Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda

Toronto, ON

3.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2451 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6B 3P6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

109 Reviews of Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"I recently purchased 2021 Mazda CX 30 GS at Yorkdale..."

- Rahul

I recently purchased 2021 Mazda CX 30 GS at Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda. The dealer offered me a good trade-in value for my existing Mazda 3 Sports. This was my second purchase with them and I'm really happy with the overall experience. I would like to thank Reno, Julie and Artem for the smooth business and showing patience in answering my quering. I would recommend Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda! Cheers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno, Julie, Artem
September 01, 2020

"It was a great experience with Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda...."

- Jeewan

It was a great experience with Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda. Reno was superb in the business. I bought my first car in Canada, the one I always wanted Mazda CX 5 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno
August 31, 2020

"Dufferin Mazda is great dealer. It was a pleasure to have..."

- andreychenko.sergey

Dufferin Mazda is great dealer. It was a pleasure to have a business with them. I got support on all issues and a good welcome. I got used CX-5 2017 GS, the car was provided clean, with full service and great conditions. Thanks to Anton Berest for full time support and all questions I had about the vehicle and the deal. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Berest
August 26, 2020

"Best Mazda dealership in the GTA. Spend an entire..."

- AdeB

Best Mazda dealership in the GTA. Spend an entire Saturday with me to get me out of a bad loan into a new car with a much lower rate. These guys are professionals who CARE ABOUT THE CLIENTS. Ajax Mazda and gyro did me wrong every step of the way. Yorkdale Mazda is the reason I’m still driving a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoon
August 20, 2020

"Just purchased my 2020 Mazda CX9 GT..coming from a Toyota..."

- Ramel

Just purchased my 2020 Mazda CX9 GT..coming from a Toyota family im happy with my purchased.Excellent dealership and an amazing experience overall. I want to thank to Sahid our sales consultant for the amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahid
July 10, 2020

"Do not go here for routine maintenance! And if you do,..."

- SamS

Do not go here for routine maintenance! And if you do, keep meticulous records about what you are told. I had to pay out of pocket for a new battery that should have been covered under warranty. Staff told me it wasn't covered. As well, when I tried to ask about this problem and get reimbursement the Service manager was rude and didn't believe me. Terrible service and staff that lie to you to get an extra $200 from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 06, 2020

"Ever Have to Buy a Car in a Plague Year?"

- Roger B.

Ever have to buy a car in a Plague Year? I did. Half the City was shut down due to Covid-19, but not Dufferin Mazda. Das met with me right away and within a few days, I was driving off the lot in my new car. When I first met with Das, he was wearing a mask. Appropriate for a car salesman, I thought. But this time there was no sales BS, no hidden charges, no gimmicks, just straightforward help. I'll be going back to Dufferin Mazda for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Subhojit Das, Manpreet Moti
March 24, 2020

"Purchasing Experience"

- Brian M

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 from Sanchay Das and was very pleased with the experience. Sanchay was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the car's features to my wife and I and committed to having the few minor issues with the vehicle repaired. There was no high pressure sales pitch just friendly helpful advice. The vehicle was ready when Sanchay said it would be and the paperwork was quick and efficient. All-in-all a pleasant experience. I look forward to doing business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchay Das
January 26, 2020

"Excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with..."

- Gurpreet

Excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with our purchase of CX-5 from them. Definitely recommend this dealership. GM -Das is the best to deal with , Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Das, Manpreet and Naser
November 15, 2019

"Could not stick the landing"

- Brisco

TLDR: What an awful, idiotic, purchasing experience. Seriously guys. All you had to do was tell me when I could pick up my car, function as a cohesive unit, and not keep me in the dark. The only time people responded to me was when someone else, who didn’t even buy the damned car, YELLED at them. All you had to do was acknowledge my existence AFTER I signed the contract. I would never come back here, not even to get my car serviced. And what’s sad is that I was buzzing to my friends about how good the initial part of the transaction was. EXPLANATION: Saturday: Things were moving along fine. The friendly salesperson, JP, seemed to be working with us, not against us. And then the transaction was made final. JP did not so much as even look at me when he came to sign the papers in the finance manager’s office, and then he disappeared. I was foggy on when I’d have to come in, what next steps were, but I assumed, “hey, the finance manager would get back to me when financing came through.” Monday I’d heard nothing. Tuesday I called and left a message for the finance manager. Nothing. Wednesday I called and asked to speak to the sales person (I used the name on the contract, their full name). The admin/receptionist said she had never heard of this person before in their life (which, okay, maybe you don’t know someone’s full name, but really? That’s insane!). Directed me to the used sales manager—answering machine. My sister—who was there helping me negotiate the sale—takes it upon herself to call the finance manager. She explains she was off sick (which is understandable) and asks if I can come in on Thursday. She emails me saying financing is approved, get your insurance, and another sales person will reach out (because JP is “on vacation”). A sales person DOES NOT reach out, so I email back with insurance on Thursday and say I can come in on Saturday. Radio silence. Friday a sales person calls and tells me I can pick up the car on Monday (because there are no “slots” available on Saturday—excuse me, what?), and asks for things I’ve already given to the finance manager. He says he'll send me an email confirming my appointment. I never got that email confirmation. My sister AGAIN calls, and the used sales manager apologizes, explaining JP is “no longer there” and they were cleaning up his mess. It's amazing how quickly they'll respond to you when they think they have a sales lead (they responded immediately when I asked if the car was still available, sent an email confirming my appointment), and then just dump you once you've signed the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results