Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.8
393 Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

393 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Staff very knowledgeable and answered questions..."

- Marisa.marco

Staff very knowledgeable and answered questions efficiently. Service was great over all, however, a bit pricey. Would have also liked to see more detailed info on the invoice with regards to the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
4.0
July 27, 2021

"Mark was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable...."

- Stewart

Mark was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your feedback, Stewart. We are so glad that you had a five-star car-buying experience with our Sales Consultant, Mark. We will be sure to let him know how much you appreciated his friendly and knowledgeable customer service. He will be absolutely thrilled. Recommending Mark and our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership to others is one of the best compliments we could ask for. Thank you for that and thank you so much for your business! We hope you are enjoying every mile on your new purchase. We can’t wait to work with you again, when visit us for your first regular vehicle servicing. See you then!

July 26, 2021

"Great service and really nice people! Purchasing our new..."

- Debbi R

Great service and really nice people! Purchasing our new car was super easy and no stress or pressure. Thanks Mark, Amanda and Jay for taking such good care of us. We love our new Forester and feel like we got a lot of car for our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Shead, Amanda Dougan
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great, easy and stress-free your car-buying experience was at our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership. So glad that Jay, Mark and Amanda ensured you were well taken care of every step of the way. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Subaru Forester, Debbi! We wish you many happy miles in your Subie. Please come visit us again anytime!

July 22, 2021

"All of the staff at Subaru are friendly and..."

- dawnalwayswins

All of the staff at Subaru are friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything in terms I can understand and they never do high pressure upselling. Just had a recall of an ignition coil done, and even though my car is passed it’s warrantee they did an inspection and washed my car for free. I highly recommend this dealership. Very professional, kind and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Darin, Useman, Jeff, Marshall, Nathan
Jul 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thanks so much for sharing your recent experience with us, dawnalwayswins! We appreciate the time you took to praise our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for always being friendly, knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and we can’t wait share your kind words with the guys. It will let them know to keep up the amazing work. We truly value your business and we’re here for you anytime.

July 20, 2021

"Mark Painchaud recently helped us purchase a Subaru..."

- Bob & Kristal Toews

Mark Painchaud recently helped us purchase a Subaru Outback at Wolfe Subaru Langley. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, and made us feel comfortable and informed. We appreciated that he was both personable and professional, and was committed to seeing us through the process from start to finish. We drove off the lot with a new vehicle which we are excited to drive. Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the five star review and for taking the time to praise our Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales Consultant, Mark Painchaud for his friendly, personable, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and committed customer service! Mark is a valued team member that always ensures our clients are well taken care of. So glad he made your car-buying experience such a positive one and we can’t wait to share your kind words with him. Congratulations on your brand new Subaru Outback, Kristal! We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy all of your new Subaru Adventures this summer!

July 16, 2021

"Troy G. Was a fantastic resource as I contemplated my..."

- Neill

Troy G. Was a fantastic resource as I contemplated my buying decision and I am very happy with the end result, a vehicle I am excited about. All the interactions I had throughout the dealership were first class and very professional. Thanks Wolfe Subaru Langley!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Other Employees : Finance Department
Jul 19, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! We love hearing that you had first class and professional interactions with our Wolfe Subaru Sales Team during your entire vehicle purchasing process. Thank you for also taking the time to let us know how knowledgeable and fantastic, our Sales Consultant, Troy was too. We will be sure to share your kind words with the team. Congratulations on your new Subaru, Neill! We truly value your business and hope to work with you for many years to come.

July 09, 2021

"All staff are friendly & very helpful in interpreting &..."

- Sieg

All staff are friendly & very helpful in interpreting & giving easier to understand instructions from the "hard to understand" gigantic manual instructions on your new car 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Sieg. We appreciate the time you took to commend our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for consistently being friendly, helpful and knowledgeable when you need them. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs.

July 07, 2021

"These guys and girls are awesome. Sales team was great,..."

- K.Berg

These guys and girls are awesome. Sales team was great, and the service department runs so well. They are worth the drive from Mission and have always been faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for going out of your way to allow us to serve you, K. Berg. We truly appreciate your business and the time you took to let us know how awesome and efficient our Wolfe Subaru Sales and Service Team are. We can’t wait to share your kind feedback with the everyone. See you next time!

June 20, 2021

"Good instructions re Covid requirements, offer of..."

- Magie

Good instructions re Covid requirements, offer of courtesy car, clean waiting room and washroom, computer available, drinking water available, polite and helpful staff, car wash with service, prompt service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff at front helpful as it was my first visit, service staff prompt
Jun 24, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Magie. It truly means a lot to have our customers share their positive experiences, especially during this time. Our team has worked hard to ensure that all health and safety concerns of our customers are met. We are so glad you enjoyed the your experience here with our helpful team, clean and sanitized facility, complimentary car wash and more while visiting us for your regular vehicle maintenance. We value your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Take care.

June 18, 2021

"Service was great, as usual. Completed quickly and..."

- Patricia

Service was great, as usual. Completed quickly and reasonably priced. Very COVID safe in the dealership and it is appreciated. I love my 2021 Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan
Jun 24, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate your recent experience at our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership, Patricia. So glad you are loving your Subaru Forester and that our Service Team provided you with their great and efficient customer service once again. We are incredibly grateful that you approve of all of the extra precautionary measures we have set in place for our client’s safety during the pandemic. That means a lot to us. We truly value your business and look forward to working with you again soon. See you then.

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results