Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton Kia

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

2640 Avonhurst Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 3J5 Directions
Sales: (306) 525-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Wheaton Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"No call back or communication"

- Tam

This organization applied through my bank at a higher amount of money then what was originally discussed. I picked an SUV out that worked for me. No call back or discussions on why from this dealer location (regina). When calling the bank they advised me I was approved. They also wanted a deposit to hold the car which was later waived (4pm on a Saturday). No communication and in the end this dealership didn’t want my money. Very unprofessional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don and Susan
June 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Krg

Great service and very helpfull.Greg the salesman and Susan the financial person were very easy to deal with.Greg was very helpfull explaining how all the vehicle features.Susan was great also explaining all the warranties and different programs available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Mcsherry/Susan Rosa
March 03, 2019

"My new Kua"

- kia, three2019

This was the first time I left a dealership after purchasing a new vehicle that I felt no frustration or anxiety over the experience. I was dealt with honesty, professionalism and friendliness. Kudos to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brandon, Susan, Mike
February 23, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Valentine Sophie

Excellent overall experuence. Great price. Car had everything I wanted and needed.All of the staff very friendly and helpful. Such a great deal another member of my family bought one the next day😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Greg Mc Sherry
February 16, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Meera123

My experience at KIA was excellent! They are very friendly, experienced and accommodating. They made the experience of purchasing a vehicle so much more easier and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McSherry , Susan Rosa
December 14, 2018

"They made it easy!"

- Heather F

My experience with Regina Wheaton Kia was superb ! Browsing for a new vehicle can be overwhelming but I was approached within minutes by a friendly salesman and everything was positive after that. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Chris Gervais was very knowledgeable on the products and went out of his way at every chance to make it a good experience . The financial manager Susan Rosa was equally great to deal with, She made a stressful situation relaxed and was friendly , efficient and explained every detail with professionalism and even humour :). I highly recommend Wheaton Kia and Chris Gervais as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gervais, Kyle Kao, Susan Rosa
November 20, 2018

"Christmas Came Early"

- Biancaaa

*SHORT STORY* : I want to thank each and every one of the individuals at Wheaton Kia that helped me get a solid price in a safe vehicle. They made me feel heard and also gave me all the features and accessories I was looking for. I have never before felt so comfortable in a dealership let alone any other setting where I was spending money or making a big decision. They bent over backwards to make sure my needs were met and made me feel like family. I will never forget my completely wonderful experience here and really implore everyone to go here for their auto needs !! *LONG STORY* : If I could rate my experience at this dealership above 5 stars, I most certainly would. About two years ago when I first started looking at purchasing a vehicle, Kia was definitely one of the top choices for more "bang for my buck". I ended up getting an Optima with a bunch of great features. After switching jobs recently and being on the road a lot, I felt more and more personal pressure to start looking at something a lot more winter-capable. I called Kia on a whim to see what I would get for trading in my Optima before I started looking elsewhere. I was immediately forwarded to Susan , one of the financial managers, and after getting to know me she said she would crunch the numbers and come up with the best possible scenarios for my circumstances (whether it would be with Kia or not). While she was working her magic to see if my Optima's loan would be covered and whether trading in would be financially in my favour or not, Kevin contacted me to discuss what exactly I was looking for. Within a week they had a few options planned out for me so that my Optima loan could be covered and I would be in a safer AWD vehicle before winter. Unfortunately within that week I was out of work for a while and lost a very needed pay check, while my SO was in an accident and in the hospital. The stress was immense but I knew I had to act now if I wanted to capitalize on the great deal they were already giving me. We went in expecting the usual papers and payment plans and the way that Mike (the other financial manager) worked it out after meeting us, we walked away with a ton of extra accessories free of charge, low payments with $0 down, the highest warranty, many many features, AND a 90-day deferral on payments. I definitely cried happy tears that day. To most dealerships, going through that much effort to keep my business is above-and-beyond customer service. But to me, that break takes a load off my chest and peace of mind for both of us when I'm on the road and also means that I will get to see my family this season and go home. They really made me feel like less of a customer and more like part of the family. I will never forget their empathy and kindness and will definitely be paying it forward !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Susan, Kevin, Kyle
November 12, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- JudgeWT

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my latest vehicle from Gregg McSherry and Mike Lund . The experience was pleasant. I purchased a used Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg McSherry, Mike Lund
September 11, 2018

"Satisfied with the service"

- Kiapurchase

Kevin was very helpful in helping us choose our vechicle. He was considerate of our needs and what we were looking for and able to provide good options for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gau
August 09, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Herbie

I haven't bought a new car in 50 years. It would take a very good salesman to sell me a new vehicle. I was very impressed with the approach taken by this salesman, and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nito, Kyle, Susan, Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results