Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,036 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1036 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Unbelievable service"

- Packersfan

I've been there a few times and Everytime I have the pleasure of dealing with Renee, Chantal and Kaitlyn. All 3 of them go above and beyond to ensure my truck is taken care of. Highly recommend Western GMC for both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Packersfan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Certified Service Department. We're happy to have you as part of our family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future! -Team Western

July 11, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- eborsai

I had purchase a new vehicle from Western GMC and Aaron was amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Kudos to him and the rest of team! Keep up the good work, I’ll definitely recommend that dealership, One happy customer Eva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

eborsai, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 08, 2019

"excellent"

- rothc7

Very pleased with my salesman , never felt pressured . , friendly, courteous ,knowledgeable , I felt Aaron icato be very helpful ., I would highly recommend him to anyone Very clean, friendly, helpful , dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

rothc7, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

July 04, 2019

"2nd purchase in 6 months"

- mike17

Dealing with Aaron P is always a pleasure. Great morals & values. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased in 6months. Smooth transition, happy to be part of the GM family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

mike17, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy the Sierra Denali and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 04, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- KMC

I bought my SUV from Aaron at Western 2 years ago and took it there for all its service. When it was totalled in a serious rear-end collision, I called to talk about a replacement vehicle. Aaron had a short list of vehicles ready for me before I even walked into the dealership, and went above and beyond to look after me while I dealt with insurance. Chantal in finance worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted into the budget and payment plan that I needed, and explained everything in plain language so I was confident I knew what I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

KMC, we're so pleased to read your kind words and we're just as happy to have you as part of our Western Family. We hope you enjoy your new wheels and we look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

June 21, 2019

"Easy going Buick shopping "

- sierink

Aaron was an easy to talk to salesman, made the buying experience no pressure, no problem. The team he works with was excellent, we will go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

sireink, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

June 17, 2019

"Enjoyed working with Megan"

- Marv

Megan was very knowledgeable about the product and conducted herself with professionalism. Answered all our questions and kept us informed. Looking forward to our first GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Marv, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience at our store and decided to share it with us in this review. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We look forward to seeing you again soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

June 17, 2019

"A 2019 Buick Envision"

- gbgreig

Latest in a long history with Western GMC & Aaron Peterson. We received excellent service & feel valued as customers. Treated with kind consideration & respect. Positive encounter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

gbgerig, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your Buick Envision again in the future! -Team Western

June 16, 2019

"Friendly, reliable, outgoing team."

- Trevor

Even though the salesman that I worked with on my last purchased & leased vehicles from Western is no longer there, Chantal guided me through the financial side of the operations with ease and a friendly smile. Western is a fabulous place for purchasing or leasing a vehicle with a great team of employees. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Trevor, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

June 13, 2019

"quick easy painless"

- kowch

The dealership was excellent in getting my truck ready on such short notice. I was able to do everything over the phone and Brendon helped out great! 10-10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Western GMC Buick responded

kowch, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We certainly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new Sierra again soon! -Team Western

21 - 30 of 1,036 results