Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda

Toronto, ON

3.8
110 Reviews

2451 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON

M6B 3P6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

110 Reviews of Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"They lied to us about delivery time just to sell the car...."

- Sahar1980

They lied to us about delivery time just to sell the car. Not reliable dealership. If we would know that they have no clue when they can deliver our car, we never finalize our deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Almit
April 05, 2021

"I recently purchased 2021 Mazda CX 30 GS at Yorkdale..."

- Rahul

I recently purchased 2021 Mazda CX 30 GS at Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda. The dealer offered me a good trade-in value for my existing Mazda 3 Sports. This was my second purchase with them and I'm really happy with the overall experience. I would like to thank Reno, Julie and Artem for the smooth business and showing patience in answering my quering. I would recommend Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda! Cheers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno, Julie, Artem
September 01, 2020

"It was a great experience with Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda...."

- Jeewan

It was a great experience with Yorkdale Dufferin Mazda. Reno was superb in the business. I bought my first car in Canada, the one I always wanted Mazda CX 5 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno
August 31, 2020

"Dufferin Mazda is great dealer. It was a pleasure to have..."

- andreychenko.sergey

Dufferin Mazda is great dealer. It was a pleasure to have a business with them. I got support on all issues and a good welcome. I got used CX-5 2017 GS, the car was provided clean, with full service and great conditions. Thanks to Anton Berest for full time support and all questions I had about the vehicle and the deal. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Berest
August 26, 2020

"Best Mazda dealership in the GTA. Spend an entire..."

- AdeB

Best Mazda dealership in the GTA. Spend an entire Saturday with me to get me out of a bad loan into a new car with a much lower rate. These guys are professionals who CARE ABOUT THE CLIENTS. Ajax Mazda and gyro did me wrong every step of the way. Yorkdale Mazda is the reason I’m still driving a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoon
August 20, 2020

"Just purchased my 2020 Mazda CX9 GT..coming from a Toyota..."

- Ramel

Just purchased my 2020 Mazda CX9 GT..coming from a Toyota family im happy with my purchased.Excellent dealership and an amazing experience overall. I want to thank to Sahid our sales consultant for the amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahid
July 10, 2020

"Do not go here for routine maintenance! And if you do,..."

- SamS

Do not go here for routine maintenance! And if you do, keep meticulous records about what you are told. I had to pay out of pocket for a new battery that should have been covered under warranty. Staff told me it wasn't covered. As well, when I tried to ask about this problem and get reimbursement the Service manager was rude and didn't believe me. Terrible service and staff that lie to you to get an extra $200 from you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 06, 2020

"Ever Have to Buy a Car in a Plague Year?"

- Roger B.

Ever have to buy a car in a Plague Year? I did. Half the City was shut down due to Covid-19, but not Dufferin Mazda. Das met with me right away and within a few days, I was driving off the lot in my new car. When I first met with Das, he was wearing a mask. Appropriate for a car salesman, I thought. But this time there was no sales BS, no hidden charges, no gimmicks, just straightforward help. I'll be going back to Dufferin Mazda for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Subhojit Das, Manpreet Moti
March 24, 2020

"Purchasing Experience"

- Brian M

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 from Sanchay Das and was very pleased with the experience. Sanchay was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the car's features to my wife and I and committed to having the few minor issues with the vehicle repaired. There was no high pressure sales pitch just friendly helpful advice. The vehicle was ready when Sanchay said it would be and the paperwork was quick and efficient. All-in-all a pleasant experience. I look forward to doing business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchay Das
January 26, 2020

"Excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with..."

- Gurpreet

Excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with our purchase of CX-5 from them. Definitely recommend this dealership. GM -Das is the best to deal with , Keep up the good work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Das, Manpreet and Naser
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results