Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,090 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,090 reviews

February 11, 2020

"If you want the best you go to the best, WESTERN GMC!!!!!"

- Dave & Corrina Schlauch

The relaxed no pressure, super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, going the extra distance approach from this entire dealership & Aaron Peterson is the reason this is our 4th new vehicle we have purchased from Western GMC!! The excellent experience has always started with Aaron Peterson during the purchasing process, then moved to a hassle free finance process with Rebecca. Then your experience of owning your GMC/Buick vehicle will move to dealing with the excellent parts staff, & fantastic service team. I have & will continue to recommended this dealer to anyone who is considering a new GMC/Buick vehicle. If you want the best you go to the best, WESTERN GMC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Dave & Corrina, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 09, 2020

"Awesome"

- mjreich17

It was an excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle from Western GMC !!! Aaron and Rebecca were absolutely outstanding and I will recommend Western GMC to everyone I know !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

mjreich17 - THANK YOU very much for sharing your "Awesome" experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

February 05, 2020

"Fleet Purchasing"

- david.magnan

It was awesome dealing with Patrick, Western GMC is my new go to dealership for all my business needs. Competitive pricing and staff willing do make the buying experience most enjoyable. Thanks again and I will be visiting again soon for more fleet purchases. David Magnan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

David, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our Fleet Department! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 04, 2020

"Aaron and the team at Western were fantastic throughout..."

- j&j

Aaron and the team at Western were fantastic throughout the entire sale. Never pushy, allowed me plenty of time to test out the vehicle, gave a great price and made the financing easy. Even after the sale, Aaron gave us a tour of the car and it’s features which is not something you get everywhere. Excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

j&j, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience Aaron, Rebecca and our Western Team. We hope you enjoy your new wheels and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

January 31, 2020

"Today I took delivery of my very first brand new vehicle...."

- Aaron Buchsdruecker

Today I took delivery of my very first brand new vehicle. What an amazing experience. All of my questions where answered and all of my doubts of buying new where put to rest as this experience was nothing short of phenomenal. My husband just bought a truck through Aaron Peterson again and now I. You need to go see Aaron at western. He really does make the customer the number 1 priority. I will be recommending him and the dealership to absolutely everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Aaron, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

January 29, 2020

"just ferfectal "

- lmdweld5

very frienlly help to know everything and how to used the truck easy to deal after deal done the truck is cleaned full tank of gas I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

lmdweld5, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, a full tank of gas is the least we can do! We're pleased to have you as a customer and hope to see you again soon! -Team Western

January 23, 2020

"Western Comes through again"

- Aaron Buchsdruecker

Today i took possession of my 2020 Duramax and again all i can say is WOW. From the time of order to the handshake at the end, Aaron Peterson came through once again with bringing my order a reality. This is truck number 3 for me through the dealership and just like always it was a very smooth process. I cant Thank Western GMC enough as there whole team was amazing to not just me but my family as there is a few of us that buy our vehicles through them. If your in the market for a new GMC, don't waste your time anywhere else just go straight to Western. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Aaron, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your continued support, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 21, 2020

"Aaron made everything easy. He's caring, honest, and..."

- Angela Golding-Parker

Aaron made everything easy. He's caring, honest, and understanding. He knew my needs and filled them. I'll definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Angela, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

January 06, 2020

"Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan..."

- wthunder82

Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan Drier, help me get what I wanted and with payments to fit my budget. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

wthunder82, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

January 03, 2020

"Lease"

- anthonyasmith

Everyone was a great help . Paul went above and beyond with helping us.i would recommend this dealership to anyone. Rebecca was also very friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Simonato
Jan 08, 2020 -

Western GMC Buick responded

anthonyasmith, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Paul and Rebecca at our store. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

11 - 20 of 1,090 results