Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Call (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"Great all around dealership"

- Lyn & Richard

We purchased our Camry hybrid from West Coasr Toyota and received courteous, friendly and professional service throughout the purchase process. We have had our Camry serviced through this dealer ever since. We have always been given every convenience to help us while our car is "in the shop". Our appointments are at our convenience, timely and on time. The staff is knowledgable, helpful and personable at each visit. I trust and reccommend West Coast Toyota highly. I'm not accustomed to recommending businesses but when the service is this good, everyone's should know. Lyn & Richard Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff, service staff
October 10, 2016

"A professional dealership, a positive buying experience"

- gramp1

Beginning with the salesman, Phil Stanyer, on through the sales manager and business manager everyone was professional and went out of their way to make the buying experience unexpectedly pleasant. Phil is very knowledgeable about the product, answering every question I could think of and going over many more things I hadn't thought of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Gord,
October 07, 2016

"Great Dealership with fair prices"

- Harb123

I've been dealing with Westcoast for over 10 years great dealership with fair prices our salesman is Kaleem and he always goes way beyond our expectations great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleem
October 03, 2016

"Greatest Experience"

- Toyo2016

My previous Corolla was written off after an accident, so, my husband and I were out looking for a replacement. We did not want to committed to any sale rep in the nearby Toyota dealership so we went out of our way to Pitt Meadows. We were just window shopping but we ended up getting my second Corolla there. We had Laurie and he is fabulous, non-pushy and very helpful to recommend which model to fit my driving needs. Window shopping on Tuesday, paperworks done on Thursday and picked up my new baby on Saturday. Everyone in the dealership is friendly, Dianne from the Finance Dept. is extremely helpful, we felt welcome there. So much as so, my husband bought his dream car, the Prius, the following week. We thank you for your help Laurie and Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie and Dianne
September 22, 2016

"Excellent service. "

- Good1

Brought in for recurring noise. Service advisor Gurdeep? Was fantastic. Explained what he thought it could be. Called back to confirm results and checked on warranty. He went above and beyond to make sure I had all the documentation necessary to proceed with repairs under warranty. Very pleased with the work done and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurdeep?
September 14, 2016

"Service"

- phil123

Service was done in a timely way and Janette kept me informed so there was no surprises at the end. She's the Best! It's always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette Smart
September 14, 2016

"Excellent service and personel"

- happytoyota

The ladies at the front desk are exceptional. Joanne always remembers me by name and has a moment to chat. Angela was also great. She did a great job of scheduling my appointments in my tight schedule and arranged a "loaner" for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Angela
September 05, 2016

"Ongoing Service "

- sharon67

Excellent service always. Very knowledgeable and helpful group, and very accommodating. This is definitely the way to keep customers coming back. I would'nt go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names, but Jeanette is always extremely accommodating
August 15, 2016

"Purchased my new Prius V"

- Christine222

The staff were honest, helpful and friendly. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from West Coast and I will go back next time. My sales associate, Mark is great! He answered all my questions - no matter how trivial. He is sincere, and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. I will recommend Mark and West Coast Toyota to anyone looking for a car / Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandez, Neil, Diana
July 21, 2016

"Raving for my RAV4 "

- Cindy W

I felt confident right from the start that Mark was the salesman for me. He wasn't pushy but you could tell he had great confidence in the product he was selling. He followed through on every thing he said and delivered ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
Aug 11, 2016 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Cindy, Thanks for the great review !. It was a pleasure helping you narrow down what brand to purchase. I’m happy to say “You made the right choice” . I will always remember the great sense of humour you and Doug added to the process. This made it very easy to help you. Thanks again for your business and don’t hesitate to call if you need anything. Mark Fernandes.

171 - 180 of 215 results