Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Willowdale Subaru

3.5

62 Lifetime Reviews

222 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1A1 Directions
Call (905) 886-2218

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Willowdale Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"AAA++ SERVICE "

- steven

I just purchased a 2016 Subaru Impreza from this location and i really have nothing negative to say. The salesperson (Kent) was professional and very welcoming. I felt no pressure buying and was taken for a test drive within the first 5 minutes i was there. It almost felt like i was part of the family. I highly recommend this place. They will get you what YOU NEED. I'm very pleased Nice people and so easy to deal with. They dont let you sit there unattended and will answer any questions FAST EFFICIENT PROFFESSIONAL ***WOW**

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENT
August 28, 2019

"Great experience buying new Forester "

- ElenaL

I have bought recently Subaru Forester 2019 at Willowdale dealership. It was quite a journey for me and my family members and it was a not easy to finalize the choice. We were so lucky to work with Natanel Agronov, who was very patient and knowledgeable sales representative. He spent a lot of time with us, showing different models and taking for the test drive and helping us to make really thoughtful decision to satisfy our family needs. We were very please with Natanel's professional service. The delivery day was a great experience as well as we had to learn a lot of about our new car. Thank you for the excellent service and we are highly recommend this dealership and Natanel Agronov if you are shopping around for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natanel Agronov
July 30, 2019

"great dealership"

- JIN_hatchback

went to this dealership a week ago, and i meet KENT a nice guy who help me get the car that what i want. he’s gonna do everything to help you out on the car, his gonna give you a fair deal. i recommend to look for this guy on this dealership. thanks bro’ for the beautiful car🏎🏎🏎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENT
July 28, 2019

"great dealership"

- nikkajin

Kent help me to get my trade-in, he was nice. punctual, and honest. he’s gonna give you a good deal & try his best to make you satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
March 27, 2019

"Very bad experience "

- Subie 1

Worst experience ever had Got the best car Subaru wrx Once you sign documents These guys starts playing around Beware Think twice before getting something from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NATANEL
March 23, 2019

"2018 Subaru Out ack"

- Paul M 2117

I just picked up my Subaru Outback, my salesman Kent Zhang provided prompt and knowledgeable service. If you are looking for quality customer service and a competitely priced car I would highly recommend Kent and Willowdale Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Zhang
November 27, 2018

"I recently bought a new 2019 model. "

- paskar var

I had a great experience buying the new car, from the first moment I entered the office in Willowdale location I felt welcome and enjoyed individual attention. Mr. Taher Rezaee the sales consultant made it so easy and enjoyable it is absolutely a pleasure to make a good deal with him. I highly recommending this office for purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taher Rezaee, Ibrahim Durrani
November 04, 2018

"Excellent experience so far"

- Ru2019

I recently purchased a new 2019 model. All told it’s been a great experience so far. Grace Long is the sales person. Very knowledgeable and took care of everything. Second time buyer of this brand now. Hopefully many many years of safe and enjoyable motoring !! Well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long
September 30, 2018

"Very satified customer"

- satisfied customer

I purchased a car from Willowdale Subaru in January. Th overall service from the dealership from when I walked in to buying the vehicle was a very high standard.The Saleslady Grace Long was very knowledgeable about the vehicle (Legacy) I purchased. I was so impressed with the vehicle that after a month I bought my wife a car from Grace. I have now had my car for nine months and would recommend Subaru brand to anyone looking for a Great reliable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long
September 28, 2018

"Good sales services"

- louis

I can get what I want through the salesman Grace, she has such a great knowledge of the product and with her hospitality in the dealer. This is a good experience to buy my new car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Long
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results