Back

Wolfe GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,789 Reviews
Welcome to Wolfe GMC Buick. We are proud to have served the Edmonton and area market with quality General Motors products since 1962. Located on the corner of 184 Street and Stony Plain Road, our modern full service facility is equipped to serve you, whether you need a new vehicle, used vehicle, maintenance, repairs, or parts and accessories for your present vehicle. We are committed to greeting you with a smile each time we meet you, as we truly appreciate every customer who contacts us. Our staff are well-trained and have the resources to satisfy each of your particular needs – choosing a new or used vehicle with specific options, arranging different finance or purchase options, scheduling maintenance or repair of your vehicle, or locating that special part or accessory. Our goal is to ensure that every customer we serve is completely satisfied with the experience - and will tell their friends and relatives about us. We hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1C6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,789 reviews

January 26, 2023

Danny, Doug and Ameer all fabulous to work with. No pressure. Straightforward and knowledgeable. Purchasing a new vehicle is always a big deal. We have purchased a number of vehicles from this deale More

by cassannwill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Airey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ameer Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the sincere review! Danny, Doug, and Ameer, along with the rest of the Wolfe GMC Buick team, are delighted that we could continuously provide you with such an excellent experience. Our team looks forward to assisting you on your next visit. Enjoy the new Yukon!

January 23, 2023

Vik and Ameer made it a very enjoyable experience for me and my wife to enter our new terrain More

by renegirod18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nithin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Vik and Ameer work hard to make our customers' experience an enjoyable one. Our team at Wolfe GMC Buick looks forward to seeing you again. Enjoy the new Terrain!

January 19, 2023

Was a quick and positive experience drove from 4 hours north and was not disappointed with my experience thanks again milly for the awesome service More

by Parkergordey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Milly Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Milly values his customers and will put their needs above all else. Our team at Wolfe GMC Buick appreciates the review, and looks forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the new truck!

January 19, 2023

It was a great experience right from the time we walked in and were greeted by the reception and other friendly staff. Vic and Ameer were very helpful to get our new truck all set up for us. Even arrangin More

by Haroldreschny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Vik and Ameer are thrilled to learn that they provided you with such a great experience! Until we see you next, take care and enjoy the new ride!

January 17, 2023

Megan D. and Travis M. gave some of the best customer service I've ever had, both were super patient and incredibly knowledgeable at their jobs More

by Xavier B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Mourits
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Xavier. Megan and Travis put customer service above all else, making all our customers feel comfortable with their purchase. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience during your visit with us at Wolfe GMC Buick. Our team looks forward to servicing you again.

January 17, 2023

Wolfe GMC was the best decision I made to get my dream car.Exclellent caring from the team especially Mr.Nithin Thomas,he made it come true,supportive ,good service , explained every aspect of the car.Ove More

by Gijo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nithin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Stuseck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jocelyn Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack
Jan 17, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us so highly, Gijo! We are delighted to learn that Nithin provided you with such a great experience with us. Our team looks forward to assisting you on your next visit. Enjoy the new ride!

January 17, 2023

Milly made it real quick and easy for me to get the truck that I wanted, thanks to him I also sent my friend in. More

by Jacko
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milly Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Hi Jacko. Our team must have done something right to get such a great review rating, and for you to recommend us to your friend. Milly and the rest of the Wolfe GMC Buick team really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Until we see you again, enjoy the new ride!

January 12, 2023

This staff made it a joy to buy a vehicle. A past customer the sent us to you. Thanks Tyler & Megan More

by George.lennie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted that Tyler and Megan could provide you with such a great experience. Our team is thrilled to learn that we were recommended to you, and look forward to assisting you on your next visit!

January 12, 2023

I’ve always had good, quick and efficient service with my vehicles at Wolfe GMC and traveling from Yellowknife for work and being far from home, having to rely on my vehicle makes it a huge deal. I was happy More

by DV
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hillerud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Meaden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Milly Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rose Larracas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, DV! Millie and the rest of the Wolfe GMC Buick team appreciates the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a great experience at our store! We look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the new ride!

January 12, 2023

Our salesperson, Milad, was great. He was accommodating and not pushy. The only negative was, we were given a sheet with the price of the vehicle the first day that we came in, when we More

by Lisa.n
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ameer Jaber
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Milly Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the review, Lisa! Your honest feedback is highly appreciated. The team at Wolfe GMC Buick greatly looks forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the new wheels!

1
...