Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

3240 Douglas St, Victoria, British Columbia V8Z 3K6 Directions
Call (250) 475-2313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Wille Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Great sales and customer service! "

- O'Keeffe

Thank you guys for treating me so well. I purchased a white 2017 Jeep Wrangler sport hardtop with automatic transmission. I was treated like I matter, and the sales staff were genuinely helpful, the sales manager knew my name, and introduced himself to me with a smile and a handshake. Great dealership experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
November 05, 2017

"Worst auto shop"

- Macaroni

Had my Jeep for two months and I don’t have it back yet I’ve called many times i get different answers on when it will be done they wouldn’t tell me there names when I called and they have been nothing but rude when I call to ask about what’s going on I just want my Jeep back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t give me names of who I worked with
July 26, 2017

"Attempted to buy a vehicle."

- Andrew123

Went in looking for a specific vehicle. I was shown EVERYTHING BUT that vehicle. I asked the financial guy to run the numbers on a SPECIFIC vehicle. He said he would and would call me back. We called him back TWO DAYS later...he didn't run the numbers on that car. BUT he ran the numbers on another car...that we specifically stated we didn't want!! He AGAIN stated he would run the numbers on the vehicle we wanted and call us back. We're still waiting...it's been 5 days. We decided to head up the road to Harris. Got the vehicle we wanted for 10,000 less than at wille.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerry
April 01, 2017

"So easy"

- Dunlevy75

Super easy painless experience. I have 3 boys 2.4yrs,9,13 . They had us out and driving after we agreed on #s in less then 2 hrs. No hassle and next to no work on my part. We traded up and are quite happy with the outcome recommend Willie to anyone serious about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick,Brett.
September 12, 2016

"Easiest vehicle purchase "

- NLMD

We've bought 4 vehicles from various dealerships around town and never had such an easy transaction. We spent months looking for a good 7 seater vehicle at what felt like every dealership from Duncan to Victoria and finally settled on Willie Dodge for the 2016 Journey. When we came in a half hour before the dealership closed we were greeted by Frank who was easy going and willing to help us find what we needed. We went for a test drive and checked out the different options available. He wasn't pushy at all but was very willing to help us find what we needed and within our budget. We went home and decided to go ahead and make the purchase. It was super relaxed, didn't feel forced into a deal, wasn't being pushed into buying a vehicle with options we didn't need. I sat with Gerry from finance and again, he didn't rush through thing despite them being busy, wasn't pushing extra warranties, and was very knowledgable with and patient with my many questions. All in all it was a great experience and I'd highly recommend Frank and Gerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Gerry
July 18, 2016

"Barely fit for the road"

- Nick Laro

We looked at a used vehicle with this dealership, which was claimed to be accident free and in excellent low mileage condition. However, we found deep scratches along one side, and a cracked bumper by the rear tail lights, with further scratch marks on the rear. We had a quick check underneath and found it was really very rusty for a vehicle that was only supposed to have 36,000kms on it. We also noticed that the tires had very little tread left on them, especially the rears which were unevenly worn too. We pointed out this to the dealer, and they admitted the tires were worn and uneven, but refused to replace the tires for something safer. We checked the tires depth with a tire gauge, and in parts they were less than 3mm. We asked if they would offset the cost of replacement tires against the price of the vehicle, but they refused. They eventually asked us to pay for half the cost of the tires onto of the asking price. We felt this was unreasonable, and the sale man just walked away! So we went elsewhere, we would not recommend a dealership that seemed perfectly happy to sell a car with almost illegal tires, that was really rusty underneath, and has clearly been hit. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geoff & Mike
June 08, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- WesSan

We knew what we were looking for - a 2016 Jeep Trailhawk - just had to find out which dealer would give us the best sale - and it was Willie. Mike and Joe were both very helpful, as well as Marcus in the Parts Department. We are enjoying our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Joe and Marcus
May 11, 2016

"Attentive, knowledgeable and caring staff!"

- Ang L

I was more than impressed with the entire buying experience at Willie Dodge. Mike and Chris were able to put us in the perfect vehicle for our families needs. From the "just looking" stage, all the way to our purchase day, all of our questions were answered promptly and in detail. I walked into the dealership with a list of everything I need in a vehicle, the price I was looking at spending and the things I didn't care to have and they were able to find me the perfect vehicle with EVERYTHING on my list. Plus they got us a great price on our trade in. Mike Willie went out of his way for us and listened to our every concern and question I had, and I had A LOT of questions. I highly recommend Willie dodge to anyone looking for a comfortable, non pushy and not rushed sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Willie // Chris Upshon
March 23, 2016

"Purchased a new vehicle, great experience, highly recommend."

- Coop660

I was looking to purchase a charger srt 392. We found one in Edmonton, but that dealership was very difficult to deal with. Mike Willie quickly found me another one and had the vehicle delivered next day. Smooth purchase, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wille, Mario Velazquez
March 21, 2016

"Never Again!!"

- KJ16

If I could rate this service department lower than a 1 star I would... Nothing but problems from day one ... Had issues this car lot with warrenty work... Found Dan and Darcy Campbell impossible to work with... Again it was all warrenty work ... After many calls into Chrysler Canada.... We now are recieving excellent service elsewhere. Gavin was a breath of fresh air in the service department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Dan, Gavin
11 - 20 of 26 results