Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Willowdale Subaru

Thornhill, ON

4.3
93 Reviews

222 Steeles Avenue West

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

93 Reviews of Willowdale Subaru

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"This review for Grace Long ,She is very..."

- lucy

This review for Grace Long ,She is very knowledgeable,sales person,I had a pleasant experience with her,she is very patient and sincerely,pay attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long
July 26, 2021

"Huge thank you to MR. Taher Rezaee on his professional..."

- Eid123

Huge thank you to MR. Taher Rezaee on his professional and great helping me and my wife in buying our second car from him we are more than satisfied for VIP TREATMENT Thank you very much Mr Taher

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taher Rezaee
July 12, 2021

"Just wanted to give a huge Thank You to Joe Zhuo and..."

- Che

Just wanted to give a huge Thank You to Joe Zhuo and Subaru Willowdale for helping me and my hubby with our purchase of a new car. In fact, this is our second purchase from them and we had a great experience. Joe Zhuo, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. Very genuine and passionate about his work. When we have any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward. More than willing to help us! Would definitely recommend buying here. Subaru Willowdale is with Outstanding service! 

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zhuo
July 03, 2021

"This is my second Subaru Outback leased since I had my..."

- ram_parthy

This is my second Subaru Outback leased since I had my 2019 Outback(leased for 4 years). I had a pleasant experience with the Willowdale Subaru that I received an email from my sales agent Grace Long about the early return of my 2019 Outback and to get the new 2021 Outback with the fair deal of a new 4 year lease. Even though I got a considerable amount of discount, there were some dissatisfaction that the money I paid as a down payment initially for the 2019 Outback to reduce the biweekly payment for 4 years which they still owed me the balance of, should be forwarded to the new lease agreement. The sale agent Grace Long tried her best and made an arrangement to talk to the manager. I had an unbelievable pleasant experience with him. I realized that his approach of customers best interest in his mind, I received the best deal after the short conversation. Absolutely amazing customer experience from top to bottom and the best vehicles for the money hands down with “safety first” concern. Thanks Edwin Chan(Delivery specialist) for your patient approach to the customer and thorough explanation about the new features of the vehicle. I will recommend “Willowdale Subaru” to anyone. Thanks again to Grace Long, manager and the team.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long and Edwin Chan
June 25, 2021

"Taher sold us our 2021 Forester.He is very..."

- alextech

Taher sold us our 2021 Forester. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous ! We highly recommend him. Howard Bockner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taher
June 09, 2021

"Thanks Grace Long, she is most warm sales person I ever..."

- annaxm2006

Thanks Grace Long, she is most warm sales person I ever meet. She is very thoughtful, patiently and sincerely, pay attention to detail to each negotiation. She did best to help me and my friends. We are enjoy to drive Subaru now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long
June 07, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service provided. Although..."

- Helen

I was very satisfied with the service provided. Although I had to wait a while for the delivery of my crosstrek 2021, I am very happy with the car, and it was worth the wait: I was also very impressed with the young man, I think his name is Edwin, who gave an excellent oral presentation on all the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taher Rezaee
April 15, 2021

"Even though all of the negotiations were done by phone,..."

- moiracottager

Even though all of the negotiations were done by phone, Bruce Zhou was always cordial and forthcomings in his dealings with me. Bruce was the reason why I drove away from his modern, classic showroom in a new 2021 Outback Limited. Along with Edwin, the main honcho/guru mechanic, who patiently explained the working of all the bells and whistles in my car, my experience was a happy one!. Highly recommend Bruce and Willowdale Subaru. Joe S. Madoc, On

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin,
April 07, 2021

"He is the best coz he helped us for all the things that..."

- jackjamhonreyes

He is the best coz he helped us for all the things that we need....we highly recommend natanel....he explained slowly and clearly to us....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natanel agronov
March 17, 2021

"Kent Zhang help me with my trade in deal, and I am a..."

- Lorna

Kent Zhang help me with my trade in deal, and I am a very happy customer, Thank you to Mr. Edwin the mechanic , over all it is an Excellent Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Zhang
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results