Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.8
434 Reviews

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

434 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by
November 29, 2021

"Always get treated like a queen when I take my Subaru in..."

- Louise Davidson

Always get treated like a queen when I take my Subaru in for servicing. The staff explain everything clearly and are very pleasant. Great shuttle service. Car is ready on time beautifully cleaned and the cost is what I was quoted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Guys
November 29, 2021

"Good deal, easy process, got the car in 3 hours and also..."

- Thejus

Good deal, easy process, got the car in 3 hours and also gave away my old car. it was my first major purchase and I was extremely tensed but it all went well in the end. Hope you guys keep me happy through service and maintenance as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Painchaud
4.0
November 25, 2021

"I have bought two cars from this dealership, they are..."

- Rupinder Dhillon

I have bought two cars from this dealership, they are excellent in sales and service. Had a small issue with paint in the second car and they fixed it without any fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
November 24, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and helpful team, always surprise me..."

- clay

Very knowledgeable and helpful team, always surprise me and have my vehicle ready under time! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
5.0
Mark Painchaud
5.0
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Nov 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the amazing five star review, clay! We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Wolfe Subaru Team for always being knowledgeable, helpful and efficient when you visit us. We’ll be sure to share your praises with the team. They will be thrilled. We sincerely value your business and look forward to working with you again soon.

November 23, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Friendly, helpful staff, l..."

- saguilar

Excellent service as always. Friendly, helpful staff, l have been a customer for more than 10 years and always recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin, Jeff
Nov 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are thrilled to have you a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family for over 10 years, saguilar! Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us and recognizing our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for always being friendly, helpful and providing you with excellent customer service. It means the world to us! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

November 18, 2021

"Great service. Asked if I was waiting, needed a car or a..."

- Stampforfun

Great service. Asked if I was waiting, needed a car or a ride while my car was being serviced. Both the waiting area and the bathroom were clean and COVID friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Jay Shead
5.0
Other Employees : Marshall
Nov 26, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your five star rating and feedback with us, Stampforfun. It truly means a lot to have our customers share their positive experiences. So glad your Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team provided you great customer service during your recent visit and we really appreciate you taking notice of our clean and sanitized dealership. Our team has worked hard to ensure that all health and safety concerns of our customers are met. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again soon.

November 16, 2021

"Very helpful, professional and caring staff. They always..."

- arzu_nus

Very helpful, professional and caring staff. They always go above and beyond to make memorable service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember name. All them are good!
Nov 17, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, arzu_nus! We're happy to see that you always have a 5-Star experience with our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team and they always go above and beyond when assisting you. We appreciate the time you took to praise our team for their helpful, professional and caring customer service. We will be sure to share your kind words with the guys. They will be absolutely thrilled. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit.

November 02, 2021

"Good service all round. Pity they did not offer any..."

- Derek H

Good service all round. Pity they did not offer any discounts in this sellers market to sweeten the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena and Connor
Nov 04, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Hi Derek, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and share your opinion with us. So glad to hear that our Sales Consultants, Rena and Connor provided you with quality customer service during your car-buying process. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 02, 2021

"Had my vehicle in for servicing. Prompt and friendly..."

- Mike

Had my vehicle in for servicing. Prompt and friendly service. Very happy with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
Nov 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review, Mike. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and taking the time to applaud our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for their friendly and efficient customer service during your recent visit. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

October 29, 2021

"The service department fellows are always very polite and..."

- HR1*

The service department fellows are always very polite and eager to help. Darren is very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure coming here for the past 10 years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
Nov 01, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time praise our Wolfe Subaru Service Team for always being polite, helpful and knowledgeable when you visit us. We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty for the past ten years and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come, HR1! Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. It truly means a lot. See you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results