Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfe Subaru Langley

4.4

137 Lifetime Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass , Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2 Directions
Sales: (604) 534-2660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Forester"

- Harold

We had a very favorable experience, due in large part to the salesman we dealt with, Mark Painchaud. Mark was very patient with us, answering all our questions and explaining all the features of the car. He let us do a test drive on our own, trusting us to take care and bring the car back. This was different from some test drives of other brands where the salesman sat in the front seat and chattered continuously while we were trying to evaluate the car. Mark followed up a few days after we took the car to see if we had any questions or problems, which we thought was a nice touch. We would also like to commend the dealership for their straightforward approach to pricing. From the beginning we were told the price and what was included. This was in contrast to the sleight of hand/gamesmanship/fake discounts we encountered with some of the other brands we considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
August 14, 2019

"Customer service from Service Department"

- Fe

The staff who assisted me is respectful, helpful and efficient. The provided me a shuttle to and pick-up which is very convenient. They also finished the job ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember their names
August 09, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Judy

This dealership is not like every other dealership. They are very accommodating, pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Painchaud, Claudine Russell
August 07, 2019

"Great "

- Chimo314

I have a great experienced of subaru service at Langley location. They are awesome people and friendly with helpful information for your car. I would recommend Subaru and I already did. Three of my friends bought Subaru cars: forester, two wrx sti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Freq
Aug 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Chimo314. Hearing that you had great experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Langley Team for being friendly, helpful, informative and just all around awesome people. They will be thrilled to see your kind and thoughtful comments. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Subaru Langley for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you and your friends for many years to come!

August 07, 2019

"20,000 KM service"

- Ralph5491

A superior job for the service on my Outback. I knew all the points that had to be covered and they covered them all. The car was also washed and cleaned inside. The car runs like new after this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Aug 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ralph5491! We appreciate the time you took to share your recent experience with our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Department. We are thrilled to hear that our team did a superior job on your Subaru Outback 20,000 kms servicing. So glad you also enjoyed our complimentary car wash and vacuum that we provide with each maintenance appointment. We sincerely value your business and kind words. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with again soon.

August 01, 2019

"Comforting, easy going, warm"

- Zhane604

It was a great place to buy my first car, there wasn’t anyone trying to force the sale or just get me into anything they could. I was asked what I was looking for and got all of it, right down to the monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stelios Spiliotopoulos
Aug 02, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it!, Zhane604. Congratulations on your first new car! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Our client’s comfort during the vehicle purchasing process is our priority. So glad you had opportunity to experience that first-hand. We truly value your business and hope to work with you for years to come. We will make sure that Stelios and our Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales Team know how happy you were with the exceptional customer service they provided you. See you next time.

July 27, 2019

"Tristan went the extra mile!"

- Didi

As retirees, we were looking for value for our dollar. Tristan Quiring and the team at Wolfe Subaru in Langley did not disappoint. We had been looking for the perfect car for our needs and wants, for the past 3-4 years, and were prepared to wait longer if our expectations were not met. Tristan exceeded our expectations!Throughout the process, we felt that Tristan kept our best interests in mind and he got us the deal that we wanted, and then some! Amanda Dougan, helped us with a slightly complicated secondary insurance provider, which only seemed complicated to us, as she professionally maneuvered through that process with ease. Our beautiful new Forester is a dream to drive and it was well worth the wait! Rick and Diane Heath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Dougan, Corina Graham
Jul 29, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Congratulations on your beautiful new Subaru Forester, Rick and Diane! We welcome you to the Wolfe Subaru Langley Family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. We will make sure that Tristan and Amanda know how pleased you are with the exceptional customer service they both provided you during your vehicle purchasing process. Both of them are true assets and we are lucky to have them on our team. We sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Forester and we hope it makes your retirement even sweeter bringing you many new adventures and happy memories. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you

July 21, 2019

"2019 Outback purchase"

- Two Subaru family

Working with Tristan was great. Informative but never pushy. Followed up all our questions and replied quickly to emails but we never felt rushed or pressured. Very polite and respectful. Amanda outlined all the financing details clearly and concisely answering all our questions without confusing jargon. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Dougan
Jul 24, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We couldn’t be happier to hear that our Internet Specialist, Tristan Quiring and our Financial Services Manager, Amanda Dougan both were informative, thorough, efficient and made your vehicle purchasing process, a positive experience. On behalf of your friends here at Wolfe Subaru Langley, we hope you enjoy every mile on your brand new 2019 Subaru Outback! See you next time.

July 04, 2019

"Friendly, helpful and thorough."

- Chermac

My husband and I purchased vehicles from Wolfe in December 2018. Everyone we had the pleasure of dealing with was helpful, informative, and willing to listen to our needs. Jay Shead and Stelio’s have given us exemplary service, and we will recommend Wolfe when the opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Jul 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments and feelings about the exemplary customer service our General Sales Manager, Jay and our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Stelios provided you. They are both valuable team members that always go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. We couldn't be happier to hear that everyone on our sales team that you dealt with was helpful, informative and attentive. It is truly rewarding to see your feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you for years to come.

June 30, 2019

"Hyperblue Crosstrek"

- Christine

I met Tristan when I came in to test drive a used Subaru Crosstrek. The color wasn't what I was looking for, so I took a pass. I then received a personal text from Tristan about a month later, saying that a 'hyperblue' Crosstrek had just come in - low mileage pristine condition. I was then introduced to Connor who showed me around the Subie and made the entire car-buying experience a pleasure. He was so genuine and lovely to deal with - he even 'saved' a favorite CD from my trade-in car. All around the service was great, from test drive to final pick-up and paperwork. Very efficient. If the dealership was closer to where I live (downtown Vancouver), I would bring the car in for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Quiring
5.0
Other Employees : Connor
Jul 09, 2019 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Congratulations on your Hyperblue Subaru Crosstrek, Christine! We welcome you to the Wolfe Subaru Family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We will make sure that Connor and Tristan know how pleased you are with their service. So glad they made your entire car-buying experience such a positive one. We also wanted to inform you that we have a Wolfe Subaru dealership in Vancouver, if that location works better for your regular servicing. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Crosstrek. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results