Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Subaru Langley

4.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass , Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Call (604) 534-2660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Service department was great, Just a little disappointed..."

- Seng Kirkpatrick (FB)

Service department was great, Just a little disappointed that I have problem with the car the first day I drove it to work. But very satisfied the way your dealership handled and fixed the problem. I will recommend your dealership to families and friends without reservation. Kuddos to Jay Shied and staffs, You guys are 👏 awesome !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
4.0
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan
Feb 24, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We would like to thank you for your this amazing five star review, Seng Kirkpatrick. We are so grateful that you would recommend your friends and family to our dealership. It truly means a lot to us. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Wolfe Subaru with exceptional customers service. It’s great to hear that our General Sales Manager, Jay and our Service Team were able to resolve your concerns quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right and thank you for your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we could do for you. See you next time.

February 18, 2020

"As expected!"

- M. Chrustie

Service staff very friendly and accommodating. Service was completed in a timely manner! I also needed a quote on a part and that was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seiga
Feb 21, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and recognizing our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for being so friendly, efficient and accommodating during your recent visit. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your kind words and review, M. Chrustie!

February 12, 2020

"Awesome!"

- Joebine

Our salesman Matt had a great, no pressure approach that fits well with us. We feel like we got a great price on the car which was a big factor in selecting this dealership as well ( we shopped around). The paperwork was done smoothly and fast which is also a positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Painchaud
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Corina, Claudine
Feb 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Our client’s comfort during the vehicle purchasing process is our priority. So glad that you experienced that first-hand with our Sales Consultant, Matt! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to let us know what a wonderful job, Matt and our entire Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales Team did. You made our day! Congratulations on your new Subaru! We hope it takes you on many safe and memorable adventures. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. See you next time, Joebine.

February 12, 2020

"Service department is truly amazing! Very friendly,..."

- Linda Wiebe

Service department is truly amazing! Very friendly, welcoming and helpful. They Get the work done in given timeframe And great to get into a clean car 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan Lawrence
Feb 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Linda. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for being welcoming, friendly, efficient and helpful every time you visit us. We concur they are an amazing team and work very hard to ensure our clients are well taken care of. We truly value your business and can’t wait to share your thoughtful comments with the team. They will be thrilled. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. See you next time.

February 11, 2020

"Everyone on the service department were great and I want..."

- bettina.obadia

Everyone on the service department were great and I want to mention how great Jeff is every time I needs something. He is amazing and he is the main reason I keep coming to Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff seiga
Feb 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that our Service Manager, Jeff and our entire Wolfe Subaru Service team provides you with exceptional customer service experiences every time you visit us. We concur Jeff is amazing with our clients and we are very lucky to have him on our team. We will be sure to share your comments with the guys to let them know to keep up the great work. We sincerely value your kind words and business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to your next visit, bettina.obadia.

February 03, 2020

"Honest and Service on time and keep you up to date."

- Goat Taps Out

Dealt with this particular Subaru service centre for at least the past 8 years and to date have never had an issue with the advice of their Service Advisors or quality to the Techs work. It's appreciated when dealing with the honesty of the service centre as I bring both Subarus in for service at this location. I always feel confident that if an issue was to arise that this group would assist in anyway they could. I Have always been greeted with a positive cordial attitude from all. And the goat taps out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saieva and Darin Eichorn
Feb 18, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback and loyalty, Goat Taps Out! We truly appreciate the time you took out of your day to praise our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for always being friendly, professional, honest and helpful when you visit us for your regular vehicle maintenance. With so many choices out there, we truly appreciate you choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! See you next time! P.S. We love your user name! Lol!

February 03, 2020

"They were fast and very thorough. I was surprised that I..."

- Jason_gussen

They were fast and very thorough. I was surprised that I came back to a very clean carWould reccomend them to do work in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Feb 14, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jason. We appreciate the time you took to acknowledge our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for being efficient and thorough during your recent visit. So glad you liked the complimentary car wash that we provide our clients with every servicing. Recommending us to others is one of the best compliments. Thank you for that and thank you for your business. We look forward to surprising and serving you again soon.

February 01, 2020

"Very good service department please look up the guy who..."

- Mwflyguy

Very good service department please look up the guy who helped me he always goes out of his way to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name very good employee pls look him up
Feb 14, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are extremely pleased to hear how happy you are with the excellent customer service our Wolfe Subaru Service Team provides you when you visit. We will be sure to share your comments with them and look up the Service Advisor is that you have been dealing with. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you, Mwflyguy. Your business is truly appreciated as are your kind words. See you next time.

January 31, 2020

"Incredible service and always very professional when I go..."

- qrmatthee

Incredible service and always very professional when I go to Wolfe Subaru. Darren is always very helpful and i highly recommend this car dealer! Fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
Feb 14, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thanks for leaving a five star review, and mentioning our Wolfe Subaru Service Advisor, Darin. You’re right, he is always helpful. We also appreciate you acknowledging our entire Service Team for being professional, efficient and always delivering incredible customer service. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again soon, qrmatthee.

January 27, 2020

"Attendance at info session."

- Debra

Attended the info session sponsored by Wolfe. Learned more about my 2020 Forrester, and gained confidence in the cars reliability, servicing schedules, and technology features as “eyesight”. Great presentation for drivers who are new to Wolfe.. thank you so much. Dealt with Scott and Jay when I purchased my car. Great folks for listening to my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jay.
Feb 08, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! We can not tell you how much we appreciate your wonderful feedback about our dealership and the “Get To Know Your Car Clinic” that we recently held. Our goal with the Service Clinics is to educate our clients with everything you mentioned and more. Thank you for taking the time to attend the clinic and praise our Wolfe Subaru Team for organizing such a great event. We also appreciate you recognizing our General Sales Manager, Jay and our Sales Consultant, Scott for being so amazing and attentive during your vehicle purchasing process. On behalf of your friends here at Wolfe, we thank you for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your Subaru Forester even more with all the new information you learnt. See you next time, Debra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results