Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2016

"Easiest purchase I ever made. "

- Jordan zanotto

Just want to say i am very pleased with my new 2016 toyota tacoma TRD OFF ROAD purchase, from the minute i contacted Mark from west coast toyota, to the day i drove my new vehicle home, I have had the most pleasant, stress free car purchase i have ever made. I have to say Mark went above and beyond what any salesman would do, he was very informative and worked with me on timing the purchase of my vehicle, went above and beyond as to when i needed things. Always answered each question i had. Lastly, Mark did not pressure me into purchasing anything right away which made this purchase stress free. Thank you Mark and thank you west coast toyota for the 5 star toyota service and quality that lives up to the name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 08, 2016

"Excellent service, fair price, no high pressure sales."

- Ron Mac

Excellent sales and customer service experience. No pressure sales and fair price for vehicle. Thomas Kirves was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kirves
July 06, 2016

"Toyota service depot. does a good job"

- carla37

All my routine service work has been done at Toyota dealer Service depots for my last two Toyotas - Rav 4 and Corolla. The staff are uniformly friendly and informative; all optional work is discussed in detail first before I decide for or against it. When the invoice is ready, it is explained to me. The free coffee is good, and there are plenty of current newspapers to read while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette at service counter
June 25, 2016

"New Vehicle purchase"

- Helen Taylor

I'd been waiting for the Rav 4 Hybrid as my Hybrid Highlander, (excellent as she was,,,was just too big a vehicle for me!!) Kalim did a great job introducing me to my beautiful blue Rav 4. She gets alot of side glances as we pass in traffic, is a breeze to handle, turn and park...Loving it!! Great dealership that builds on its customer service Thanks to you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
Jul 18, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Helen thank you for choosing to purchase your RAV4 from West Coast Toyota and our sales person Kalim Mohiuddin. We are happy that you are enjoying your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you when its ready for its 3 week/1,000km complimentary inspection.

June 22, 2016

"Feels like Family"

- HannaM

We have been using West Coast Toyota for many years now and ever time we come in we leave with great customer service. Both the dealership and the Service Department are excellent and definitely care about the quality of their care for your car. We often see familiar faces still working at this dealership. They know us and we know them - just like family. And speaking of family we are so pleased our son has recently joined the West CoastToyota Family himself! We know he too will get great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
Jul 14, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hello Hannah, Thanks so much for letting us know you have had such a long, happy relationship with us. We all work hard to keep you happy and we are so glad that you are! It will be good to be able to take care of your son’s motoring needs in the future as well. Regards, Randy Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

June 17, 2016

"Amazing service at every level"

- Virginia L.

Chris Thomas was warm and friendly and treated my husband and me with dignity, respect and most importantly listened and understood our needs in purchasing another car. He put our needs first. At no time did we feel pressured to purchase a new car. He is one of the best salesman we have ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
Jul 14, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Ed and Ginger Thanks so much for being some of my favourite customers! It’s always a complete pleasure working with you and I was glad that we were able to work out the best vehicle for your needs in the Venza. Enjoy as many trips out as you can – in luxury! Cheers Chris Thomas

June 17, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- greg123

We have a busy family of 5 and the kids are shuttled constantly all over the lower mainland. Previously we drove a BMW and the fuel consumption was less than desirable. We purchased a Hylander Hybrid from West Coast and the quality, details and fuel economy of this truck have far exceeded our expectations. Phil, our salesman, took the time to go over every detail of the vehicle and our purchase and it was truly evident how much passion he has for the Toyota brand! We never once felt pressured to buy from this location and the team was curteous and supportive throughout our transaction. When other dealerships told us that we would not be able to get a Hylander for weeks due to availability, Phil and the team found one and had it delivered the next day. The dealership went over and above to provide excellent service right from the start and we are definitely looking forward to a long relationship with West Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Jul 18, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

I am not one that takes compliments easily but I thank you so much and feel truly blessed to have been able to help you through the process. - Phil Stanyer, Product Advisor pstanyer@westcoasttoyota.com

June 13, 2016

"New 4Runner purchase"

- tvanderham

I had a great experience purchasing a new 4Runner from West Coast Toyota. They listened to my specific vehicle needs and recommended the Trail edition. They had exceptional, in depth knowledge of the vehicle and provided me with a ton of information. When it came time to pick it up the transaction was fast and painless. I couldn't be happier with my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Saunders
Jul 14, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Thomas, Thanks so much for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure to help you with the purchase of your new 4Runner. We look forward to helping you with your needs in the future. Regards, Randy Randy Saunders General Sales Manager

June 09, 2016

"Just bought our third new car from this dealership"

- thomas2016

Great service. We bought our new car from Thomas in sales in 45minutes😄. Thomas found us exactly the car we wanted And we love it! We keep going back to Thomas again and again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kirves
Jul 18, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! I'm happy that we were able to get you in and our and with the exact vehicle that you wanted. Thomas Kirves - Product Advisor tkirves@westcoasttoyota.com

June 01, 2016

"I had an excellent experience buying my new Rav 4"

- Newcar2016!!!

I had a great experience buying my Rav 4....I had a particular model and color in mind and my sales rep Laurie quickly found it and I had a test drive that very day. The purchase went smoothly and we were given some discount perks even though Laurie knew I was a smitten buyer...the best was done for me from start to getting my vehicle.....also good instruction....I am a senior person and some of this new tech things take time to absorb....I know that I can come back and Laurie will help me out. As a result I love my vehicle and I do not feel intimidated by all of the new features. I had my last car for 12 years...a lot has changed since that purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Shong. Sales rep
Jul 14, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review Lorna. Here at West Coast we treat our customers like family. The experience was mutual and I’m so happy to be able to provide the exact vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy the ride and I look forward to seeing you soon. Laurie Laurie Shong Product Advisor

181 - 190 of 212 results