Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfe Subaru Langley

Surrey, BC

4.8
345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19372 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

345 Reviews of Wolfe Subaru Langley

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"I've dealt with Wolfe Subaru since 2005 and have always..."

- cliffish

I've dealt with Wolfe Subaru since 2005 and have always had good experiences with the service and sales departments. This is our second Forester and we love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Other Employees : Darin at the service desk and Scott at sales.
Feb 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Your loyalty and business since 2005 is tremendously appreciated, cliffish! We love hearing that you have consistently had a great experience with our Wolfe Subaru Langley Sales and Service Teams over the years. We can’t wait to share this five star review with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Congratulations on your second Subaru Forester! We look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

February 11, 2021

"Just had a service completed on my 2019 Crosstrek and..."

- I.L.

Just had a service completed on my 2019 Crosstrek and Nathan is always very friendly and professional when dealing with service. He communicates well through the service which is appreciated, never any surprises. Thanks to all that serviced my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lawrence & Technician Josh.
Feb 12, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

On behalf of us at Wolfe Subaru Langley, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our Service Advisor, Nathan! We are extremely pleased to hear that Nathan always provides you with friendly, professional and thorough customer service when you visit us. We can’t wait to share your thoughtful feedback with him. Thank you for your business and please come see us again soon!

February 02, 2021

"Great dealership, everyone was super kind and not pushy..."

- Maddie

Great dealership, everyone was super kind and not pushy at all. I Will definitely be coming back whenever I want a new car again. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Monks
Feb 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We’re happy to see that you had a Five- Star experience at our Wolfe Subaru Langley dealership, Maddie! We will be sure to let Connor and our Sales Team know how great and comfortable they made your vehicle purchasing process. Hearing that you would purchase your next vehicle from us too, is one of the best compliments we could ask for. We truly value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations and enjoy our new car!

January 30, 2021

"Brought our 2017 Subaru Forester,2 litre turbo in for..."

- Crjack

Brought our 2017 Subaru Forester,2 litre turbo in for brakes and service. Service was performed and on time. Masks and temp. check good we’re all in place making it a safe visit too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsall Fishwick
Feb 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We are incredibly grateful for your five star review and feedback Crjack. Making it a safe environment for our clients during these unprecedented times is our top priority. We really appreciate you taking notice of all the extra precautionary measures and protocols we have set in place. Thank you for choosing Wolfe Subaru Langley for your automotive maintenance needs and please stay safe. See you next time.

January 29, 2021

"Good people work hereI will be back the people were..."

- Colinfetherstonhaugh

Good people work here I will be back the people were friendly My overall experience was great That’s all I would Likevto say but I need 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Wolfe Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Conner
Feb 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you, we couldn’t ask for nicer feedback, Colinfetherstonhaugh. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how happy you were with the friendly and great customer service and sales experience our team provided you. Thank you for your business. We also look forward to your return. Until then enjoy your new purchase and please take care.

January 26, 2021

"I, unfortunately, wasn't able to purchase my Subaru WRX..."

- Jordan

I, unfortunately, wasn't able to purchase my Subaru WRX from this team but I have spent the last 2 years working with Darin in service. He and his team are outstanding, I walk in, rarely wait, and Darin quickly goes over all of the work they will be performing I had over my keys and they have a ride/car (even rented one for me one time) ready for me until they complete the work. Their work has always been completed within the quoted time frame, my car gets a nice bath, inside and out, and I'm off on my way. Anyway, I'll keep going back to them until I move so far that I no longer can, already happily coming in from Abbotsford I feel as though they care for me and my car as I do. Thank you Wolfe Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin
Feb 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

We truly appreciate the time you took to praise Darin and our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for their thorough, efficient and overall outstanding customer service over the last two years. Glad to hear that you also enjoy the complimentary car wash that we offer with every vehicle maintenance appointment too! Thank your driving the extra distance to give us the opportunity to work with you. The guys will be thrilled to see your wonderful feedback. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come, Jordan. See you next time!

January 25, 2021

"I get along great with the service guys who work there...."

- markel

I get along great with the service guys who work there. It is always a great experience. Stelios who sold me my 2018 Forester XT became like a friend. My only complaint is that it can be hard to reach the service desk via the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stelios
Feb 03, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, markel. We love hearing about the rapport you have built with Stelios and our Service Team over the years. You truly become a part of our Wolfe Auto Group Family when you purchase a vehicle with us. We will be sure to share your concern with our Service Team. In the meantime, we also offer online scheduling for appointments and direct email option, that is available on our website. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care.

January 20, 2021

"Wasted time and money.. spoke to a couple of your service..."

- rfminett

Wasted time and money.. spoke to a couple of your service techs that didn’t tell me anything more than what I explained to them through my own diagnosis, only reason why I got the diagnosis test is because I was told the service department had specific testing equipment that would help me pinpoint my issues more accurately. Sadly mistaken and at a loss of $160 for what I had already communicated to be an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TROY GIESBRECHT
3.0
Mark Painchaud
3.0
Matt Painchaud
3.0
Tristan Quiring
3.0
Brian Welch
3.0
Wolfe Auto Group
3.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, rfminett. We understand your frustration. We would like to gather more specific details about your recent experience with our Service Team. Please contact our Group General Manager, Marc Livingstone directly at 604-534-2660 . We sincerely hope to find a resolution and re-gain your trust in us.

January 17, 2021

"The service was great. Second time taking my vehicle in..."

- Matthew Robson

The service was great. Second time taking my vehicle in for servicing. First time for a check engine light and the second time the battery died. Fast and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not catch their names
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Thank you so much for the five star review, Matthew! We are grateful that you took the time to acknowledge our Wolfe Subaru Langley Service Team for their efficient and great customer service. Thank you choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We can’t wait to work with you again soon. Take care.

January 15, 2021

"Great experience, superb customer service.Stelios very..."

- G frank

Great experience, superb customer service. Stelios very knowledgeable and helpful. My fourth Subaru, will be back in a year or two for another one. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shead
5.0
Other Employees : Telios
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wolfe Subaru Langley responded

Congratulations on your fourth Subaru, G frank! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty over the years. It is amazing clients like yourself that help us stand out in our industry and we can’t wait to work with again too. Thank you for taking the time to praise, Stelios for being so knowledgeable and helpful during your recent visit. He will be motivated to keep up the great work when he sees your thoughtful words. We hope your new Subaru keeps you safe and takes you on endless memorable adventures. Enjoy!

Jan 20, 2021 -

G frank responded

Keep up the good work!

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results