Back

Wolfe GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.8
1,768 Reviews
Welcome to Wolfe GMC Buick. We are proud to have served the Edmonton and area market with quality General Motors products since 1962. Located on the corner of 184 Street and Stony Plain Road, our modern full service facility is equipped to serve you, whether you need a new vehicle, used vehicle, maintenance, repairs, or parts and accessories for your present vehicle. We are committed to greeting you with a smile each time we meet you, as we truly appreciate every customer who contacts us. Our staff are well-trained and have the resources to satisfy each of your particular needs – choosing a new or used vehicle with specific options, arranging different finance or purchase options, scheduling maintenance or repair of your vehicle, or locating that special part or accessory. Our goal is to ensure that every customer we serve is completely satisfied with the experience - and will tell their friends and relatives about us. We hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,768 reviews

December 03, 2022

Amazing experience, Lance knows his stuff and layed out the buying process with zero pressure and every option could imagine. I would recommend to family and freinds!!! Thanks Lance More

by ross@ymm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Neudorf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Gororo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

I bought a new truck with Vikrant, he was awesome very good at communication, always answered my questions just all around great experience I highly recommend going to see him at Wolfe GMC SUZIE AND LENN More

by Suziechk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us so highly! We are delighted that Vik could provide you with such a great experience! Our team looks forward to assisting you on your next visit. Enjoy the new ride!

November 26, 2022

This dealership has a fast service and everyone is very approachable and accommodating. Everything is excellent. Vik Thakur is very patient and approachable and he updates you all the time. More

by Marie Garcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nithin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review, Marie. Vik goes above and beyond to take care of our customers, providing only the best customer service. Our team at Wolfe GMC Buick really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the new ride!

November 21, 2022

Fantastic dealership and even more fantastic people … Dan took care of us from start to finish, extremely positive experience! More

by Eileendoonan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review! Dan is amazing at providing our customers with the best customer service they deserve. Our team at Wolfe GMC Buick really appreciates your feedback! Enjoy the new ride!

November 19, 2022

I had been to a few other dealerships, and Vik by far was the best ! He went throught the whole vehicle before he said "should we go for a drive"? Also Megan in finance is top notch and so is the wonderful More

by debbieh9185
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind review, Debbie! Vik, Megan, and Brianna are always willing to assist and make your visit a memorable one. The Wolfe GMC Buick team appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 17, 2022

I had called Brianna many time to have my call forwarded to Quentin Siffledeen,Sales Manager. Brianna was alway pleasant and helpful each time I called. I personally want to thank her for her friendly and More

by sadcsands2@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Brianna and the rest of the Wolfe GMC Buick team appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 17, 2022

Quentin Siffledeen was exceptional in dealing with a problem that I had with my GMC Terrain while traveling in the USA. He hung in with me and GMC Corporate office making sure I was totally satisfied w More

by sadcsands2@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Siffledeen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience. Quentin and the rest of the team at Wolfe GMC Buick strive to offer a one-of-a-kind, positive experience for our customers. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit.

November 17, 2022

Highly recommend Wolfe GMC, Vik and everyone I dealt with were great, will be the first place I go for my next vehicle. More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vik Thakur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review, Richard - your feedback is highly appreciated. Vik and the rest of the team are thrilled to read about your experience. Until we see you next, take care and enjoy the new Canyon!

November 15, 2022

I had a plesant experience with the dealership. I knew exactly what i was looking for when i walked in. They had the truck i wanted, it was a very easy no pressure purchase. More

by cole
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Drier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Gororo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review, Cole. Our team greatly appreciates your feedback!

November 11, 2022

I met with Dan Bass. After driving many GMC Yukon Denali's I wanted a change. Dan recommended a GMC Terrain Deanali. It was perfect. Dan represented GMC, Wolfe Automot More

by gord2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Neudorf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, Gord. Dan is genuine and amazing at making our customers feel welcomed and valued. Our team at Wolfe GMC Buick appreciates your loyalty and looks forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,768 results