Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

Spruce Grove, AB

4.7
429 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zender Ford is a locally owned and family operated Ford dealership in the heart of Spruce Grove, AB. Established in 1984 by Ken Zender, it is now being managed by the next generation of Zenders - Shayne Zender, Chad Zender and Codie Richard. We pride ourselves on the best customer service in the auto industry with local values, everyday low prices and a commission free sales staff. We're here to help you find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. That's the Zender Advantage. "I want all the Ford vehicles in the province to have a Zender sticker on them. I want to make sure that every Ford in this area is serviced by us as well. Most importantly, we want to make sure that every driver is completely satisfied and happy with us." - Chad Zender, President of Zender Ford. Whether you're in the market for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, in need of vehicle repairs or even just a quick oil change - Zender Ford will treat you like family.
Contact Dealership

99 Golden Spike Rd

Spruce Grove, AB

T7X 2Y3

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

May 12, 2020

"Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much..."

- Beth

Jamie and Lisa made my Explorer buying experience so much fun, happy and more than easy!!! They were both so friendly and accommodating to all of my purchase needs and questions!!!! Awesome job! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020

"They were great! Found the truck online, applied for..."

- gradyn

They were great! Found the truck online, applied for financing and the next day I drove away! Seem less and easy. Thanks Zender Ford and Jamie Brandt it was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"Jamie was amazing, super easy to deal with! I couldn’t..."

- maddisonf001

Jamie was amazing, super easy to deal with! I couldn’t get the car that I originally wanted but get got me something newer and better, 100% recommend seeing him for any car inquiries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"2020 EDGE"

- klash1

We traded in our 2015 Ford Edge for a 2020 Edge. Jamie was the Sales Person and He was awesome to deal with. Jamie never exhibited any aggressive comments as We worked thru the initial discussions regarding pricing. Vehicle was ready for pick up on the day promised. Lisa in the financing department was great to work with as well. Explained every thing regarding the purchase very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2020

"Professional Friendly Service!"

- Chris S

Brought in my 2014 F150 for its routine service today and was met by Briana with a friendly smile. She was straight forward and to the point on what I needed done. No hard up-sell on unnecessary maintenance as I only have 80,000km on it. I always have both of my Ford vehicles serviced at Zender Ford. Dealing with friendly professional staff like Briana and Zender's fair pricing will keep me going back. Highly recommend the Quick Lane Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"Jamie was excellent to deal with. He made the experience..."

- pevan97

Jamie was excellent to deal with. He made the experience of buying a vehicle an absolute pleasure. He was able to give me the vehicle I wanted for the proce I wanted with no headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff..."

- Jimmybassvibes

Zero follow through on promises sold me a car with stuff falling off it. The suggested I get stuff and fix it myself from canadiantire completely unprofessional will never buy a ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2020 -

Zender Ford responded

Jimmy, We apologize your experience did not match your expectations during this process. Our management has informed me that they have made multiple attempts to try and resolve this matter but received no positive feedback. Our goal at Zender Ford is to always provide top quality service throughout the buying experience as well as your service experience. We hope to resolve this matter and welcome you back to provide a positive experience in the near future.

March 07, 2020

"I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but..."

- lmajeau

I have purchased many new trucks from other dealers but have not had the level of service that we received with Jamie. He took the time to explain everything about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2020

"I had a great experience with Zender Ford. Jamie and Lisa..."

- Tara

I had a great experience with Zender Ford. Jamie and Lisa were great to deal with and made the the buying and financing process really easy and seamless. Jamie knew a lot about the vehicle I was interested in as well. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 29, 2020

"Ford F 150"

- marshg

I recently went into Zender Ford with my husband. My husband was inquiring on a new F 350, I already had a two year old Explorer. We have been to Zender in the past and the service was great before but I must say it is even better now. We were truly treated like family. I was not in the market to trade but I asked the question " what will you give me on a trade?" To my surprise it was a good number. So here I am with the question, "do I want a new truck?" Then Ron and Jamie calculated an offer. It was the same monthly payment. How could I argue? So I went home did some research, picked a truck, and boom! Two days later I am driving home in my new F 150. Awesome. I would especially thank Ron, Jamie and Lisa. You all worked very hard to get us the best deal possible with the most honesty. I would recommend you to everyone. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 429 results