Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

Thornhill, ON

3.0
96 Reviews

7200 Yonge Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

96 Reviews of Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

Sort by
November 13, 2021

Purchased our vehicle with the help of Justin Maraj. I highly recommend Justin. Valene, the Financial Services Manager was also very helpful. More

by ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Maraj, Valene Fernandes
October 13, 2021

Purchased my 2017 Nissan Sentra from this dealership in November of 2017. I rarely drive this vehicle and was surprised when the transmission began to make funny noises. Took the car in on September 30, More

by rehabmedical.office
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 08, 2021

John Lim and his team provide excellent customer service. I have been going there for many years for oil changes, break pads, lost fob, snow tires and body work (darn pot hole) and they always provide prompt More

by Kay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lim
March 27, 2021

Purchased a pre owned Rogue. Our sales person was Shawhin Mavandadi. He is wonderful! Friendly, knowledgeable, patient and understanding, honest and trustworthy. He worked really hard on our behalf More

by Patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawhin Mavandadi, and Danny
January 07, 2021

Bought the 370z from dealership all happy thinking everything was good. The Nissan staff are all liars and didn’t even properly check anything for the car before being sold. Car has no coolant, missin More

by Attila Csiki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Asienza
August 05, 2020

This is the worst dealership in gta. The sale staff including sale managers try to scam you and really pushing you. Don’t buy here More

by Kennyhoang08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Jino
February 03, 2020

Buying car. They treated me like they were expecting me. The deal was excellent and fair, they even offer me better deals. Explained me the options very cleared More

by winherrera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roni
December 10, 2019

I ordered a Nissan Qashquai from Nissan Willowdale on Oct 25, 2019. I signed the contract on Oct 28, 2019 and was told my purchase was ready on oct 29, 2019 Only AFTER I signed the contract on the entire pur More

by Catseye
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald
December 09, 2019

I came to shop for a new car and Ali is the sales rep that approached me. the sales rep directed most of his attention on my bother (I’m a female) even though we told everyone the car was for me and I wo More

by vv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Reza
August 30, 2019

SCAMMERS *SCAMMERS* this dealership is scammers: gone there to shop around, they scam me with the price they told me the price is for lease rogie is 481 for 4 More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results