Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton Kia

Regina, SK

3.8
40 Reviews

2640 Avonhurst Dr

Regina, SK

S4R 3J5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Wheaton Kia

Sort by
December 09, 2021

We purchased 2 brand new Kia souls from this dealership and the sales and finance team were incredible, sadly service after the sale has been a train wreck and they won’t be retaining our business. The ser More

by eagalenzoski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tabitha
November 06, 2021

This is my fourth purchase for a Kia Rio , 2014, This is my fourth purchase for a Kia Rio , 2014, and I'm happy to be a customer again . My 1st 3 Kia Rio,s were purchased from the or More

by verseb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Rosa , Gregg McSheery
June 26, 2020

Waste of time - try another dealership. Worst dealership trying to get customers by portraying Saskatoon dealership as lier - they dont just beat this dealership at pricing - car buying with them was far su More

by mamabhano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon - Sales Manager
June 04, 2020

This is my second purchase at Wheaton and I'm happy to be a customer. This was a big decision for me and Chris Gervais and Susan Rosa were equal to the task of calming my nerves and guiding me to a good deci More

by Nathaniel Bowen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gervais and Susan Rosa
June 03, 2020

Excellent experience buying a new Kia Seltos! Thanks to Chris Gervais for explaining all the awesome features as well as Kris and Susan in finance. I’m sure I will enjoy it for years to come! More

by Macnaughton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gervais, Kris, Susan
May 01, 2020

Chris was awsome salesman he really listen and explained everything about 2 SUV's we were looking at. Susan was awsome in finance! Thank you More

by dknewson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Susan
April 29, 2020

Chris Gervais was very helpful and didn’t pressure me to look at a bunch of vehicles that I wasn’t interested in. He responded quickly to emails, and was very patient with me when I showed up a few hours ea More

by Erin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Susan
October 01, 2019

No call back or communication This organization applied through my bank at a higher amount of money then what was originally discussed. I picked an SUV out that worked for me. No c More

by Tam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don and Susan
June 28, 2019

Excellent service Great service and very helpfull.Greg the salesman and Susan the financial person were very easy to deal with.Greg was very helpfull explaining how all More

by Krg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Mcsherry/Susan Rosa
March 03, 2019

My new Kua This was the first time I left a dealership after purchasing a new vehicle that I felt no frustration or anxiety over the experience. I was dealt wit More

by kia, three2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brandon, Susan, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results