Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.7
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

273 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2020

"The service department is one of the main reasons I chose..."

- Midder

The service department is one of the main reasons I chose to buy and service my Crosstrek at Wolfe Subaru Langley. Their service has gone above and beyond any other dealership I have dealt with in the past. Five years later, their service is still a 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saieva, Nathan Lawrence
August 12, 2020

"All staff were highly Professional, efficient, and..."

- Daniel G.

All staff were highly Professional, efficient, and helpful. They Went above and beyond. Appreciated the complimentary vacuum and car wash. provided me with detailed description of the work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Wolfe Subaru has Excellent service, my car was serviced..."

- dianefjamieson

Wolfe Subaru has Excellent service, my car was serviced to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. I am Very happy with this Wolfe Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Aug 11, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with the efficient and exceptional customer service you have received from our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team. They will be pleased to see your kind comments. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you, dianefjamieson. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care.

August 10, 2020

"Wolf Subaru Service Department staff are friendly, polite..."

- Tanya

Wolf Subaru Service Department staff are friendly, polite and responsive. I really enjoy The ease of booking online and reminders. My car was ready as promised and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lawrence
Aug 11, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, Tanya. Thank you so much for the five star rating and for taking the time to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for being friendly, polite, responsive and efficient. So glad you enjoy the convenience and ease of our online vehicle maintenance scheduling option. Thank you for your choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. See you next time.

August 09, 2020

"I hope that the problems are only battery, nothing else."

- ayu yamato

First of all, thank you to provide a chance to review. For the first 3 days, we deeply regretted having purchased the Vehicle, since it had battery problems and I had to call in BCAA service for 3 consecutive days. Cynically speaking,, we felt that we had chosen the safest car, because it would not move at all. I have contacted the sales consultant, Mr. C. M. who was a sales agent then both by phone and email. He has not responded to date which is not good at ethical point of view. After battery is replaced, so far my Outback starts and move nicely. However, I am scare to drive it, thinking that the same thing may happen whenever I stop the engine. I an aware that there are class action law suits against Subaru in U.S. in the same problem. I hope that mine will be fine after all. Lastly I would like to extend my special thanks to maintenance technician, Mr. Nathan(first name) who has been concerned from the start and serviced the car. Sincerely yours, kuni, takeshi kono

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nathan (first name)
Aug 10, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback with us! Firstly, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies regarding any miscommunication with our sales consultant and the battery issues you have had with your Outback. So glad to hear that your battery has been replaced and your vehicle is now operating smoothly. If you have any additional concerns or wish to discuss your matter further, please feel free to contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone directly at 604-534-2660. Our client’s safety and satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for also taking the time to praise our Service Advisor, Nathan for ensuring you were well taken care of. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

August 07, 2020

"Friendly and efficient"

- m.a.robinson

Always pleasant staff at the dealership. Informative, efficient and gracious. Bright spacious accommodation as I wait for servicing which is a real bonus. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Aug 10, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are incredibly grateful for the five star rating and the time you took to leave us this wonderful feedback, m.a.robinson. Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoy our bright and spacious atmosphere and acknowledging our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for always being friendly, knowledgeable, gracious and efficient. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again soon. See you then.

July 31, 2020

"As always, the service was excellent. It’s great to be..."

- MD

As always, the service was excellent. It’s great to be dealing w such a great group of professionals who know their stuff and deliver every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Other Employees : Service
Aug 04, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and five star rating, MD. We truly appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Langley Team for being professional, knowledgeable and consistently providing you with excellent customer service. We value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. Take care.

July 30, 2020

"It was just a minor tuneup so I just dropped my car off..."

- Nicofarm

It was just a minor tuneup so I just dropped my car off and picked it up a couple of hours later. Things were fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
4.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had with our Wolfe Subaru Service Team, when you stopped by for a tune-up. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day, Nicofam.

July 22, 2020

"As I’ve been grown to expect, Marshall was fantastic. Car..."

- Paul Prefontaine

As I’ve been grown to expect, Marshall was fantastic. Car was ready exactly when promised. No issues whatsoever. I’ll be back! I also had a friend meet me as she is looking for a car. Stellios was stellar in working with her as he was when my son leased his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stellios
Jul 24, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! We couldn’t be happier to hear about the outstanding experiences you have had at our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership. Thank you so much for taking the time to praise our Service Advisor, Marshall and our Sales Consultant, Stelios for their exceptional customer service skills. They are two of our best and they will be thrilled to see your thoughtful feedback. Thank you for referring your friend to us. Amazing clients like you, help us stand out in our industry. We truly value your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. See you next time, Paul!

July 21, 2020

"Easy and pleasant to do business with. No contact sale..."

- lafndude

Easy and pleasant to do business with. No contact sale was clean and professional. I will happily recommend Wolfe Subaru to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Jul 22, 2020 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the five star rating and thoughtful feedback, lafnude. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how happy you were with the no contact, professional, easy and wonderful car-buying experience you had with our Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales Team. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car! Enjoy

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results