Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Victoria, BC

4.3
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3240 Douglas St

Victoria, BC

V8Z 3K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2016

"Attentive, knowledgeable and caring staff!"

- Ang L

I was more than impressed with the entire buying experience at Willie Dodge. Mike and Chris were able to put us in the perfect vehicle for our families needs. From the "just looking" stage, all the way to our purchase day, all of our questions were answered promptly and in detail. I walked into the dealership with a list of everything I need in a vehicle, the price I was looking at spending and the things I didn't care to have and they were able to find me the perfect vehicle with EVERYTHING on my list. Plus they got us a great price on our trade in. Mike Willie went out of his way for us and listened to our every concern and question I had, and I had A LOT of questions. I highly recommend Willie dodge to anyone looking for a comfortable, non pushy and not rushed sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Willie // Chris Upshon
March 23, 2016

"Purchased a new vehicle, great experience, highly recommend."

- Coop660

I was looking to purchase a charger srt 392. We found one in Edmonton, but that dealership was very difficult to deal with. Mike Willie quickly found me another one and had the vehicle delivered next day. Smooth purchase, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wille, Mario Velazquez
March 21, 2016

"Never Again!!"

- KJ16

If I could rate this service department lower than a 1 star I would... Nothing but problems from day one ... Had issues this car lot with warrenty work... Found Dan and Darcy Campbell impossible to work with... Again it was all warrenty work ... After many calls into Chrysler Canada.... We now are recieving excellent service elsewhere. Gavin was a breath of fresh air in the service department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Dan, Gavin
March 09, 2016

"Great experience"

- Dave From Victoria

Bryan was very friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure us at all. He played out the options clearly and let us choose the best option for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan (Newf) & Steve
January 31, 2016

"Thanks for the great service on my new purchase."

- vanman

Just purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan after weeks of indecision. Thanks to Chris, Steve and the other staff who were so accommodating and patient. NO PRESSURE!!!! I appreciated that...I would recommend you to anyone who asked... the experience was wonderful. Again .. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Steve and others.
January 15, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Dan Moeller

If you are looking for a competent and friendly sales person who doesnt try and cram an overpriced lemon on you, ask for Brian White "The Newf". Even after the sale was completed he continued to introduce me to the service staff for warranty items, and didn't abandon me for the prospect of another sale. I have found all negative comments online to be without foundation based on my experiences with Wille Dodge, their service staff Dan and Joe were always helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Dan, Joe
December 21, 2015

"Slower than slow."

- magster

I went in last week to book a time to get 4 new tires. They said it's no problem, come by around 10-10:30 and they can quickly put a set on. I went in at 10:30 today. They said come back at 1 to avoid waiting. Wait to avoid a wait... ok. I came back at 1 and then had to wait until 3:15. This wasted my entire day. The staff were nice but sorry, this is a total fail. Go to West Coast tire or Costco and get prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
November 29, 2014

"Amazing"

- coryhooper

We could not be happier with the service this company provided. We had an awful experience at a Dealership in Duncan and these guys were willing to fix it. They did an amazing job, right from the minute I walked in the door, I knew these guys were professional. All of them are very happy to help, they like being at work and they certainly like a challenge. The mess the other guys left us in, was something not one wanted to attempt. These guys did it, and the job was amazing. Just what we expected from the first place, but better. The staff were always friendly, accommodating and went over and above on each detail of our truck. We will be glad to work with this company again. We would highly recommend every department in this business. We also bought tires from them and were extremely happy with how they treated us. We will be back. Thanks for all your hard work. You took a bad situation and made it perfect. We are extremely happy now. cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Campbell
February 04, 2014

"The whole experience was really good. I have a bit of..."

- dgarnham

The whole experience was really good. I have a bit of experience with cars but not always enough for the big jobs and Willie Dodge are my go-to guys. They are very straight forward with what needs to be fixed and when they find additional problems I hadn't taken the car in for, they broke it down to a "really needs to be fixed for safety reasons" and "not a big deal but we can do it at the same time if you like". I don't feel pressured at any time to buy anything or add services I don't want. I have done my homework as far as shop rates and quotes go and Willie was middle of the road for price but I got great value for my dollar, the work was done quickly, correctly and they stand behind what they did. I will be going back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
3
21 - 29 of 29 results