Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.7

1,310 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1310 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Pilot lady 123

This is the first time I have purchased a car on my own and Anna Sautner simplified the process and was very knowledgeable in recommending the various options available in the car . I very much appreciate her helpfulness .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Sautner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2019

"Nick Mohr"

- Gayle

I worked with Nick to find and purchase my HRV. From the first greeting and throughout the process Nick’s attention and customer service was exemplary and his knowledge of his product is thorough. Now that I own my vehicle, Nick remains consistent in caring about my satisfaction. He answers all my questions, investigates to find best solutions and remains patient and kind throughout. I would recommend Nick every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Alon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Tracy W

It was my first time buying a Honda and Jason provided excellent customer service finding a pre-owned Honda Civic that suited my needs and was within my budget. I can honestly say that I love my car and truly appreciate the time and patience that Jason provided to me. He's very professional and outgoing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nghiem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Gary V

Tony was helpful throughout the buying process. He is friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I was very happy with the deal we reached. I had a minor issue after the sale. Tony dealt with it quickly and efficiently. I am very satisfied with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ghowsi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- happy Honda owner

Nick was wonderful helping my dad decide which SUV choice to make for his new vehicle purchase. He was very patient and knowledgeable. we felt extremely satisfied with the whole sales experience and my dad loves his CRV !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"Great buy"

- Tao

Adam is very professional sales person. He helped us to grab this great deal of Honda Fit. Both my wife and I are satisfied with his presentation and the work and time he did for us. Adam , good job! We definitely will come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2019

"1st Honda purchase"

- Z and J

Worked with Jason and Trevor on the purchase of a 2019 Ridgeline, our first Honda dealership purchase . We were quite impressed by the new makeover of the dealership and the attentive staff all around. Jason was very friendly and accommodating to our needs, from our first test drive, to even bringing the car to our house so we could check it out in our own driveway. Both Jason and Trevor seemed very committed to getting a deal done and worked with us to come to an amicable deal , including our trade-in. All around pleasant experience. Loving the new truck! Zoli and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nghiem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Carew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2019

"Matthew Page - Excellent service! "

- PR1

Great dealership. Excellent, speedy service. Matthew Page was very kind, respectful, knowledgeable and provided great service as we purchased our 2019 Honda Oddyssey. WOuld highly recommend working with Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"My honest experience with this dealership"

- Unhappy

I am going to be very honest. I bought my Honda Civic Coupe 2016 from this dealership. Everything went fairly normal until I picked up my car. I did trade in My Mercedes and was not terribly happy with the trade-in value. But that is actually nothing to do with this review. I was told I could pick up my car on the Saturday, the deal was done on the Monday and there were a few things to be done to the car, I thought this was fair. Then I was informed that I could pick up the car the following Wed. or Thurs. due to the fact that the chip in the window they would have to replace the window. Finally they called and said you can pick up the car on the Wednesday, okay I will pick it up this afternoon I arrive at the dealership pretty excited I am picking up my new car (not a 2019 but new to me) The sales man gives my boyfriend the keys and said check it out. Now that is when it went downhill. The car is dirty on the outside, okay they did not wash it. Then I go inside the car and there is coffee split all over the centre console, the car is a mess. ugh. I did ask the sales man when I bought the car if it would be detailed, a he said yes!!. Then I look at the front of the car the Honda Logo is not on the front of the car. I have driven all the way from Lindsay to pick up my car. You will have to bring the car back in. I could go on and on. Not to mention that they kept hasselling me for the keys to my Mercedes which I had dropped off earlier. I would have rather gone to the manager and told him of my problems but he did not seem to be around. This dealership has problems, please address these problems. I have never been so disappointed with my experience at a dealership. I do feel that the salesman should have checked the car before I arrived and made sure it was clean and everything was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashok Tawde
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"John Baird"

- Dave

It was our pleasure to deal with John Baird on our recent purchase of a 2018 Accord. John knew every inch of the car and was extremely helpful in putting together a deal for us where we felt we were respected and dealt with fairly. I cannot recommend John highly enough. Whitby Oshawa Honda is very fortunate to have him on staff. Dave H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 1,310 results