Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Willowdale Subaru

Thornhill, ON

4.2
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

222 Steeles Avenue West

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

85 Reviews of Willowdale Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"He is the best coz he helped us for all the things that..."

- jackjamhonreyes

He is the best coz he helped us for all the things that we need....we highly recommend natanel....he explained slowly and clearly to us....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natanel agronov
March 17, 2021

"Kent Zhang help me with my trade in deal, and I am a..."

- Lorna

Kent Zhang help me with my trade in deal, and I am a very happy customer, Thank you to Mr. Edwin the mechanic , over all it is an Excellent Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Zhang
March 02, 2021

"I picked up my 2021 Limited trim Crosstrek yesterday. I..."

- Kenny K.T. Tam

I picked up my 2021 Limited trim Crosstrek yesterday. I love this car. And I love Willowdale Subaru. The Sales Consultant at Willowdale Subaru, Bruce Zhou, made the purchase so easy and enjoyable. He was very professional. No hassel, no pressure, no sale gimmicks. He gave me a straight forward great pricing on my Crosstrek. He and his manager Roger walked me through the whole buying process putting me at ease. They are great people to talk to. The paperwork is simple. Bruce took his time to explain what I am signing. The checklists they used are thorough yet easily understood. No unnecessary delays. Throughout the past week and a half, Bruce promptly answered all questions I had during any time of the day, including after business hours. Yesterday we inspected the car together. Not a blemish on the car that I can see at arm's length after 15 minutes. It was well prepared. I have bought and leased many cars from different dealers and manufacturers in my lifetime. Willowdale Subaru and Bruce are at the highest ranking of my own scale. I would sure be a repeat buyer from this dealer in the future. Thanks Bruce, Roger, and Willowdale Subaru. Kenny K.T. Tam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Zhou
March 01, 2021

"I picked up my 2021 Crosstrek today. I interacted with..."

- kenny T.

I picked up my 2021 Crosstrek today. I interacted with Bruce Zhou (sales Consultant) at Willowdale Subaru and his manager Roger over the past week and a half. Both were very professional in the whole process. Bruce, especially, was very patient, courteous, and thorough. He and Roger gave me a fantastic (lease) deal on my Limited trim Crosstrek. Bruce was able to explain the paperwork in just the right amount of details. The whole process was actually very pleasant. No pressure. No gimmick. It was just a very professional transaction. When I texted Bruce in the evening he answered me immediately. Excellent experience and service overall. I have purchased and leased many vehicles in my life. This recent leasing experience is at the top of my ranking. I drove the Crosstrek for about 31 km today. Very nice ride. The car has lots of toys. The ride and the seat are very comfortable. It has ample power for my everyday driving needs. I am actually looking forward to go to work tomorrow. My experience with Bruce, Roger, and Willowdale Subaru will make me a repeat customer into the future. Kenny T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Zhou
January 07, 2021

"Purchased my second car from Joe really down to earth guy..."

- wayneclim

Purchased my second car from Joe really down to earth guy very honest. Took care of me and all my needs will definitely come back for my future car purchases. highly recommendEd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zhuo
November 20, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2020 Forester. This is a great car..."

- geonovo

Recently purchased a 2020 Forester. This is a great car and we love it. We had a Forester previously and we liked it a lot too. The improvements in the 2020 model are worthwhile. Our purchase experience with Taher Rezaee was very good. We did get the boxing gloves on trying to get the deal but that is normal. We worked out the deal that left us both smiling. Our past experience with WS is great. Service has always been good. Service appointments were handled very smoothly and professionally and in a timely way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taher Rezaee
November 20, 2020

"Got my WRX STi 2018..Nice deal with Mr. Kent. Its so very..."

- Joshua

Got my WRX STi 2018..Nice deal with Mr. Kent. Its so very good accommodating agent. Thanks Man! Very Good staff. And many more tnx subaru willowdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
October 25, 2020

"Purchasing my 2020 Outback was a great experience. Kent..."

- ldejesus

Purchasing my 2020 Outback was a great experience. Kent Zhang, the sales consultant, contacted me after I used unhaggle. We were able to complete the puchase and trade in evaluation for my Subaru Legacy all via phone/calls and emails over a couple of hours. He answered all my questions and the car was ready for pickup in less than a week. When I arrived to complete the sale and drop off my trade in, Kent made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in a very easy to understand manner. Edwin also assisted by walking me through all the 2020 Outback features. I had previously purchased my 2009 Legacy from Willowdale Subaru and again I am very happy with the purchase experience provided by Willowdale Subaru staff. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Zhang
October 22, 2020

"I had no problem buying the car, everyone was very kind,..."

- dennyueda

I had no problem buying the car, everyone was very kind, HOWEVER from my first maintenance experience, all the image, and reputation were destroyed. In summary, I had an AWFUL EXPERIENCE. If someone really needs their services, make sure that every single detail of what they are offering is written down (documented) as proof, otherwise, you can be at least very FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer don't expose names
October 15, 2020

"I have a very good dealer Grace Long。She is the super..."

- Anna

I have a very good dealer Grace Long。She is the super super good person and knowledge and caring.I was very happy to have a Forester today.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results