Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

3.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 881-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Willowdale Nissan Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"SCAMMERS"

- Alex

*SCAMMERS* this dealership is scammers: gone there to shop around, they scam me with the price they told me the price is for lease rogie is 481 for 48 months, and they giving me "huge discount" 80 $ off , and forced me to put 500 $ down , i came home gone to Nissan Canada website the real price is 420$, 0 down , next day came there asked to get the promised deal or the money back they told me you will never get your deposit back and we will sue you, i was spoken with 2 sales managers: one is Danny Haik told me they will not give me the deposit back and they will sue me if i'm not taking the car, another sales manager Ronald Marin told me "we have 3 doors choose one and go away " after that for 4 days i'm calling trying to speak to sales, they never call back they just wasting the time , trying to steal from me 500$.. if you want to get Nissan never ever go there , save you time and money go another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
July 22, 2019

"Fraudulent sales staff and manager"

- Fzd53

At the begining Cliff promised everything but did not put in his notes. Sales agent and sales manager played a game together, becarefull do not get fool with their back and forth sales tricks. Cliff qouted a lower price but sales manager rejected and this back and forth somehow made us convinced that we are getting at below their cost with some nearly $900 loss to dealership which was not true. They even delayed delivering the vehicle by 2 weeks when Nissan had already announced new incentives and we found out this after picking up the car and they did not say anything about new incentives. On delivery date again Cliff denied whatever he promised including rubber mats. Also during 2 weeks waiting period for delivery I called several times but till one day before delivery he had no information about expecting date of delivery. Totally the worst experience I ever had with a dealership and sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff
May 19, 2019

"Pathetic managers and behaviour"

- Jack

Dont buy any car from this dealership....pathetic behaviours of managers and they dont know professional etiquette...dont know who made them managers. 0 rating for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xxx
May 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer service and negiotiating skills"

- Hyacyth

I went to Willowdale Nissan to buy a new car, I have a fantastic driving test with Peter Wang. Peter Wang and Roger Peng considered the needs of their customers. They have good customer service skills and good manners. I recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wang , Roger Peng
May 18, 2019

"Amazing service in Willowdale Nissan"

- Hyacyth

I experienced a good time purchasing my 2019 Sentra in Willowdale Nisssan. I talked with Peter wang and Roger Peng. They are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I am very happy for their service, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wang, Roger Peng
April 19, 2019

"Not Professional "

- Tellitlikeitis

The service staff just promote sales and have forgotten about Loyalty and Customer Service. There is no service with this staff, across the board no consistency and no organizational skills and lack basic human interpersonal skills. I could go on and I wont.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Others
March 20, 2019

"2 cars from this dealership "

- Nissan

Worse dealership. People witch working there, they doesn’t even understand what they are going there. The first car was is Altima, I visit them 10 times and most of all of that times I was paying for something. The coverage is doesn’t work. My second car is titan 19000 get a check engine. Bring to them, they said me you have to change the engine filter. I’m agree with them gonna be, but they doesn’t even realize. Between diesel and gas systems. My car on a gas. Worst dealership in North York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All departments
February 16, 2019

"Bad sales team and unorganized "

- Manouch

Rude managers, low class, cheap people , no knowledge, to much headache, stress , DO NOT TRUST THEM. DO YOUR RESEARCH AND FIND OUT THE HISTORY OF THE CAR BEFORE ANY DEAL WITH THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jino park
January 31, 2019

"Terible customer service......."

- Nissan

Very unfriendly and scam artist , do not recommend unbelievable bad organization I do not even know how one can describe. Rude , not knowledgeable , lieing Do not answer emails for not having traceable record. Real scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease manager
December 26, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE "

- Buyer

Our experince with this dealership has been nothing except STRESS and HEADACH. They were trying to sell us a used car as a new car. DO NOT TRUST THEM. DO YOUR RESEARCH AND FIND OUT THE HISTORY OF THE CAR BEFORE ANY DEAL WITH THEM. We have had two other Nissan cars and we have dealed with many other nissan dealers for over 10 years and we have never had any experince and dishonestly like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results