Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

499 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

499 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Quick and Effecient"

- AD1982

I was very pleased with the service at WhiteOak Ford Lincoln. Shaz was very kind and personable and answered all our questions. He also got us a few discounts and made the purchase of the car very easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure to ask for Shaz,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Happy to hear Shaz was so helpful throughout your buying process! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review, w really appreciate it :)

February 06, 2019

"Good service"

- Silvio

Shaz was great, got everything done that I wanted. Great dealership and will recommend them to anyone. I will come back for my next vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive review, Silvio! We appreciate the recommendation. Hope to see you again, soon!

February 06, 2019

"Outstanding Experience"

- BradWilson

Diane was fantastic to deal with! She was extremely thorough and constantly followed up. I would recommend Whiteoak and Diane when considering either a purchase or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Diane was so helpful throughout your buying experience, Brad! Thank you for giving us a positive review. Hope to see you again, soon.

February 05, 2019

"Ford Transit 2018"

- Pavlo

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Shaz Kajee at the Whiteoak Ford. Shaz got me great deal and I'm very happy with my new van. I would definitely recommend him to any one interested to get Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for coming back to Whiteoak Ford for your second vehicle! We appreciate the recommendation, and we hope you enjoy the new van :)

February 05, 2019

"Diane was great & answered all of our questions"

- Edge 2019

Diane was great answering all of our questions & getting all the information we asked for. We would definitely work with her again. She showed us all the new features on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! Glad to hear Diane was such a big help in your new vehicle purchase. Take care, and enjoy the new Edge!

February 05, 2019

"Diane did an excellent job "

- Liliana

Diane did an excellent job explaining everything about the car and was very friendly and ready to answer any question. I like the experience in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Feb 05, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Liliana! We're glad to hear Diane could help you with your knowledge about the car before purchasing. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2019

"Our Edge Buying experience was excellent "

- Ashok Tewary

This is the 2nd Vehicle we purchased from the dealership in a span of 12 months. Gautam our sales person was very professional and accommodative during the whole process and we love the car buying experience. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to Gautam and the dealership to buy any Ford or Linchon model vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo, Gautam Mohata, Vivian Szatmari
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate your continued business, Ashok! Thank you for coming back to Whiteoak Ford for your 2nd vehicle, and we're happy to hear Gautam could help you out. Hope to see you again, soon :)

February 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Jessie

My family and I came in to look for a Ford Edge 2019. Emad was super nice and approchable, he helped us to locate a vehicle that we want exactly and gave us an exceptional price. Everything he did was outstanding. Dominic introduced to us on what we should consider for leasing a vehicle, which was very helpful. Overall, our experience at White Oak was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, Jessie. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we're glad to hear Emad could help you get into a brand-new 2019 Edge. Take care and enjoy!

February 02, 2019

"Great costumer service"

- Mpires

I just leased a F-150 from WhiteOak. I had Ricardo Tourinho was my sale rep., which helped from the beginning to the end. He had showed and explained very well the lease and the alternatives together with his manager Daniel Burstein who tried as best he could to fulfill my budget to get the truck. I am very satisfied and hope to keep our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback on your leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford to get your new F-150, and we hope you enjoy it as much as we did helping you out.

February 01, 2019

"Ford F150"

- Nc

Very helpful and friendly. Gave me the best price and great service. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others thanks again white oaks ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaz
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for recommending us! Glad to hear you got a great price for your new vehicle. Taek care :)

101 - 110 of 499 results