Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

498 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Amazing "

- Maddigrundy

Experience was excellent! Emad was very helpful, and made it very easy for us, as young vehicle buyers is difficult to get good service but he was amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vivian Szatmari
Feb 25, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this Maddi, and for choosing Whiteoak for your new vehicle purchase. We really appreciate it and we're glad to hear Emadwas so helpful throughout your visit :)

February 22, 2019

"Friendly and flexible"

- Larry

Emad, Kyle and the dealership treated me very well — flexible in negotiations to meet my budget, scheduling appts and making sure the vehicle was in perfect condition before I drive it off the lot. Second purchase in a row for me at Whiteoak — they have a great team environment that makes you feel they’re working in your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback, Larry! Thanks for taking the time to write this and for your continued business with our dealership. Glad to hear Emad and Kyle helped you find your second vehicle. Enjoy!

February 21, 2019

"Amazzzing Experience! love"

- Musu

I have dealt with many sales team on my journey to buy my car, but Andrew and Glenn made it so easy and pleasant, they made sure to explain all the options and made sure that I am making the right decision. I would 100% suggest to visit Whiteoak Ford and meet and discuss your car needs and wants with Andrew/Glenn and you will not regret your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Glenn Bricker
Feb 22, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for all the kind words, Musu. We're so glad to hear Andrew and Glenn were so helpful and informative throughout your buying experience. Take care and enjoy the new car!

February 21, 2019

"Awesome job "

- Cami

I got into an accident and came here looking for a new car, he showed me lots of different cars, he was so helpful !! Had a great experience and was able to find a really nice car that fit my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Happy to hear Emad helped you find a new car! Thanks for sharing your experience with us Cami, we really appreciate it :)

February 12, 2019

"Leased a 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- Soz14

John Wickham was a wonderful with the choosing to lease as opposed to buying. He was very informative and helpful and I would recommend leasing at Whiteoak Ford. Thank you very much John. Cheers. Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for sharing this! We think you made an excellent choice in leasing your vehicle, too :) We'll make sure to pass your compliments onto John. Take care and enjoy the new car!

February 09, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Alima

Before getting to meet Ricardo, passed by at 4 Ford dealers. As usual, I like to hear different opinions and suggestions before commit to something. Black on white, Ricardo “got” me on first 5 min of conversations, being very strait and showing knowledge for all my questions (as I was comparing info with the other delers) regarding my new to be F-150 and leasing terms. Felt so confortanle with him that closed deal and sign papers on next day. Thank you Ricardo and Whiteoak team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Alina! Thank you and we’ll let Ricardo know he did an awesome job helping you out. Enjoy the new F-150!

February 09, 2019

"Fantastic Experience at Whiteoak Ford!"

- Alexb13

Would 100% recommend buying or leasing at Whiteoak Ford! Great sales staff and a wonderful experience overall. Everyone was so helpful when it came to buying both my first car and replacing it when it was totalled. They worked with me to get the best deal on my new car, and I appreciate all they did to get me into a new car. Thanks to Sam, Steven, John W. and the whole team at Whiteoak for their help!! Buy a car here, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Feb 11, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Alex! We’re glad to hear Sam, Steven, and John were so helpful throughout your whole buying experience. Hope to see you again, soon!

February 07, 2019

"Lincoln MKX 2017"

- John

Whiteoak (Diane) was a pleasure to deal with in our purchase of a 2017 Lincoln MKX. We had worked together for months looking for the right vehicle for us, and when one came around that fit our needs, she was instrumental in the acquisition process. We would strongly recommend Diane and the team at Whiteoak and won't hesitate to come back to purchase again. Thanks, John and Pauline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Diane was so helpful in you getting your new Lincoln! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us, John, and thanks for recommending us. Take care and enjoy the new MKX!

February 07, 2019

"Good service"

- Matt T

Staff are friendly and quick ro assisste you whit your issue the sale staff exelent in service quick to help and always willing the help i would not go any place else the whitoaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo DesRoches, Roxy Yeung
Feb 08, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words, Matt, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review :)

February 07, 2019

"Quick and Effecient"

- AD1982

I was very pleased with the service at WhiteOak Ford Lincoln. Shaz was very kind and personable and answered all our questions. He also got us a few discounts and made the purchase of the car very easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure to ask for Shaz,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Happy to hear Shaz was so helpful throughout your buying process! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review, w really appreciate it :)

91 - 100 of 498 results