Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodchester Nissan

Mississauga, ON

4.1
122 Reviews

2560 Motorway Blvd.

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

122 Reviews of Woodchester Nissan

Sort by
April 15, 2021

"My elderly father was taken advantage of! He could not..."

- Bianca Edmonds

My elderly father was taken advantage of! He could not read the small print on the bill of sale snd was told that the car he purchased had not been in an accident. He did not knowingly purchase a damaged vehicle. We went back to ask the sales manager to address this wrong and he simply offered to buy back the vehicle at 2/3 the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Kazemi
November 09, 2020

"Will never go back to this dealership again. My dad..."

- Linda I

Will never go back to this dealership again. My dad purchased a used car from this dealership 6 weeks ago. Yesterday transmission died and must be replaced. Dealership takes no responsibility and provides no warranty past 30 days. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ilir Shoshi
October 05, 2020

"I was referred to Shaun at Woodchester by a family..."

- shirley

I was referred to Shaun at Woodchester by a family member. He was sincere and honest and I felt comfortable immediately. I picked up my new car today and could not have asked for better service. I look forward to a long-standing relationship with the staff at Woodchester and would not hesitate to refer customers to Shaun and the team in the future. Thanks again to everyone Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun in sales and jennifer in financing.
August 19, 2020

"Among other issues I am still waiting since Jan.2020 for..."

- chuckrk

Among other issues I am still waiting since Jan.2020 for a call from manager letting me know new key fob has arrived. They said 1 week, came back and manager got mad said it has to come from out west so will take a month. Still waiting. Brought car in 4 times because hood sticks and won't open, they charge me and say it's just dirty, owned a few cars never seen this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 03, 2020

"WORLD WORST SERVICE CENTRE, Pls if you love your Nissan,..."

- osyno26

WORLD WORST SERVICE CENTRE, Pls if you love your Nissan, don’t go there for any service, their incompetence lefts deep hole in my pocket. How that service manager got to that position still beats me. Talks to customers as if he is doing you a favour servicing your car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dissatisfied customer. Ogechi
August 01, 2020

"New Nissan Rogue - Great Experience"

- laurai

I just signed the lease on a new Nissan Rogue. Paulina Pojedyniec (my sales rep) was a pleasure to work with. I worked with Paulina and and General Sales Manager Shaun during Covid19 and she was patient and attentive. She was not your typical sales rep who hounds you constantly. She would touch base with me and allow me the time I needed to work through the process. On the day I picked up my vehicle I had no way to get tot he dealership (having dropped off my last vehicle the evening before). Paulina offered to pick me up from work and take me back to the dealership to complete my deal.I have never had that level of service. Great experience throughout! I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quality service. Thank you Paulina, Shaun for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulina Pojedyniec and Shaun Kazemi
March 23, 2020

"Purchased Vehicle, Was Told They Can't Deliver"

- Laura

My experience with this dealership has been absolutely awful. I signed the agreement and provided a $1000 deposit for a 2019 Nissan Qashqai S on Saturday February 29. On Monday March 2nd they contacted me saying that the vehicle which they were going to source from another dealership was no longer in stock. My option was to renegotiate for a 2020 S, 2019 S AWD or a 2019 SV model at a higher price. The Sales Manager told us there were no 2019 S FWD models left in Ontario. After pushing back on this (we were able to find inventory at several dealerships ourselves) they were able to find a 2019 S FWD. I had purchased the vehicle at 0% financing with the first 3 months of payments covered as part of Nissan's "February Special". I was told upon pickup that I would be refunded for about $720 of my deposit. When I picked up the vehicle I was told that there would be an additional license transfer fee I would not be refunded for and that the deposit should be in my account in 2-3 business days. It has now been 8 business days. When I spoke to the GM he advised that it would take 7 to 10 business days once their accounting department had processed the refund (which was not done until almost a week after I picked up the car). The purchase from start to finish has been incredibly frustrating and would have been much easier if they had simply under promised and over delivered instead of continually disappointing me with every interaction. I will certainly be taking my concerns to OMVIC to file a formal complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee
March 03, 2020

"Just bought a new rouge the staff and manager were great..."

- pannozzo83

Just bought a new rouge the staff and manager were great they really help me a lot Paulina my sales person was great and helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulina
December 14, 2019

"New Vehicle "

- Basken

We had good service from Rana. This is the first Nissan we have ever owned and we are enjoying it. I would recommend Woodchester Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana
November 26, 2019

"Bad experience with service department"

- AmerS

Very bad experience with their service department. I had an oil change and break inspection last week, after that I noticed the front panel/lcd was malfunctioning so I asked them to fix this as it was working perfectly before this. They refused to fix it saying its not their fault. But if I can pay then they will look into this.Really bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know the names
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results