Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.8
496 Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions
Sort by

496 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

September 22, 2022

Helpful and thorough. The salesperson presented as honest and sincere. The finance staff were courteous and knowledgeable. More

by Ann.greene25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie and Coranne , TROY GIESBRECHT
September 15, 2022

Wolfe Subaru was clean, organized and very helpful. The team there helped me find the right car and make it quick and easy to purchase the vehicle and make it feel just right for my family. More

by Jjwatters16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stelios , Wolfe Auto Group, Jay Shead
Sep 22, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Jjwatters16. We’re thrilled to hear that Jay, Stelios and our Wolfe Subaru Sales Team helped you find the perfect vehicle and made the entire car-buying process quick and easy for you. Our team works hard to ensure our clients are happy, so your review will make their day! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for giving us a chance to work with you. We hope your Subaru leads you and your family to happy adventures. Enjoy!

September 01, 2022

The staff is great, and most likely a result of the good leadership. The environment is friendly and calm. I would like to acknowledge the support of Connor, Jeff, Darin, Stelios, and Troy for my queries an More

by Harpreet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
Sep 12, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Harpreet, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you taking notice of our friendly and clam environment and our knowledgeable and great Sales and Service Team. We strive for feedback like this and we look forward to sharing your thoughtful review with our Wolfe Subaru Team. It will truly make their day. We value your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

August 27, 2022

Very happy with the way the purchase of our new Outback went. Troy was a great help and very efficient. Thank You! More

by rgeering
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
Aug 30, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, rgerring! We are extremely pleased to hear that our Wolfe Subaru Sales Consultant, Troy, provided you with a great car-buying experience at our dealership with his efficient and helpful customer service! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your brand-new Subaru Outback. We hope all of your Subaru Adventures are amazing!

August 25, 2022

Our daughter purchased her first car here, a beautiful "new to her" Subaru Impreza. Our salesman, Scott Miller, is wonderful. He had the car detailed and waiting in the show room, with a bouquet of flower More

by scruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller
Aug 26, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, scruz and congratulations to your daughter on her Wolfe Certified Pre-owned Subaru Impreza! We are extremely pleased to hear how our Sales Consultant, Scott went above and beyond to make your daughter’s first car-buying experience so memorable with the bouquet of flowers, car bow, red carpet and congratulations plaque. Scott truly cares about our clients and we are so glad that you had to opportunity to experience that first-hand. We hope your daughter’s Subaru keeps her safe and leads her to new faces, new places and happy adventures. We look forward to working with you and your daughter for years to come. Welcome to our Wolfe Auto Group Family!

August 23, 2022

Not great. Advertised cars they didn’t have. Wouldn’t sell me the one I wanted which is the whole reason I went in…AND called about the car. Asked about other More

by Nothappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 23, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and opinions with us. We understand your frustrations and sincerely apologize for any miscommunication and inconvenience. The situation you described has caught us off guard and we would like to gather some specific information and hopefully re-gain your trust in us. Please feel free to reach out to our Director of Sales, Patrick Curtis at 604-534-2660. We look forward to speaking with you.

August 20, 2022

Back in July, I reached out to Wolfe Subaru parts team and intially spoke with Doug regarding a radio for my Subaru. He forwarded my inquiry to Uzi, who is also on the parts team. Now personally I am very More

by Ronbr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Uzi
Aug 26, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for this amazing feedback, Ronbr. We appreciate the time you took to applaud our Wolfe Subaru Parts Advisor, Uzi for the exceptional and above and beyond customer service he provided you. So glad that he was able to help you find the perfect radio for your car. We are also happy to hear that you would recommend Uzi and our dealership to others. That is a huge compliment. Uzi is a valued team member and we are lucky to have him on our team. We can’t wait to share your thoughtful review with Uzi. It will totally make his day! We hope you will come visit us if you need anything else. We are here for you.

August 18, 2022

Stelios made me feel incredibly welcome and set me on my way for a test drive immediately. I only wish they had they specific car I wanted at the time, as I would have loved to give him my business, but tha More

by Cruciform
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stelios Spiliotopoulos
Aug 18, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review to let us know about the excellent experience our Wolfe Subaru Sales Consultant, Stelios provided you during your vehicle search, Cruciform. Stelios is a real asset and we are lucky to have him on our sales team. We are here for you if you are ever in search for a new or used vehicle again, Stelios would be thrilled to assist you. Have a wonderful day!

August 05, 2022

Primary contact was Troy who we found very honest and professional and got us what we were looking for past 6 months in very timely manner More

by Bajwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
Aug 05, 2022 -

Bajwa responded

Responding publicly to wolfe subaru

June 24, 2022

I have been a customer at Wolfe Subaru for more than 16 years, they kept my old Outback running in great shape until well past it's prime. When it finally died, I had no hesitation to buy a new Outback fro More

by andtur99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sieva
Jun 30, 2022 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, andtur99. Your review made our day! Congrats on your new Subaru Outback! We are incredibly grateful that you chose to purchase your new Subaru with us again and we’re glad our team made your recent vehicle purchasing process an easy and positive one once again. We will be sure to let Jeff, Darin and our entire Wolfe Subaru Team know just how much you appreciate their consistent top notch customer service. Thank you for your 16 years of loyalty, business, trust, and your confidence in Wolfe Subaru. It’s our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results