Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1446 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Would Highly Recommend - Great Buying Experience"

- Tom

Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful which made our buying experience go very smooth, Tony went through the lineup of cars and found just what we were looking for. Whitby/Oshawa Honda has a great selection of vehicles which seems to be competitively priced and offers great friendly customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Amazing Team"

- Mona Bourden

Another great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. So professional, personable and knowledge. A huge thank you Bryan Weir, Fara Andrade and Peter for everything! I always recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Great experience with John Baird!"

- Rob Mattacott

Just purchased a 2019 Honda CR V at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Terrific experience with the sales representative John Baird. What differentiated the experience was his attention to detail. I have never had a Sales Representative spend so much time going over the details of the deal and then in going over the fine details of the car when picking it up. He must have spent an hour going over everything in the car and then insisted that we contact him personally should we have any further questions. An exceptional customer experience. Would highly recommend John to anyone like me who are hesitant to walk in to car dealerships and buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- D1234

Excellent experience once again from the amazing staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda! A big thank you goes out to Nick Mohr, Peter Van Dorsser and Adam Rumball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Excellent!!!"

- krusnell

One name - Bryan Weir. If you need to buy a vehicle, go see Bryan Weir!!! I dealt with Bryan about 2 months ago at a different location. He sold me a vehicle that I thought I would love. He was amazing with me then....very patient, not at all pushy and very personable. I haven't really been happy with my choice since a few weeks after getting it (only due to space) so I finally decided that if I'm going to pay for a new car, I want it to be one that I LOVE. Through some research, I discovered that Bryan had switched locations, so I followed him to Whitby Oshawa Honda. I told him my concerns with my original choice and what I actually needed. He searched for me and found the exact vehicle, colour and everything, that I wanted. Once again, he was amazing to deal with through the entire process. He is such a friendly guy, he is in no way pushy at all and he answered all of my questions. I am sad that my first vehicle didn't work out, but I'm so beyond happy I got the pleasure of dealing with Bryan for this one too. Any cars in our future will only be purchased from Bryan Weir. All of the staff that we dealt with were amazing at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Calvin in finance took the time to go over all of the warranty options and to suggest what he felt we really needed and what we good do without. Again, not pushy in any way. Adam, our loyalty specialist, was hilarious and very personable. He walked me through all of the features on my new van and answered all of my questions. The reception team was fantastic. Coming from a business involving customer service, I know the importance of a good reception team and they are definitely keepers. So friendly and welcoming as soon as I got to the desk. I highly, highly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda for any of your vehicle needs. And make sure you ask to deal with Bryan....he is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Penzoyl1

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in purchasing our new Honda Civic! The Honda Team went over and above to inform us in detail about our new Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"EXCELLENT Purchase Experience"

- BobM1959

Excellent service provided from the moment I walked through the door all the way through to the point that I left the Whitby Oshawa dealership with my Honda HR-V! Very knowledgeable and helpful team. A big thank you to Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page, Adam Rumball, and Brad Onifrichuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Page
August 07, 2019

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Susannanavarro

We connected with Bryan Weir a few times and he went above and beyond for us. He answered multiple questions with a lot of patience. The experience was very smooth and easy. Along with Bryan, the entire team took the time to say hello share some stories and answer questions we had. We highly recommend working with this dealership. Bryan and team great work - keep it up!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Personable staff"

- MF

Everyone was very friendly and took pride in their role. Adam took the time to explain all the functionality of our new car before we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Passport to adventure"

- AmandaL

Thanks again to everyone at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Ever since I saw it at the auto show I wanted one. Peter set up my deal and they had to get the colour I wanted that wasn’t in stock but they found it really quick since they have staff that make sure your not waiting long for your new car. The service department got it ready really quick and I was happy to pick up my new SUV. This is my second lease from Whitby Oshawa Honda and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,446 results