Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Subaru Langley

4.5

153 Lifetime Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass , Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Sales: (604) 534-2660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"They made magic happen"

- OptimusCarbs

We went in looking to buy our next forever car, and were greeted with smiles and great service. We got exactly what we were hoping for, with no hassles or pressure tactics. Kelly did a superb job in finding the vehicle that ticked all the boxes. Bravo Wolfe Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Vistica
October 12, 2019

"Great experience with Subaru."

- Francis

Kelly is very helpful , courteous and although new to the car sales industry he tried his best to answer my questions. He made me feel at ease and confident on choosing the right vehicle for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Vistica
October 05, 2019

"Month end so dealership was busy. In spite of everything..."

- gregsault

Month end so dealership was busy. In spite of everything going on Kelly took the time to explain everything and advocate for me to get a great car. The car was for my wife's birthday. I will recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Vistica 5stars
October 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- nurse

I took my car back to the service center since I found the problem continuing. All gentlemen (Jeff, Darrel, and Marshall) were very kind and helped me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Darrel Marshall
Oct 11, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team were kind, helpful and resolved your vehicle concerns. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. Have a great day.

October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service! Kelly was extremley helpful..."

- Burklynn Dehn

Excellent customer service! Kelly was extremley helpful in helping me choose the perfect car for my family. He put in the extra hours to make sure I'd be 100% happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Vistica
Oct 11, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to write about your vehicle purchasing experience at Wolfe Subaru Langley, Burklynn Dehn. It is wonderful to hear that our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly was able to provide you with the excellent experience that we strive to provide all our customers. Kelly will be thrilled to see your thoughtful and kind feedback. We truly value your business and wish you many safe and happy journey’s in your new car. Enjoy.

September 27, 2019

"Oil change "

- Kelly

Great Service!! Needed truck more vacuum detailed when left as it was not super clean! Happy with the discounts as it does save you money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Marshall, Scott
Oct 10, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Kelly. Great to hear that you received great service and savings from our Service Team when you came in for your oil change. We offer a complimentary vacuum and car wash with every service. If that is what you were referring to, we apologize if a few spots were left in error. We will follow up with our team to prevent this from happening again. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review. We look forward serving you again soon.

September 27, 2019

"Service Crew"

- Verna

I have been a customer for going on 12 years all my cars are Subaru, What ever issue they will address it and make it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Painchaud
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff ,
September 27, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- GK

We went with Subaru as our first family vehicle due to the level of customer service received from Matt Painchaud, and also because of the safety that Subaru vehicles provide. Matt was informative and helpful with us. Matt was quick with email responses when we had any questions. Definitely recommend Wolfe Subaru Langley if anyone is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Matt Painchaud
September 24, 2019

"Subaru Forester Purchase"

- new subaru fan

I liked the efficiency in which they arranged for the test drive and then allowing us to test drive on our own, no dealer representatives. Troy did a great job and patiently allowed us to look at all available vehicles. Matt did a good job on vehicle delivery day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Matt Painchaud
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Ahh Subaruuuuuu"

- Ahh Subaruuuu

Always a wonderful experience coming into this dealership my family and I always feel at home the sales people (Mark P) and crew have always made time to say hi. This being our first new car was a little scary at first but the customer service was above and beyond everyone there took the time to answer any and all my questions. We had been through so many other dealers having different experiences. One of my deciding decisions was due to the knowledgeable staff even so. My daughter Danika was also impressed with how the experience should be for a future upcoming driver that she titled this Ahh Subaruuuuu. for me can't say enough good things. Thanks Scott O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : The Service Dept. Daren,
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results