Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wheaton Kia

Regina, SK

4.5
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2640 Avonhurst Dr

Regina, SK

S4R 3J5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Wheaton Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Waste of time - try another dealership. Worst dealership..."

- mamabhano

Waste of time - try another dealership. Worst dealership trying to get customers by portraying Saskatoon dealership as lier - they dont just beat this dealership at pricing - car buying with them was far superior experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon - Sales Manager
June 04, 2020

"This is my second purchase at Wheaton and I'm happy to be..."

- Nathaniel Bowen

This is my second purchase at Wheaton and I'm happy to be a customer. This was a big decision for me and Chris Gervais and Susan Rosa were equal to the task of calming my nerves and guiding me to a good decision. I know I'm gonna love my car. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gervais and Susan Rosa
June 03, 2020

"Excellent experience buying a new Kia Seltos! Thanks to..."

- Macnaughton

Excellent experience buying a new Kia Seltos! Thanks to Chris Gervais for explaining all the awesome features as well as Kris and Susan in finance. I’m sure I will enjoy it for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gervais, Kris, Susan
May 01, 2020

"Chris was awsome salesman he really listen and explained..."

- dknewson

Chris was awsome salesman he really listen and explained everything about 2 SUV's we were looking at. Susan was awsome in finance! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Susan
April 29, 2020

"Chris Gervais was very helpful and didn’t pressure me to..."

- Erin

Chris Gervais was very helpful and didn’t pressure me to look at a bunch of vehicles that I wasn’t interested in. He responded quickly to emails, and was very patient with me when I showed up a few hours earlier than we had agreed to. Thanks for helping me find a vehicle I love, Chris! Susan helped with the financial part of the deal and again, she was informative but respected when I said “no” without pressuring me to make purchases that I didn’t want to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Susan
October 01, 2019

"No call back or communication"

- Tam

This organization applied through my bank at a higher amount of money then what was originally discussed. I picked an SUV out that worked for me. No call back or discussions on why from this dealer location (regina). When calling the bank they advised me I was approved. They also wanted a deposit to hold the car which was later waived (4pm on a Saturday). No communication and in the end this dealership didn’t want my money. Very unprofessional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don and Susan
June 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Krg

Great service and very helpfull.Greg the salesman and Susan the financial person were very easy to deal with.Greg was very helpfull explaining how all the vehicle features.Susan was great also explaining all the warranties and different programs available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Mcsherry/Susan Rosa
March 03, 2019

"My new Kua"

- kia, three2019

This was the first time I left a dealership after purchasing a new vehicle that I felt no frustration or anxiety over the experience. I was dealt with honesty, professionalism and friendliness. Kudos to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brandon, Susan, Mike
February 23, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Valentine Sophie

Excellent overall experuence. Great price. Car had everything I wanted and needed.All of the staff very friendly and helpful. Such a great deal another member of my family bought one the next day😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Greg Mc Sherry
February 16, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Meera123

My experience at KIA was excellent! They are very friendly, experienced and accommodating. They made the experience of purchasing a vehicle so much more easier and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McSherry , Susan Rosa
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results