Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.7

1,307 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1307 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2016

"Excellent service"

- 2015civicSi

Calvin was very knowledgeable and accommodating, it is obvious that he is passionate about Hondas, and it shows with his in depth knowledge about the brand, it was refreshing to see a sales person with this level of passion. He provided a comftorble sales environment and was very accommodating regarding my specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Longauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2016

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Stacie8706

My experience at Whitby/Oshawa Honda was excellent. Nik was very pleasant, friendly, professional and extremely helpful with helping me find what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him for anyone that was looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Chinell
January 28, 2016

"2nd great experience with Calvin Thomas (The Honda salesman)"

- Marko

This is my second time dealing with the same salesman and I am super happy with both times of the great service I got. I never thought that buying a car can be this easy. I highly recommend Calvin Alon as a salesman for anyone who is looking to buy the right car for them and without a single headache. This guy does everything for you. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Poonawalla
January 28, 2016

"peter got me a brz "

- Michael

Peter one the best sale rep I've meant he treats you like one of the home boys he taught me manual and one my best experice takes you for a ride you won't forget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2016

"Great guy who knows his stuff"

- genny2.0

I was greeted by Peter and with in the first few minutes of conversation he showed me he knew his stuff. I got the car from him the very next day. Highly recommend him as a sales person. I trust him and that's important to me when buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Poonawalla
January 26, 2016

"Great Representative"

- Wael2016

I bought a Hyundai Entourage from Calvin at Whitby Oshawa Honda. He was a great help, made the process very easy and was flexible with his meetings. I would recommend Calvin and this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2016

"2011 Mazda MX-5"

- H2oleaks

I bought this MX-5 after viewing it on line. My experience working with Calvin was second to none! I highly recommend Whitby Honda and Calvin Alon for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Daniel D

I would definitely recommend buying a car at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Especially from Calvin. He's not your stereotypical "Car Salesman". He understood our needs and he was able to deliver. Fantastic customer service and professionalism. Thanks Calvin for your help and looking forward to doing business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2016

"Service"

- Dave 1969

I would not recommend Whitby Honda to anybody looking for automotive service. I booked an appt to get front brakes replaced. After waiting an hour and a half and having the front brakes taken apart, I was informed that they were out of stock. How do you not make sure the stock is available when the appt was booked almost a week in advance. No apologies, just a $43 inspection charge, and no brake work done. Never again will I go there or recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cunningham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2016

"thanks calvin"

- tonrivera

Great car. Great service. I already recommended 2 costumers and more are coming. I still want the Pilot but I can wait for Honda to make more surprises. Thanks Calvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,221 - 1,230 of 1,307 results