Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Subaru Langley

4.4

142 Lifetime Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass , Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Sales: (604) 534-2660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Break light switch recall"

- Sandra

The staff was great. They even offered a wash and vacuum for my car which was wonderful. The service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service dept.
September 11, 2019

"SERVICE"

- Beve

Always EXCELLENT Customer Service.. bought my Subaru in 2013 and can certainly rely on the Service Staff for their honestly, and professionalism... Also, always a complimentary wash & vacuum Thanks You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, in Service Department
Sep 16, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We can’t thank you enough for the wonderful review and perfect rating. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for always providing you with honest, professional and overall excellent customer service over the years. So glad you enjoy the complimentary wash and vacuum we provide with every maintenance appointment. We truly value your business and loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to continuing our relationship for many more years to come. See you next time!

September 03, 2019

"Out of Province Buyer"

- Ruutzy

I had a great experience purchasing a car I found on Autotrader after searching far and wide for a specific vehicle. I am from SK and flew in to have a look at an Outback that was listed. The car was as advertised and the dealership was easy to work with. ICBC was not as helpful with helping in setting up the car for relocation as I'd hoped but that does not reflect poorly on the dealership. Overall I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
Other Employees : Amanda D? (finance)
Sep 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the positive review, Ruutzy. We are thrilled to hear that you found the specific vehicle you were looking for and you had an exceptional car buying experience at our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership. Congratulations on your Subaru Outback! We know you are going to love it. Thanks for making the trip all the way from Saskatchewan to purchase your new vehicle. Our team will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us! We truly appreciate your business, thank you again!

September 01, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Risa1976

Mark took the time to answer all my questions and provide a personalized service that is incomparable. His friendly, no pressure approach is what will keep my family and I coming back when we need anything. Corine (financier) went out of her way to make sure I got my loan and was completely covered. Mark and Corine treated me like family instead of just a dollar sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pritchard and Corine
Sep 06, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with us, Risa1976 and welcome to the Wolfe Auto Group Family! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience at Wolfe Subaru Langley to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mark was patient, informative and personable during your vehicle purchasing process. We are also pleased to hear the our Financial Services Manager, Corina went above and beyond to assist you with your loan. Both Mark and Corina are true assets and we are lucky to have them on our team! Congratulations on our new Subaru! We sincerely value your business and look forward to working with you and your family for years to come.

August 23, 2019

"New ride"

- 88Racer

Made leasing a new vehicle as easy as buying a new pair shoes! Big thx to Tristan and the group for hooking it up in style. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Thank you for the fabulous review, 88racer! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Tristan and our Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales Team made your vehicle leasing process go as easy and smoothly as buying a new pair of shoes! Congrats on your new stylish Subaru ride! We know you are going to enjoy every mile! Please visit us again soon and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day.

August 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Forester"

- Harold

We had a very favorable experience, due in large part to the salesman we dealt with, Mark Painchaud. Mark was very patient with us, answering all our questions and explaining all the features of the car. He let us do a test drive on our own, trusting us to take care and bring the car back. This was different from some test drives of other brands where the salesman sat in the front seat and chattered continuously while we were trying to evaluate the car. Mark followed up a few days after we took the car to see if we had any questions or problems, which we thought was a nice touch. We would also like to commend the dealership for their straightforward approach to pricing. From the beginning we were told the price and what was included. This was in contrast to the sleight of hand/gamesmanship/fake discounts we encountered with some of the other brands we considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
Aug 23, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester, Harold! Thank you for taking the time to write about your sales experience. It is wonderful to hear that our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mark Painchaud was able to provide you with the exceptional customer experience we strive to provide all our customers. At Wolfe Auto Group, our client’s comfort while purchasing a vehicle is our priority. So glad you had the opportunity to see that for yourself, when dealing with Mark. We truly value your kind words and business. We look forward to working with you again in the future and we hope you enjoy every mile on your new Forester!

August 14, 2019

"Customer service from Service Department"

- Fe

The staff who assisted me is respectful, helpful and efficient. The provided me a shuttle to and pick-up which is very convenient. They also finished the job ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember their names
Aug 23, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Service Team for being respectful, helpful and efficient during your recent visit. So glad you liked our shuttle service. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Subaru Langley for all of your automotive maintenance needs. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 09, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Judy

This dealership is not like every other dealership. They are very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Painchaud, Claudine Russell
Aug 23, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Judy. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Matt and our Financial Services Manager, Claudine were accommodating, pleasant, knowledgeable and made your car-buying experience the best ever! They will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Congratulations on your new Subaru. We truly value your business and welcome you to the Wolfe Subaru Family.

August 07, 2019

"Great "

- Chimo314

I have a great experienced of subaru service at Langley location. They are awesome people and friendly with helpful information for your car. I would recommend Subaru and I already did. Three of my friends bought Subaru cars: forester, two wrx sti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Freq
Aug 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Chimo314. Hearing that you had great experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Langley Team for being friendly, helpful, informative and just all around awesome people. They will be thrilled to see your kind and thoughtful comments. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Subaru Langley for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you and your friends for many years to come!

August 07, 2019

"20,000 KM service"

- Ralph5491

A superior job for the service on my Outback. I knew all the points that had to be covered and they covered them all. The car was also washed and cleaned inside. The car runs like new after this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Aug 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ralph5491! We appreciate the time you took to share your recent experience with our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Department. We are thrilled to hear that our team did a superior job on your Subaru Outback 20,000 kms servicing. So glad you also enjoyed our complimentary car wash and vacuum that we provide with each maintenance appointment. We sincerely value your business and kind words. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results