Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

505 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Joester80

Picked up our 2017 grand caravan we drove over 3 hours, dealing with John over the phone and e-mail was quick and painless. I arrived on a Thursday and picked up the van on Saturday. Over all the experience was simple I was in and out of there within 30 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear the process was so seamless for you! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford and enjoy the new van!

February 28, 2019

"Very Happy with our new Navigator and service at WhiteOaks"

- truckperson12345

Picked up our 2019 Navigator two weeks ago. Gorgeous truck! We love it! Had a very wonderful and smooth experience at WhiteOaks. Shaz and Gautam took great care of us. I would highly reccomend these guys if you are looking for a Lincoln. Non-pushy and very easy to work with. Going to return to get to them when the new Aviator launches in Canada. Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gautam Mohata
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thanks for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford and for sharing your experience with Shaz and Gautam. Glad to hear they helped you get the Navigator you wanted. Take care and enjoy!

February 27, 2019

"Successful Experience"

- Scotty4eyes

Great experience! John helped me find what has turned out to be a Gem of a Vehicle. Lots of information and great price. Joel was also great assistance on the financial side and worked on getting the best rate for my finance. Both were Consistently available to answer questions and made sure I was a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Halstead
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear John and Joel we so helpful throughout your experience here! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Scott. We really appreciate it :)

February 26, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Evgeny Shine

My wife and I bought an SUV from Shaz Kajee and the experience was a real treat from the initial telephone call all the way through to the end of the sale. Shaz really goes above and beyond, he was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. When you drop by, ask for him ....worth the drive from Newmarket! The entire process was seamless and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic Chow
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to share this with us, Evgeny! Glad to hear Shaz helped you find a new SUV. Take care and enjoy!

February 26, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Musthafa

I got my first car from Emad. His service was beyond my expectation. He did go the extra mile to get the deal i wanted. Thank you my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

And thank YOU for coming to us for a new vehicle! We appreciate the five-star review as well. TAke care!

February 26, 2019

"Leasing new Lincoln Nautilus 2019"

- Daeireza

My experience getting into a new 2019 Lincoln Nautilus with Diane Wolcyzk at Whiteoak Lincoln has been great. Everything went so smooth and I would highly recommend Diane @ whiteoak Lincoln for any vehicle lease/purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Daeireza. We'll let Diane know she did a great job helping you out.

February 25, 2019

"F150 purchase "

- Terra Contracting

Very pleased with my experience at white oak ford. Sam and Steve where a great help and made the process fast and easy to get my new f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Feb 26, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, Terra. Enjoy the new F-150!

February 22, 2019

"Amazing "

- Maddigrundy

Experience was excellent! Emad was very helpful, and made it very easy for us, as young vehicle buyers is difficult to get good service but he was amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vivian Szatmari
Feb 25, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this Maddi, and for choosing Whiteoak for your new vehicle purchase. We really appreciate it and we're glad to hear Emadwas so helpful throughout your visit :)

February 22, 2019

"Friendly and flexible"

- Larry

Emad, Kyle and the dealership treated me very well — flexible in negotiations to meet my budget, scheduling appts and making sure the vehicle was in perfect condition before I drive it off the lot. Second purchase in a row for me at Whiteoak — they have a great team environment that makes you feel they’re working in your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback, Larry! Thanks for taking the time to write this and for your continued business with our dealership. Glad to hear Emad and Kyle helped you find your second vehicle. Enjoy!

February 21, 2019

"Amazzzing Experience! love"

- Musu

I have dealt with many sales team on my journey to buy my car, but Andrew and Glenn made it so easy and pleasant, they made sure to explain all the options and made sure that I am making the right decision. I would 100% suggest to visit Whiteoak Ford and meet and discuss your car needs and wants with Andrew/Glenn and you will not regret your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Glenn Bricker
Feb 22, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for all the kind words, Musu. We're so glad to hear Andrew and Glenn were so helpful and informative throughout your buying experience. Take care and enjoy the new car!

91 - 100 of 505 results