Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2016

"Oil change and tire switch over"

- Toyolover

Consistently prompt, friendly and always helpful. I trust the service department completely. Complimentary car wash as usual. These guys and gals are great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Apr 11, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your taking the time to provide one and have shared this with our service staff.

April 04, 2016

"Painless Car Buying ... :-)"

- DG888

Our last acquisition was our 7th from Kalim of West Coast Toyota ... change the dreaded car buying process into something Easy & Fun!!! Call him now and say Dean Guzman sent me to save time, money & aggravation :-) All we ever did to our Toyota cars was fill up with gas & drive ... no repairs at all, that's how reliable they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kalim M.
March 28, 2016

"Good experience. No B .S"

- rick howard

Phil was real helpful and informative, online and in person. He made buying a new Tacoma quick and painless. Last few dealer experiences were both too long and painful to sit thru. We hope the service is as good as the salesman. Very happy with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil, jennifer
Apr 12, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words Rick but the pleasure was all mine. I really appreciated your direct and open candor and communication and it makes me feel great about what I do when I get to deal with people like you. Thank you again and I look forward to continuing to earn your loyalty. Phil Stanyer West Coast Toyota 604-465-9146

March 15, 2016

"Exceptional Experience Buying A New Car"

- Happy Rav 4 Owner

If you're looking to buy a new car, head into West Coast Toyota. Their staff are knowledgeable, friendly and bend over backwards to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Their selection of 2016's is impressive. Great experience through the entire sales process, I left feeling valued, respected and extremely happy with my new Rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Diane, Jennifer
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we have shared this with our sales staff and Jennifer in our finance office. Enjoy your new RAV4!

March 15, 2016

"Excellent service good price"

- brianstruck

Just had front brakes service and oil change. Priced pretty competitive to lube shop plus got a actual factory trained guy to look at my truck. Thanks West Coast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Rick
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Brian, we are always checking to make sure that our pricing is competitive and that we always use factory trained technicians.

March 11, 2016

"Awesome service!"

- Crobb

On my second Toyota vehicle from West Coast Toyota and love it! Dealt with Chris in the Lease department. Very friendly and made the process smooth. People think Toyota is expensive but you are getting hassle free quality vehicles! Little maintenance and always reliable! Thanks West Coast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review, we have shared this with Chris Thomas our Lease Manager. Our goal is to create a smooth process and flow, we are happy that this was evident with your recent experience.

March 06, 2016

"Amazing service "

- Butter4544

I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Kalim. This is the 5th car we have bought from Kalim/ West Coast Auto Group. The dealership is very friendly and knowledgeable. Diane has always made all the paperwork easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin and Diane Draper
March 04, 2016

"Port Moody Guy"

- Port Moody Guy

Very friendly. I bought a 2016 COROLLA LE CVT. From West Coast Toyota. My last two cars are also Toyota's. From Different dealerships. I had heard of the Dealership from a friend.. My Wife and I went to them. Mark Fernandes,was our Sales Person.He is a very thorough,takes time to explain all the options, gives you a detailed. copy of our deal No pressure. and best of all no surprises. .When you go to sign the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, and Finance Office Staff
March 03, 2016

"Excellent as always"

- happytoyota

I have been bringing my Toyota vehicles to West coast Toyota for twenty plus years. I can always trust them to do a great job. The staff in the office are friendly and usually recognize me as I walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the front office staff
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the support for over 20 years! We appreciate your business and know that we are doing a good job by the number of repeat customers we have. Your review has been shared with our sales and service staff.

February 26, 2016

"Top Notch Service & Super Friendly!!!"

- PoCo Toyota Gal

I bought my car at West Coast Toyota in Pitt Meadows and have had ALL my servicing done there. I am 100% satisfied with them!!!! They have always given me excellent service both on my car and at the front desk. Everyone is super friendly. They always clean my car after servicing, during the fall oil change they put my winter tires on free of charge only to name a few but the list goes on. The kindness they show me and the little extra things they do for me is what always brings me back. I would recommend them anytime and to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar, Brad,, Arthur, Janette,
Mar 17, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We are glad that you feel appreciated and that the extra little things our staff do are meaningful. We will always go above and beyond whenever we can for our customers.

181 - 190 of 192 results