Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.8
479 Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

479 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by
May 19, 2022

Darin and Nathan, all my money on those guys. Marshall too. Thanks. Squeezed in my bronze detail on short notice. I know the car was filthy. More

by Marco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin, Nathan, Marshall
May 20, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Hello Marco, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciate our Wolfe Subaru Service Advisors! We are very fortunate to have such an awesome team. So glad they were recently able to squeeze in your last minute bronze detail. Thank you for your business and this great review. We are here for you anytime.

May 18, 2022

Really great experience. This was the first time I bought a new car and I was intimidated at first but I was able to look around without feeling pressured and had an opportun More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Monks, Jay Shead
May 19, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, Jeremy. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed and felt comfortable during your entire vehicle purchasing process with our Wolfe Subaru Sales Consultant, Connor. Recommending our dealership to others in the market for a vehicle, is a huge compliment and it means a lot to us. We will let Connor know how grateful you were for the wonderful customer service he provided you. It will let him know to keep up the amazing work. Congratulations on your new Subaru and thank for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

May 16, 2022

As usual all aspects of my interaction with Wolf Subaru were excellent. Unfortunately this time there was an exception. My initial call to book an appointment was disappointing The female that I dealt with More

by Elsbethk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT, Mark Painchaud
May 17, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

It upsets us to read that about the recent experience you had with one of our team members while trying to book your service appointment with us. As you know, our focus is to provide our clients with exceptional customer service and the situation you described it not typical of our team. We apologize for the level of service you received and appreciate your feedback. Please contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone so we gather more information and follow up with the individual you were speaking with. Marc can be reached at 604-534-2660. We look forward to hearing from you, Elsbethk.

May 12, 2022

I appreciated the help and attitude of the staff that helped me in buying my car. There was no pressure to spend more etc. The car is perfect for my needs and was presented to me in a very caring way. I More

by triciaguillou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Walker, , Wolfe Auto Group
May 16, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a 5-star car-buying experience at our dealership, triciaguillou! So glad that our Wolfe Subaru Sales Consultant, Rena was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs while providing you with exceptional customer service. Recommending Wolfe Subaru to others in the market for a new our used vehicle, is one of the best compliments we could ask for. Thank you for your business and for sharing your wonderful review with us.

May 12, 2022

Very disappointed with Wolfe Subaru spent 1300. 00 dollars on repairs last Monday on my 2015 hybrid cross trek called them today. Told them that they have not done the job properly . so I can’t get More

by wwdi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Wolfe Auto Group
May 17, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We sincerely apologize for the level of service you recently received from our Service Department, wwdi. We understand your frustration and we will follow up with the involved team members to review your experience and vehicle repair with them. We would like to discuss this matter further with you and hopefully make things right. Please contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone at 604-534-2660 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

May 17, 2022 -

wwdi responded

Well I must take back what I have said previously went there yesterday to have the to look at the problem, thank god I have the extended warranty. And Nathan was awesome. And your staff got me hooked up with happy times, I brought the staff a dozen of tummy fun I apologize again your staff rocks regards white wolf designs

May 17, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

That is wonderful to hear wwdi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this update with us. We agree, Nathan is awesome and we are so glad that Nathan and our team was able to repair your vehicle under warranty and address your concerns. We bet they enjoyed the treats you brought in! We love happy endings.

May 11, 2022

I had a wonderful experience financing a 2022 Crosstrek through Wolfe Subaru. The staff is very helpful and highly professional. More

by Sultan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group, TROY GIESBRECHT, Mark Painchaud, Jay Shead
May 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Congratulations on leasing a 2022 Subaru Crosstrek, Sultan! That is a great choice. We sincerely appreciate the time you took out of your day to let us know about the wonderful experience you had at our dealership and to praise Troy and our Wolfe Subaru Team for being extremely helpful and helpful. Thank you for your business and five star review. Please get in touch with our team, if there is anything else we can help you with.

May 09, 2022

This was the most enjoyable and pressure free experience I have ever had at any dealership. The staff are very knowledgeable on Subaru products and give you a complete run down on the vehicles you are look More

by marcosandres777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stelios Spiliotopoulos
May 09, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and letting us know that you had the most enjoyable and pressure free car-buying experience ever at our dealership, marcosandres777! We also appreciate the time you took to praise our Wolfe Subaru Sales Consultant, Stelios and our Sales Team for being knowledgeable, informative, friendly and helpful during your entire vehicle purchasing process. Your fantastic feedback and recommendation to others in the market for a new vehicle truly means a lot to us! Congratulation on your new Subaru! We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to working with you again when you visit us for your regular vehicle maintenance.

May 08, 2022

Darin in service was a pleasure to deal with. His professionalism was really appreciated. I highly recommend Subaru's Service Deptartment. More

by Destiny_1974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin
May 09, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Destiny_1974! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Darin from our Wolfe Subaru Service Team, that you would recommend our dealership to others. We will be sure to let Darin know how much you appreciated his professionalism and customer service, so he receives the recognition he deserves. Thanks again for this wonderful review. See you next time.

May 05, 2022

I always get polite professional service from this dealership. They are very accommodating with appointments and have gone out of their way for emergencies. More

by Fastwalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter plus Jeff
May 09, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Hello, Fastwalker! Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciate Jeff and our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for their consistent polite, professional, accommodating, above and beyond customer service. We will be sure to share your thoughtful feedback with the guys. It will let them know to keep up the amazing work. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

May 04, 2022

Nathan was knowledgeable and personable in describing what the service would be and how long More

by Banjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 04, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your five star review and for taking the time to praise our Wolfe Subaru Service Advisor, Nathan for being knowledgeable, personable and thorough during your recent visit, Banjo. We also appreciate you choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results