Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.9
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

240 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"An excellent experience!"

- Lisa and Greg

An excellent experience from start to finish! Much appreciation to Kalim and everyone at West Coast Toyota for the fantastic and friendly service in getting us into our new Toyota 4Runner. Lisa and Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim
December 23, 2016

"Vehicle service"

- Toyota man

The service advisor was courteous and attentive. My request to have brakes checked was done and the vehicle was serviced on time. Had Toyota gift coupon for a fleece blanket that ran out of supply, was happily substituted with another Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jannete
December 22, 2016

"Always a Pleasure"

- Lucille Ayers

Janette is the best. She is super efficient and personable. Looks after us really well. And we can always rely on the quality of service on our vehicle giving us a sense of safety and peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
December 20, 2016

"The staff were excellent"

- Toyota

The service was beyond excellent thanks to your service manager Rick .we have decided that when we buy our next vehicle we will consider buying it here. They all very courteous and friendly and also very helpful. John and Ann van Aert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names Rick was the service manager
December 12, 2016

"Second opinion sought re diagnosis by independent "

- 4RM

My car was said to have a rear differential problem by an independent garage and I asked west coast Toyota for an assessment. They repeatedly checked it for a problem and did not find any such problems but told me to come back if I noted anything amiss such as an abnormal noise. They also did two recall items. It was convenient for me that I could book a courtesy car as well. This all gave me peace of mind and saved me 1800$ that was quoted by the independent garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurdip
December 03, 2016

"Helpful both in sales and support"

- Peter B

We've bought two cars from West Coast this year. In both cases the team were efficient and helpful. In particular thanks to Randy Saunders who is the lynch pin in our experience and a significant reason for us going to West Coast. We've had a few technical issues with the cars but we were always able to get good timely support and felt our issues were listened to and if things were not completely resolved immediately a commitment to get to the bottom of problems was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Saunders, Kalim Mohiuddin
November 29, 2016

"Above and beyond!"

- Kequyen

Amazing service! Rick ordered the Tacoma and it came in early! Made sure I would be informed asap when it arrived. Kalim hooked up the tire swap last minute to ensure i'd be safer on en route back to the Okanagan. I now have the best 2017 Tacoma out there! Thanks a ton guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hamade, Kalim Mohiuddin
November 22, 2016

"Very positive experience "

- Peter B

As always the Toyota team have supplied a good vehicle in a friendly and efficient way. The car was the vehicle I wanted and I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Kalim
November 12, 2016

"We bought a new 4 Runner. Everything went great"

- Joshua Harding

Kevin was great and a big help with the purchase of our new 4 Runner. Love the vehicle and love the service. Thanks so much for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Young
November 12, 2016

"WC Toyota Recall Servicing"

- Tacoma Driver

WC TOYOTA took care of my recall service issues quickly & professionally. They even told me about it months before Toyota mailed out the notice. When the service was done, they even provided me with a free loaner car. Car was serviced within the estimated time & all was done to my satisfaction. By the way, in addition to the recall service, one of my headlights was burned out & was replaced at no cost to me because it was already done a year earlier. The service tech looked it up while I was settling the account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know their names
181 - 190 of 240 results