Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

Thornhill, ON

2.4
93 Reviews

7200 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

93 Reviews of Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

Sort by
March 27, 2021

"Purchased a pre owned Rogue. Our sales person was..."

- Patricia

Purchased a pre owned Rogue. Our sales person was Shawhin Mavandadi. He is wonderful! Friendly, knowledgeable, patient and understanding, honest and trustworthy. He worked really hard on our behalf to get us a great deal. He really cares! And we love our Rogue! Thanks Shawhin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawhin Mavandadi, and Danny
January 07, 2021

"Bought the 370z from dealership all happy thinking..."

- Attila Csiki

Bought the 370z from dealership all happy thinking everything was good. The Nissan staff are all liars and didn’t even properly check anything for the car before being sold. Car has no coolant, missing screws in nox senders. Worst of all clutch broke a day after purchase. I called them due to they clearly didn’t check anything and are liars however they denied everything , told me to hold on the phone and transferred me 20 times. The head supervisor said we won’t help you you probably broke it yourself. They are phony and lie, sold me a car with broken parts and knew. They did not check anything in car, terrible liars they seem nice however don’t know anything and treat people like real xxxx! So all I have to say is I do not recommend them it is not what it seems. People leaving so many bad reviews are not wrong they're great liars and cheap thieves! Maybe I’ll get their attention now and they’ll help me pay for a full new clutch instead of lying and providing no customer support and leaving people dry with their own messes!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Asienza
August 05, 2020

"This is the worst dealership in gta. The sale staff..."

- Kennyhoang08

This is the worst dealership in gta. The sale staff including sale managers try to scam you and really pushing you. Don’t buy here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Jino
February 03, 2020

"Buying car."

- winherrera

They treated me like they were expecting me. The deal was excellent and fair, they even offer me better deals. Explained me the options very cleared and they were very polite and professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roni
December 10, 2019

"I ordered a Nissan Qashquai from Nissan Willowdale on Oct..."

- Catseye

I ordered a Nissan Qashquai from Nissan Willowdale on Oct 25, 2019. I signed the contract on Oct 28, 2019 and was told my purchase was ready on oct 29, 2019 Only AFTER I signed the contract on the entire purchase, did I discover that only a portion of my order was ready. There were no snow tires. They told me they were sold out but they would have them ready for me in the following week after my purchase DAYS. I called Nissan Willowdale every week for four weeks and they kept telling me they would deliver the rest of my order that week. It’s been SIX weeks and no snow tires. I have now spoken to Ronald the manager at Nissan Willowdale - every time they tell me they don’t have snow tires and will have them for me this week. They have said this now for six weeks and I still don’t have snow tires, despite having had heavy snow in Toronto for a few weeks, and I’ve had to miss work a few days. I know they are lying to me because I have called Nissan Willowdale parts and services to enquire about buying snow tires, and every time they say they can have them for me in one day. Once I became aware that Ronald at Nissan Willowdale were lying to me and were not going to honour the contract that they signed to deliver snow tires with my car, that I already put down the deposit for, I called Nissan Canada Customer Service. Don’t bother. I have spoken to DONNA Nissan canada this many times. They are insisting that Nissan Willowdale has the snow tires and just needs to approve it and Nissan Willowdale is inciting that Nissan canada needs to approve my snow tires. I have no idea why they need to approve anything because snow tires were included in the price and I have a signed contract specifying this. CONCLUSION: Stay away from Nissan. Nissan Willowdale don’t honour their contracts and lie repeatedly and Nissan Canada will not get involved.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald
December 09, 2019

"I came to shop for a new car and Ali is the sales rep..."

- vv

I came to shop for a new car and Ali is the sales rep that approached me. the sales rep directed most of his attention on my bother (I’m a female) even though we told everyone the car was for me and I would be the sole driver. I requested to test drive both the Rogue and Qashqai. The sales rep took it upon himself to drive the car himself during the test drive for half the distance on both cars and only told me features about the car when I kept on asking. I only drove the car half the distance only in residential neighborhoods. Could not see the acceleration, or braking at higher speeds. Not a proper test drive. We got back to his office and he became very pushy for us to make an offer but we had not finalized my vehicle trade in value or incentives. MAJOR WASTE OF TIME. We left without any offers (obviously). Monday I got a follow up email from the sales rep. I called the manager to inquire about their proper test drive procedure and explained how unhappy I was with the entire process. Manager said it is their *new* procedure to have the customer sit in the passenger seat. POINTLESS IF IM THE SOLE DRIVER. Tuesday I received a call directly from the sales rep who questioned if I called his manager and began to yell at me for doing so. HARASSMENT. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Reza
August 30, 2019

"SCAMMERS"

- Alex

*SCAMMERS* this dealership is scammers: gone there to shop around, they scam me with the price they told me the price is for lease rogie is 481 for 48 months, and they giving me "huge discount" 80 $ off , and forced me to put 500 $ down , i came home gone to Nissan Canada website the real price is 420$, 0 down , next day came there asked to get the promised deal or the money back they told me you will never get your deposit back and we will sue you, i was spoken with 2 sales managers: one is Danny Haik told me they will not give me the deposit back and they will sue me if i'm not taking the car, another sales manager Ronald Marin told me "we have 3 doors choose one and go away " after that for 4 days i'm calling trying to speak to sales, they never call back they just wasting the time , trying to steal from me 500$.. if you want to get Nissan never ever go there , save you time and money go another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
July 22, 2019

"Fraudulent sales staff and manager"

- Fzd53

At the begining Cliff promised everything but did not put in his notes. Sales agent and sales manager played a game together, becarefull do not get fool with their back and forth sales tricks. Cliff qouted a lower price but sales manager rejected and this back and forth somehow made us convinced that we are getting at below their cost with some nearly $900 loss to dealership which was not true. They even delayed delivering the vehicle by 2 weeks when Nissan had already announced new incentives and we found out this after picking up the car and they did not say anything about new incentives. On delivery date again Cliff denied whatever he promised including rubber mats. Also during 2 weeks waiting period for delivery I called several times but till one day before delivery he had no information about expecting date of delivery. Totally the worst experience I ever had with a dealership and sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff
May 19, 2019

"Pathetic managers and behaviour"

- Jack

Dont buy any car from this dealership....pathetic behaviours of managers and they dont know professional etiquette...dont know who made them managers. 0 rating for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xxx
May 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer service and negiotiating skills"

- Hyacyth

I went to Willowdale Nissan to buy a new car, I have a fantastic driving test with Peter Wang. Peter Wang and Roger Peng considered the needs of their customers. They have good customer service skills and good manners. I recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wang , Roger Peng
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results