an F150. Would do it again for sure. We've shopped here before and we're glad we came back. Thanks folks for the positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Luke

Diane was helpful in finding the right vehicle we wanted. We very much appreciate her excellent customer service and her prompt responses to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"just an all around pleasant experience "

- Drew17

from start to finish jamie was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was perfect. even after the sale he was always available to help with any questions or concerns i had with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 394 results